Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sylvania, United States

Singles in Sylvania, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rpilmor , 21, Male seeking Female, Sylvania, OH
David , 47, Male seeking Female, Sylvania, GA
More About MeLove to laugh and have fun.
Andy , 40, Male seeking Female, Sylvania, OH
Dating StatusReady to find true love...Again
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweightlifting, Cycling, Swimming, Movies, Music and Art, Cooking and Baking, Working Out, Exercise and Fitness, Men's Group
Political AffiliationVote for issues
Favorite MusicCassic Rock, Soundtracks to Certain Movies, 80's, Josh Groban, Sting, Elvis 'The King' Presley, Adele, Josh Groban Fans, John Williams (composer), Danny Elfman, John Barry, The Piano Guys
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Batman tas, David Letterman Show, King of Queens, Good Eats, Smallville, Meerkat Manor, Bugs Bunny Show
Favorite MoviesSuperman, Dances With Wolves, The Empire Strikes Back, E.T., X-Men, James bond, Ice Age 2 : The Meltdown, Rise of the Apes (2011), The Dark Knight Rises, The Hobbit, Star Trek Into Darkness
Where You Were RaisedSmall town/Another Planet?
Others NoticeKindness & sense of humor,eyes & legs!!
Skills/TalentsEntertaining,catering,listening,computers,public speaking
Favorite FoodCHOCOLATE!! DARK CHOCOLATE!! Chinese,Italian,Mexican...
Favorite PlacesMovie theater,in the right woman's arms,future concerts,out doors
Subjects You Think AboutStarting my own business/Shoe store for the lady who leaves a larger footprint. What if I fell in love again...? Learning how to cook...How can I be more FUN? How much could the right TALL lady teach me...?
Friday or Saturday Nights IWait by the phone... Ready to date!!
Life GoalsFind new love,go back to school,settle down with the right career...
SecretOnly been with one woman. Ohter secrets I'll share if you're the next to thrill me...
david freeman , 29, Male seeking Female, Sylvania, GA
Dating Statuslove to let my girl take control, it seems to please us both alittle better that way but i still will lead the way when its my time.
Where You Were Raisedscreven county Georgia
april , 40, Female seeking Male, Sylvania, OH
More About MeI am an unique individual who is honest and attractive.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI traveled many countries and enjoyed seeing different things.
Political AffiliationWhatever.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loving, and has open mind.
Favorite MusicBlues. Celine Dion.
Favorite TV ShowsAFV.
Favorite MoviesRomance.
Favorite BooksBlade.
Where You Were RaisedOut of country.
Others NoticeQuiet but attactive.
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster.
Life GoalsProvide for my child and have good relationship with people.
Judy , 66, Female seeking Male, Sylvania, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming I have been a swimmer all my entire life, Swim
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock and Roll, Country a Bit of Everything
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticethey notice how tall I am and I do not look my age, and I have a nice smile
Favorite Foodnot chinese do not like any kind of rice in any food
Life GoalsI would like to see all three of my children and my grandchildren live and good and God fearing like
Secretnone
Thomas , 50, Male seeking Female, Sylvania, OH
Dating StatusLooking for that Special Lady
More About MeI'm Looking for someone to spend some quality time with possibly leading to a long term relationship and marriage. I'm laid back, easy going, honest, trustworthy, caring, giving, affectionate,funloving with a sense of humor,athletic,and will accept and love you just the way you are to the best of my ability. Of course you have to accept me the way I am too :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everything
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicAnything but Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsAll the half hour comedies, any talent shows, some crime drama's, fox news channel.
Favorite MoviesJust about anything, Comedy first, action adventure, mystery, science fiction, nonfiction, some scary, even some kid movies are good.
Favorite BooksHow to make Women Happy :), What Women Want :), Technicals on How to Satisfy a Womans Every Need :), Anything to do with health and physical fitness(so I can keep up with you:)), The Holy Bible(Have mercy on me, also pray for me :))
Favorite QuotesIt's better to have loved and lost than to have never loved at all
Where You Were RaisedToledo
Others NoticeMy funny sense of humor and uplifting friendly personality that's trying to bring the best out in you.
Skills/TalentsI can fix about anything, even a broken heart
Favorite FoodI'll eat anything that doesn't eat me first. Home cooked anything. Especially like seafood, cowfood, pigfood, mexicanfood, Italianfood, salads, nuts, pies, cakes, and yummy dark chocholate (especially all over your body :))
Favorite PlacesWhere Ever You're At. I'm not a fussy person, but I do like beaches and any sunny climates, even out West.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about You all the time :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving fun with U
Life GoalsTo live forever, but for now spread good cheer and stay positive and happy
SecretI'm Superman's youngest brother
Walt , 51, Male seeking Female, Sylvania, GA
More About MeHard worker and romantic
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and trust worthy
Where You Were RaisedNew Symrna Beach Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesCarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHigh School or college football games
Life Goalsenjoy life with a caring woman
andy , 46, Male seeking Female, Sylvania, AU
Dating Statusshy but fun
More About Meeasy going .abit shy quiet takes to get know me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, Camping
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meeta friend
Favorite Musicaussie
Favorite TV Showsmidnigthoil, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction, The Green Mile, Avatar
Favorite Bookskill zones
Favorite Quotesmove it or lose it
Where You Were RaisedCaringbah, New South Wales, Australia
Others Noticeshy.quiet.hard to talk to at first but once you get known me
Skills/Talentscooking .working
Favorite Foodindian
Favorite Placesbeaches.sw arm.sri lanka
Subjects You Think Aboutwork
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.camping .weekendaway.or sleeping
Life Goalsto retire
Secretno
Kyle , 35, Male seeking Female, Sylvania, OH
Dating StatusUp for going out?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with friends
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road. Enjoy my freedom, everyone should have the same rights... just not expect them to come free. We all work hard. Socially, want everyone to be happy, so if your gay... I have no issue with you getting married. Honestly, I said too much... I hate taxes ... that it
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a beautiful, self-confident, and fun person who doesn't play games either. I really understand wanting to get to know me online before meeting, but I am already bored typing...
Favorite MusicRock, Clasic Rock, Variety
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Walking Dead, sons of anachy, Dexter, Simpsons
Favorite MoviesSuspence, , Action, variety, 80's classics
Favorite BooksToo Busy to Read
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeSelf-confident, outgoing, present myself well both physically and emotionally, and I am like to have fun
Favorite FoodI am a steak and potatoes kind of guy, but not picky
Favorite PlacesAnything or anywhere spontaneously... thats exciting nVegas!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn Chicago now. Staying with friends in Lincoln Park area. N. Chicago
Life GoalsBe myself. Strive to be successful, but stick to my roots. Balance work and enjoy life. Find the right women to enjoy everything life has to offer. Right now, have fun... see where it goes

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (117)