Online Speed Dating » Singles in Talking Rock, United States

Singles in Talking Rock, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Loye , 56, Female seeking Male, Talking Rock, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, fishing, camping, beach, travel
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsGreen mile
Favorite Quoteslife is to short Enjoy it
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeFriendly always have a smile
Skills/Talentshunting, fishing
Favorite Foodhealthy food
Favorite PlacesSouth Africa, Beach, tropics
Subjects You Think Aboutalot of different things to do adventures to explore
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends
Life GoalsTo create and have a loving and caring relationship with the one of my dreams
SecretIf I told everyone it would not be a secret :)
Justin , 25, Male seeking Female, Talking Rock, GA
brando127 , 23, Male seeking Female, Talking Rock, GA
Ricky Carter , 33, Male seeking Female, Talking Rock, GA
cutegirl69 , 34, Female seeking Male, Talking Rock, GA
Dating Statuscutegirl looking for love
More About Mei am caring and honest,loving,trustworthy,patient,love children,affectionate,laid back easy going,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy dancing and playing with my kids. and camping,fishing,4 wheeling
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetloyality,honesty,trustworthy,patience,caring,affectionate,sense of humor,love children
Favorite Musiccountry,rap,alternative,rock,oldies
Favorite TV Showsdays of are lives,anarchy brothers,dog the bounty hunter,
Favorite Moviesaction,scary,mystery,romance
Favorite Bookspoetry
Skills/Talentsreading,typing,dancing
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesgatlinberg tennesee,pigion forge
Life Goalsgetting my psychologist degree and being able to give my kids what they want in life.
Sharon , 47, Female seeking Male, Talking Rock, GA
More About MeI am a heavy set white single woman, 47 years old and never married. No children. I have 2 dogs. Harley a Pomeranian and Sadie a Chihuahua.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Be Around People
Political AffiliationRepublication
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waltons, The Dukes of Hazard
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite BooksWoman World
Favorite QuotesIt will be ok.
Where You Were RaisedHinton, Ga.
Others NoticeMy smile and personality.
Skills/TalentsI can play the piano.
Favorite FoodPizza, Chinese food chicken
Favorite PlacesDairy Queen, Hardees, Arbys, McDonalds, Chinese, Pizza Hut,
Subjects You Think Abouteverything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching T.V.
Life GoalsTo get to meet someone who is sweet and kind and a gentleman.
SecretI love animals, I have two dogs.
mymagicbus , 65, Male seeking Female, Talking Rock, GA
More About MeHi,My name is Dave. I am a very active person and love staying fit. My favorite pastime is long distance hiking on the Appalachian Trail and riding my motorcycles every chance I get. I currently live in the North Georgia Mountains. I've been living here for about 12 years. This area is very beautiful with many scenic roads to take some great hikes and motorcycle rides through the mountains and a great place for those that enjoy the outdoors. My hometown is Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. I am a diehard Steelers fan and the "Burgh" will always be a special place for me. I am also a Vietnam era veteran and served in the U.S.Army from 1965 thru 1968. I love all kinds of music, (Rock, Smooth Jazz, and Country) I went to two rock concerts I will never forget. (Woodstock in 1969 and Led Zeppelin when they played at three rivers stadium in Pittsburgh) Lately, one of my favorite groups is Nickelback. I Love the outdoors and going (hiking, biking, fishing, or camping) are some of my favorite pastimes. Riding motorcycles on twisty mountain roads is a passion that I will never tire of. I also like to cook and try new recipes. I enjoy the company of women and like making new friends. I really like to keep my life simple and uncomplicated. However, the right woman could complicate the hell out of it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHikeing and Camping
Favorite MusicClassic Rock,Smooth Jazz,Some Country
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh,PA
pickfun19 , 37, Male seeking Female, Talking Rock, GA
Bruce , 32, Male seeking Female, Talking Rock, GA
More About MeEasy going laid back country boy treats u the way I want treated.
Favorite MusicCountry rock
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Where You Were Raisedsouth ga
Others NoticeMy face
jamrs , 20, Male seeking Female, Talking Rock, GA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)