Online Speed Dating » Singles in Taree, Australia » Page - 2

Singles in Taree, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
andrew , 34, Male seeking Female, Taree, AU
Favorite MusicAbit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedsydney
anthony , 53, Male seeking Female, Taree, AU
Dating Statusparty hard
More About MeSET THE PACE FOR OTHERS TO CHASE / GO HARD OR GO HOME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesALL FORMS MOTORSPORT
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetFUN LOVING
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite TV ShowsANYTHING FUNNY
Favorite MoviesCOMMEDY
Favorite BooksSALES BROCHURE
Favorite Quotesset the pace for others to chase
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticevibrant
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite FoodALL FOODS
Favorite PlacesINDONESIA
Friday or Saturday Nights IWITH KIDS /PARTY
Life Goalssuccess in chosen sport
Sarah , 23, Female seeking Male, Taree, AU
More About MeI'm extremely shy at first, but once I get to know someone I open up and start getting comfortable. I love to try new things (especially in the bedroom)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, read, watch movies, listen to music
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who loves to try new things and will accept me for who I am
Favorite MusicNickelback and daughtry
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor who, bones, ncis, stargate
Favorite MoviesMartial arts/action
Favorite BooksThe grey wolf series
Where You Were RaisedTaree
Others NoticeMy tits
Favorite FoodColoured pasta (own invention)
Favorite PlacesFavorite camp site
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking mostly
Life GoalsTo work in a hospital as a registered nurse.
greg , 52, Male seeking Female, Taree, AU
Dating Statusreal nice Bloke when you get to Know me well
More About Mei am just an ordinary bloke been through a hell of a lot of upset and want to be happy and get on with life happily
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksNone Dont Like to Read
Favorite QuotesOMG
Where You Were RaisedSydney-Beverly Hills
Others NoticeI dont talk to much at first
Skills/Talentslet me show you and im sure you will be suprised??
Favorite FoodChinese - And Kebabs
Favorite Placessydney and Australia-North Coast
Subjects You Think Abouthaving a trustworthy woman who would love me for what i am and not what they want me to be,or what they can get out of me,and i would be the same
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifor the last 10 years,you would find me at home bringing up three boy's on my own,now i would be in front of tv or on the computer looking at ebay or just reading news,Boring i know,need someone to bring me back to life,lol
Life Goalsbe happy with what i have
Secreti cant tell you until we know each other better
shane loken , 43, Male seeking Female, Taree, AU
Dating StatusI love to find my sweet Angel,,,
More About MeI' am a very nice person who enjoys living life to the fullest love to cook am honest, sweet,caring,funny,smart,confident,great personality,outgoing,very kind????
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Poker, Family
Who I Would Like to MeetGreatpersonality,sweet,smart,confident,funny,loving,caring,outgoing,kindess,trustworthy,honest,just be you??
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Cold Chisel, Brooks & Dunn, 50 Cent, Paramore, Jimmy Barnes, Guns N' Roses, Bob Marley, The Rolling Stones
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, Family Guy, BBC on DVD - AU, South Park, True Blood on FX UK, Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles UK, FRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesCowboys & Aliens Australia, Avatar, Paranormal Activity, The Fighter AU, The Expendables UK, Fast & Furious
Favorite BooksCar Books, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
Favorite Quoteswell me I love to dance to anything
Where You Were RaisedNorway!!!!!
Others NoticeEveryone always say that am a very nice person who always take time out to help other's!!!
Skills/TalentsWell am good at working on car's can do anything when it comes to building too??
Favorite Foodwell love just about anything enjoy eating out
Favorite Placesany restaurant love to go to, Russia and london am going very soon to see more places
Subjects You Think AboutI tell you later??
Friday or Saturday Nights II love to go out with friends to the night club's,
Life Goalsam just trying to find that right lady if you are here drop me a line
Secretmy secret is tell you later???
tony wood , 46, Male seeking Female, Taree, AU
More About Meenjoy the gym spending time with my daughters and friends and ejoy most things life throws at me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Harley Davidsons, Horesback Riding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for someone thats honest,someone i can wine and dine or just cuddle up to watching a movie and enjoy being together....i'd like to start as friends and see were it leads if we click great if not good friends are hard to find....i'm not looking for a sex partner as that will happen in good time.
