Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Canada » Page - 3

Singles in Sydney, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jim , 2016, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Simon , 33, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeFun,Fit and Friendly
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, Fit and Friendly
Where You Were RaisedNSW Australia
Others NoticeMy height, Always having fun.
Favorite FoodCant choose just one
Favorite PlacesAnything outdoors near the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner, Dancing, Pub/club, Camping
Life GoalsCarefree and Happiness
afred , 44, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Steven stifler , 26, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Adam , 21, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Rubes72 , 42, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Michael , 29, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Fernando , 61, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeHere's the thing .. I can TELL you all about me, but wouldn't you rather exPERIENCE me?? I want to go out with you. Let's have dinner, coffee, a drink, whatever you fancy. I'm funny and cute. but I'm lonely. Let's be friends, lovers? Send me a message but ONLY if you intend to get to know me. I am honest and sincere; I am strong willed and intelligent; I am a good conversationalist and warm hearted; I am loyal and treasure my family and friends; and as funny as it may sound I, against all odds I still believe in happily ever after. I don't expect a knight on shiny armor or a princess on a white horse. I just want a nice woman that can love me for who I am and wants to be a part of my life because of my love that he gets in return. I like going for a walk on a warm summer's day but I am not hiking 5 miles in the Bush and the bugs. I want a woman that is proud of who she is and what she has done, not because of all the bling her money can buy. I want a woman that is not afraid to say, "I love you" or to hold hands in public.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to take my dog for a long walk
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone loving, caring, loyal
Favorite MusicCool and slow music
Favorite MoviesAction, crime
Favorite BooksI love novel
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticePhysic
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Mexican
Favorite PlacesI want to explore Europe and Asia
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe hanging out with my friends
Life GoalsFinding the right woman to spend the rest of my life with.
James , 54, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusLet me be your Man
More About MeI consider myself a fun, mature Man with the right amount of independence. Independence is healthy, but that doesn't mean I don't feel that vacuum when I turn around in bed at night and there's no one to cuddle up with. I have values that I live by, and that means I'm not looking for casual dating, but someone willing to invest time in a relationship that can start off as friends, with the right combination of chemistry and compatibility, has the potential to turn into a forever relationship. Ultimately, I'm looking for my best friend.nI have the glass as half-full mentality, always looking for the positive in pretty much any situation. I enjoy staying active, and love to spend time outdoors, when possible. My favorite form of exercise is walking,nTwo of the biggest traits I look for is the friendliness between me and my partner secondly Genuity Add communication to that and you have some important keys to healthy relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Sports, Board Games, Music
Political AffiliationLiberia
Who I Would Like to MeetMY Ideal woman would be Someone easy-going, easy to talk with, no drama. Someone with a positive vibration and a great smile. Someone with a zest for life and adventure. Someone who is passionate about me. Someone I can share common activities with. Someone who has synergy with me and a desire to work together at common goals.
Favorite MusicDepends on My Mood
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll be home relaxing or BBQing with friends
SecretWont be secrete if shared here
indano , 47, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeTo enjoy simple things in life
Favorite MusicLove All Kinds of Music
Where You Were RaisedNZ
Others Noticewarmth

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (6999)
Spanish (363)
French (333)
German (139)
Italian (307)
Portuguese (105)
Dutch (42)
Chinese (273)
Japanese (76)
Arabic (403)
Russian (89)
Hebrew (22)
Hindi (305)
Tagalog (92)
Urdu (147)
Other (1170)