Online Speed Dating » Singles in Talent, United States

Singles in Talent, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
charlie , 30, Male seeking Female, Talent, OR
More About MeIm very responsible and always do the rite thing
Who I Would Like to MeetPerson that will listen 2 me and always hav my bak
Favorite MusicRap,and oldies
Favorite TV ShowsJersey shore,real world road rules challenge
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy greeneyes, or my dimples
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsB a good father
Gwen , 30, Female seeking Male, Talent, OR
Dating StatusHey:)
More About MeI love to cook, I love to laugh, and I love to be surrounded with awesome people. I want to enjoy life, and I want someone to enjoy life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Cook, Movies, Movies and Beer, Live Concerts, Improv comedy, Travel, Party and Bullshit, Family and Friend Gatherings
Political AffiliationApathetic
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to share my life with someone who has a passion for life. Someone who is hard working, loves to laugh, and has a good heart. I have a daughter so liking kids is a must.
Favorite MusicFiona Apple, The Doors, Adele, Pink Floyd, Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, Queen, Weezer, Sublime
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Where You Were RaisedJackson County, OR
Others NoticeMy hairstyle and my eyes. If you are talking strictly physical first impressions.
Favorite FoodAnything involving a barbecue.
Favorite PlacesI love the Oregon coast, I love So. Cal. And Santa Cruz is my dream spot when I get rich.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA lot of times I will be at home with my daughter. Sometimes out with friends or on a road trip.
Life GoalsI want to be a professional cook in one capacity or another. I want to raise my daughter to be a successful, happy adult. And I want to be happy, and loved.
brent , 49, Male seeking Female, Talent, OR
Dating Statuscatchy? - you won't catch anything from me!
More About MeI am a great dad and a really nice guy - hope that's enough to get a conversation going!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have two boys (7 and 5) - so I kinda have to play at their speed most of the time - short hikes, camping, riding bikes, playing board games - I'm just starting to date again so I am up for almost anything!
Political AffiliationI am liberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonestly, good sense of humor, outgoing, and just a great person.
Favorite MusicI'm kinda a folky/rock and roll guy, but I like new music. Britt fest always seems to have a band I have never heard of that I really like.
Favorite TV ShowsI seem to watch Rescue Me now - I catch the Daily Show too. Not alot of TV
Favorite MoviesIndi - where I can't easily figure out the love interest. plot, how its going to end, etc.
Favorite BooksChelsea Handler cracked me up.
Skills/TalentsOh many many talents! Seriously, I dont know.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesI seem to be going to some local mountain lakes most often.
Life GoalsThis is getting deep. I want happiness!
winhunter , 50, Male seeking Female, Talent, OR
cynthiarose , 51, Female seeking Male, Talent, OR
Favorite Musiclove all kinds of music
Others Noticeeyes
Ryion , 39, Male seeking Female, Talent, OR
kevin , 55, Male seeking Female, Talent, OR
Political Affiliationpolitics is insantity
Favorite MusicCapkins, Achachay
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Through the Wormhole
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeI am interesting,
Favorite PlacesYosemite is one of my favorite places, but the coast is a close second, and well anywhere on my Harley
Subjects You Think AboutI am always caught up in why things are the way they are, but it is not a very fulfilling thought process most of the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually study
Life GoalsMasters Degree in Biology and then write and teach
Secretthis seems a silly question, but don't tell anyone
shawn , 21, Male seeking Female, Talent, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Diving, Rafting, Cycling
Favorite Booksgame of thrones
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeHow tall I am.
Gina Shimass , 48, Female seeking Male, Talent, OR
Michelle Flores , 24, Female seeking Male, Talent, OR

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)