Favorite Music70's 80's 90' Etc
Favorite MoviesFast and Furious, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMagazines, News Paper
Where You Were Raisedcanberra then country
Others Noticemy blue eyes,bum
Favorite Foodbbq. cheese cake
Favorite Placesgetting away anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormaly working
Ruth , 51, Female seeking Male, Taree, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure, Craft, Beach, Bbq, rock n roll dancing, Friends, Geo caching
Who I Would Like to MeetAbout Me and Who I'm Looking For: :Dndrying those tears and leaving those fears behind. single yes i am at present. they say location well i travel between QLD;NSW;ACT;VIC; i have been to SA; i wish to see more of our country , and i don’t want to do it any further on my own. currently convalescing after an accident Easter weekend, spent 11 weeks in hospital, so caring a few injuries for life now. i love the coloured lights of the city, but i am a country girl at heart, i don’t mind sleepy back water towns, small fishing villages or ranch style living or the humble caravan and petrol tank full time to get back on the road. a non smoker, a man that doesn’t have huge baggage that trails him. That he considers my option before making a dessions that will affect our relationship. understands disabilities. must never yell at me, your tone of voice or facial expressions is all that is needed. i soft centered i am mulity talented in my abilities and interests . my abilities to be a good companion, friend will only be known or challenged is if you take the chance to do so. I can wear many hats as i have many abilities, life not all about disability but the ability to giving life a go and another challenge to try. Are you ready for the next challenge in life
Favorite MusicRock N Roll Baby
Favorite Quotesto have a friend you have to be a friend first and foremost
Where You Were RaisedAustralia, NSW , QLD
Others Noticea COUNTRY GIRL AT HEART THAT LOVES THE CITY LIGHTS, LOVE TRAVELLING AND SOME PEOPLE SAY THEY LIKE MY SMILE OTHERS SAY EYES OTHERS SAY MY GENTLENESS AND MANNERS
Skills/Talentsability to give things a go and often my abilities to do things other woman wouldnt be game to try as i have my truck licence and marine course to manover a vessel to sea 35 metres and under there just a few
Favorite Foodfresh sea food, beef strogonoff on rice noodles
Favorite Placeswarnabool in VIC love it there
Subjects You Think Abouttravelling with in Australia disability issues .
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin side watching tv. but thats life with out my new freind in it. if i had a reason to go out with someone whom respects me then i could be seem most places such as at a rock n roll dance.loving the music and chatting with friends
Secreti DONT NEED A MAN IN MY LIFE BUT I WOULD SURE LIKE THE COMPANY TO TRAVEL AND SHare our lives together i am sure i could even give him some boy jobs to do .
Meg , 21, Female seeking Male, Taree, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving, Friends
Political Affiliationhuh? ahha
Who I Would Like to Meetim honest NOT RUDErnill tell you up front what i think of you.
Favorite MusicSimple Plan, Pink, Katy Perry, Adele, One Direction
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, Two and a Half Men, The Vicar of Dibley, Little Britain
Favorite Moviescomedys
Favorite BooksPicture books lol
Favorite QuotesDont just think that someone will always be there tomorrow. enjoy your time now with them
Where You Were RaisedTaree
Others Noticemy looksrnthey dont tend think about personalityrnalso my height
Skills/Talentsmaking people laugh
Favorite PlacesI would love to travel the world
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the pub with friends haha
Life Goalsto travel the worldrnfinnish my diploma course and be happy
Secretif i tell you it wont be a secret
Leo , 67, Male seeking Female, Taree, AU
Dating StatusWANTED..a sexy soulmate
More About MeI apologise i am no longer a subscriber and this thing seems reluctant to delete me!!........Nature loving,planetary caring,social justice,singing,exploring/walking,health consciousness Photos=2010 Looking for travelfriend for 2013.share travel/accom costs [ campervan?.]..NZ..or Vic or Tas or ....?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing,play guitar,explore town& country bushwalking,learning and more!
Political Affiliationwho needs to know?!
Who I Would Like to MeetKind,intelligent,caring,flexible,co-operative,sensual/sexy.rnSomeone to sing/make music with,camp/travel with,create nest with- for loving with!...Non smoker...
Favorite MusicVarious
Favorite TV Showsvarious
Where You Were Raisedcountry Victoria
Others NoticeQuiet,thoughtful,good listener
SecretSecret thought "who was the wanker who constructed this heading?"...and some of the irrelevant others
janet , 54, Female seeking Male, Taree, AU
Dating Statuswings
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlying Planes
Favorite TV ShowsNot many
Favorite BooksAngela's Ashes, Angela's Ashes: A Memoir
Where You Were RaisedIn several different locations in NSW
Others NoticeMy laugh I think
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, rest or play
SecretNil secrets - I think

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (86)