Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tarneit, Australia

Singles in Tarneit, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chad , 33, Male seeking Female, Tarneit, AU
Political AffiliationNo
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Others Noticewho know let them tell you
steven , 39, Male seeking Female, Tarneit, AU
Dating Statusshy lookin for chat.
More About Mewell i,m a father of 5,4 girls 1 boy. spend most weekends with my kids. hard working,careing, friendly nice guy. can't do enough for others.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestinker with car
Who I Would Like to Meetlooks after her self, happy,friendly an polite
Favorite Musicnew and old
Favorite TV Showssimpsons
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesu no sleeping with a PanelBeater keeps Ur body in shape!
Skills/Talentsvery good with hands?
Favorite Foodchocolate,coca cola
Favorite Placesbeach ,lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswork hard an be happy,enjoy life,
Ruth , 46, Female seeking Male, Tarneit, AU
Dating StatusBe who you are and no-one else
More About MeIF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME PLEASE KEEP IT G RATED, AND NO PLAYERS<My name is Ruth, I am a single mother of 3, I live Horsham and I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, I would love to be able to go for walks and get much fitter than I am , but have little self motivation , so you could say I need a bit of push to exercise more lol.nOther things I enjoy is going to on BBQ with the kids to park to let them let some steam off. I miss being around horses as I haven’t ridden for a few years, but if I had the chance again I would go ridding. I don’t want anyone that just want 1 thing, I want to start as friends and work into the relationship if it’s to be. I don't want any intimate chats just casual getting to know each other chats then if we take it further and meet that is fine but 1 day at a time.nWell I hope I haven’t scared anyone off but this is me, I am very easy to get along with and will do anything for anyone within reason, I do not drink or smoke and have never touched drugs other than what the doctor prescribes.nAt the moment I am studying cert iv in disabilities and hope to study youth and children services later on after I have finished what I am doing with disabilities. I work with Wimmera Uniting Care and enjoy what I do, but I need more of a social life to which I find hard to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorses Back Rideing, Internet, Family and Friend Gatherings
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I am looking for.nTrustworthy, loving, caring, understanding respectful and understands people with special needs (example- depression, high anxiety) as I have 2 girls that suffer these conditions. I also prefer someone who does not smoke or drink heavy, so if you fit this please feel free to contact me.
Favorite MusicCountry, Melinda Schneider Official Fan Page, Adam Brand, Adam Harvey, Beccy Cole
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away (Official), Packed To The Rafters (Official Page), Medium, GOOD DRAMA'S
Favorite MoviesFamily,Drama and a good belly laugh comedy
Favorite BooksDon't Read Books
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on a dairy farm 22 km north of Echuca
Others NoticeNot sure,my kind nature
Skills/Talentsnot sure let some else decide
Favorite FoodChicken or sea food,steak and vegies
Favorite Placesi love spending time in the bush as it helps me refresh as it's peaceful.
Subjects You Think Aboutpets,kids, internet
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or enjoying time with my Kids, as my 11 yr old needs to get rid of some energy,so if you enjoy kicking the footy with a energetic young boy you are more than welcome to contact me.
Life GoalsAt the moment I am doing a cert IV disability course and loving it, broarden my skills and knowledge for work, to enjoy and love my family and friends
Tracey , 46, Female seeking Male, Tarneit, AU
More About MeLooking for a friend first and see where it goes....I'm happily single, but would like to meet that someone special who will add that little extra spark in my life. I work fulltime, have 2 sons and 1 cat living with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to relax, catch up with friends, catch a movie.
Political AffiliationNot political- dislike politics- $60 poorer for not voting !!! The positive to this is "that I'm not responsible choosing the wrong person due to my lack of knowlege"
Who I Would Like to Meethappy, friendly, socialable, honest, loyal, employed
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner with friends, relaxing in front of the tv watching a dvd, depends on if I'm working that weekend...
Ken , 44, Male seeking Female, Tarneit, AU
Steve , 53, Male seeking Female, Tarneit, AU
Tracey , 39, Female seeking Male, Tarneit, AU
More About Mejust checking this out.
Jaryd , 25, Male seeking Female, Tarneit, AU
More About MeMy name is Jaryd I'm looking to have fun and meet new people if u wanna have fun to lets see how we go
Favorite MusicAussie hip hop, dubstep and a bit of rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, thriller and comedy
Favorite BooksDon't read to much
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy humour and personality
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesNew places, beach and Q.L.D
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with mates to a bar/lounge or club
Life GoalsFind that special someone
Jayden , 25, Male seeking Female, Tarneit, AU
BAD V.I.P , 31, Male seeking Female, Tarneit, AU
Favorite MusicAnything really
Favorite TV ShowsDont have a favorite
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite FoodAnything when im hungry
Favorite PlacesGoldcoast
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelax and chill with my family
Life GoalsTo settle down an marry my soulmate

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)