Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sylacauga, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Sylacauga, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
barron , 47, Male seeking Female, Sylacauga, AL
mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Sylacauga, AL
Favorite Musici like a bit of everything, lionelle to willie n. on to kid rock and on
Favorite MoviesAll kind
Where You Were Raisedsycamore al
nakita , 31, Female seeking Male, Sylacauga, AL
Dating Statusseperated
More About MeI'm a fun loving person with a sometimes shy personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be held,kissed and feel wanted..
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a man who knows how to treat a woman with respect but still can have a good time
Favorite MusicAny Accept Rap
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"you win some you lose some."
Where You Were RaisedSylacauga, Alabama
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
Life Goalsto finish college and get a job as a nurse and raise my wonderful kids
dawn1978 , 36, Female seeking Male, Sylacauga, AL
randy , 54, Male seeking Female, Sylacauga, AL
More About Meto be a father and how good i treat people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and trust worthly and kind/loveing
Favorite Musiccountry,classic rock
Favorite TV Showsandy griffin,family guy,NCIS,ESPN,history channel,comedy
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksespn magazine
Favorite Quotesdeal with it
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticehow i love my family and friends and other people
Favorite Foodi like all food
Favorite Placesthe beach and realy good restaurants and sports
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to eat with my family
Life Goalsjust to live life
Secreti dont like cats
Charlotte , 53, Female seeking Male, Sylacauga, AL
More About MeI have 2 grown sons , my youngest passed away at the young age of 28.It,s only been a year since I lost him.I'm honest caring,always taking care of everyone else,and I love doing it.anything I can do to help someone in need.I love to laugh and have a good time.Live life to the fullest.Life to short not to.I have a very large family, and love them very much.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and sincere,caring.likes to have a good time.dont play games
Favorite MusicToby Keith, George Staight, Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI, Andy Griffith Show
Favorite MoviesSweet Home Alabama, Blind Side, Broken Bridges, Beer for My Horses, Walk the Line, Pure Country, Dirty Dancing
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy enter beauty
Favorite FoodSteak vegetables, and chocolate ice cream
Favorite Placeschurch,red lobster,outback
Rebecca , 34, Female seeking Male, Sylacauga, AL
Where You Were Raisedsylacauga
Others NoticeThe hahas
noel0305 , 23, Female seeking Male, Sylacauga, AL
More About Mei love being a semi-country girl. i dont mind getting dirty as long as my hair is good :) all in all my favorite thing in the world is the relationship i have with my son. he is my world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograph, Play With My Son, Read
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality, funny, can be a good influence not a daddy.
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Liars, Chasing Life, Rugrats Show
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedAlabama, my whole life
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Foodwhite chocolate chip macadamia cookies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsgraduate college
Pat , 59, Female seeking Male, Sylacauga, AL
Dating StatusDelightful and Dating
More About MeI have a very bubbly personality. I hardly ever meet a stranger. I enjoy meeting people and making new friends. I like to laugh and have a good sense of humor. I am very loyal, loving and affectionate. I am from the old school...I believe when you give someone your word...you should keep it. You do what you say you are going to do. I can give as well as take a good joke. I am a good story teller...and have a few stories to tell. lol I am an easy person to get to know and a hard person to get mad. I believe that anyone can have fun anywhere...as long as they have the right attitude and surround themselves with the right people. The place isn't nearly as important as the person you are with. I am not perfect, and I don't expect you to be perfect....just want to find someone perfect for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy swimming in my pool, going to the lake or beach, cruises, traveling, spending time with friends and family, playing cards, sitting around telling stories/jokes...I love to laugh, dancing, going out to eat, grilling out, reading, writing, singing, church activities, most anything with the right person...I am not hard to please
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am hoping to find someone that has good character and a quick wit. I enjoy laughing and having fun and seek someone with a mutual sense of humor. I'd like someone that is very affectionate and likes to cuddle/snuggle that gives good hugs and loves to kiss. lol I want to find someone that is loyal, trusting, romantic, passionate, understanding, and handsome..at least to me. This person doesn't have to be perfect....just perfect for me.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music...except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CSI, Raymond
Favorite MoviesI like suspense/thriller(not horror), funny, any movie with a good plot....Love Clint Eastwood, Mel Gibson
Favorite BooksI've been reading the Left Behind Series.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida/Alabama
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsI'd like to think that I am good at teaching, since I am a teacher. I enjoy sketching/drawing, singing and writing. I have been told that I am very much a People Person.
Favorite FoodSteak and Shrimp.....or Chocolate
Favorite PlacesI have been on 4 different cruises. I really enjoyed them. Bahamas, Cancun, Virgin Isles
Subjects You Think AboutHelping others!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome/friends/visiting grandbabies
Life GoalsI plan to teach for 3 more years and then retire and do some traveling and enjoy my retirement. I might spend some time exploring my talents in writing, drawing and singing. I also would like to spend more time with my grandchildren. I would enjoy finding a place where God could use me to help others when I retire.
SecretI'd tell ya, but I'd have to kill ya! lol
LIL , 33, Male seeking Female, Sylacauga, AL
Favorite Musicrap/hip hop
Favorite TV Showsbasketball, and csi mia
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksrobert ludlum

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (160)