Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney , Australia

Singles in Sydney , Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nathan , 18, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
V , 24, Female seeking Male, Sydney , AU
Zahed , 29, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
Steve Nikokovski , 43, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsMaster chef, Big bang, fishing, there's more
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, horror, there's more
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Favorite FoodAny foods love to cook new and try anything
Beau , 24, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
Dating Statussingle
More About Meask if you want to know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Favorite Placesbeach or bush
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth
Secretcant tell you
Guto , 30, Male seeking Male, Sydney , AU
Adam Kidman , 25, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
Where You Were Raised100
Others NoticeI'm lik sexy
alex , 28, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
Vivian , 48, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
Rayhaan , 28, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
More About MeI am very down to earth decent guy living in Sydney. I'm quite funny and love to have a busy life. I'm very calm and gentle and career focused, I'm pretty much sorted financially and emotionally and know what l want from life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out and about to new places, try new things and also to try different foods. I also love road trips and at the same time quite time at home watching DVD's.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can share my sense of humour, understanding and outgoing (I don't mean partying every weekend or going to clubs). Someone who has similar interests as l do as well as career orientated. Also they have to be emotionally sorted and can handle a mature relationship and independent.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music depending on the mood.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Miranda, and Under the Dome
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Horror and Comedy
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedFiji
Others NoticeGentle and calm nature
Favorite FoodChicken cooked in any way.
Favorite PlacesDining out - Asian Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at the movies or at some restaurant.
Life GoalsI'm very career orientated and have already accomplished my dream job in health management and my goal now is to just build my expertise in this area and move on the leader as high as l can. I have completed my masters degree and hopefully in the near future will also do PhD. I do know to balance my work and personal life so I would prioritise my relationship as well and support my partner to develop their career as well.

By Ethnicity
Asian (15)
Other (35)
By Religion
By Languages
English (122)
Arabic (11)
Other (13)