Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampines, Singapore » Page - 2

Singles in Tampines, Singapore are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bonker , 24, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
More About MeJust a normal guy who has no idea what im doing here....
Favorite MusicBetween the Trees
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe clubs at night and gym in the morning
Life GoalsDo have a successful business which i am currently doing
Lance , 22, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
Ranjith , 32, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
Favorite Musicilayaraja
Favorite TV Showsvijai
Favorite Moviesnenjirukumvarai-tamil
Favorite Foodchaineesh
Favorite Placesthajmahal
SeanL , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
jay , 34, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
Favorite Musicany good music
Favorite TV Showsany good show
Favorite Moviesany good movie
Favorite Booksany good book
Favorite Foodall food without meat
Favorite Placesany calm place
Life Goalsunderstand life
Supermakan , 44, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
StevenC , 43, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
Dating StatusRoller Coaster Ride!
More About MeI will never be the knight that rides on a white horse, but I will definitely provide lots of roller coaster ride. Rest assured, I will be there to ride with you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing net!
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing about ideal! All about matching and feel!
Favorite MusicAlmost everything
Favorite TV ShowsI harrdly watch TV programmes
Favorite MoviesAlmost anything
Favorite BooksCar mag
Skills/TalentsI am a observer!
Favorite FoodHey!I'm living in food paradis!'
Favorite PlacesNil
Life GoalsMake lotz money!
Weixiang , 25, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
Gerald , 19, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
ashlee , 48, Female seeking Male, Tampines, SG
Dating StatusAdventurous and a fun dancer
More About MeI am optimistic Dislike negativeness.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelling, listening to music and songs
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is a non-smoker, witty, compassiionate, optimistic and having a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicAny songs except hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsFreinds
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were Raised<America
Others NoticeSmile.
Skills/TalentsFOR OTHERS TO TELL AND NOTICE ME, AS I DO HAVE SOME
Favorite FoodSeafood, pasta and spicy food.
Favorite PlacesBeaches Oceans or Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo lead a simple, peaceful, healthy and happy life, with my soulmate, if I ever find him!
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
Asian (137)
Other (13)
By Languages
English (147)
Chinese (67)
Tagalog (11)
Other (38)