Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sussex, Canada

Singles in Sussex, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joanna946 , 19, Female seeking Male, Sussex, VA
More About Medarrall
Favorite Musicsome pop
Favorite TV Showsmany movies are my fav. :)
Favorite Moviesangela bassett
Favorite Bookscharels dickens
Favorite Foodlove italian food
Favorite PlacesMinneapolis, MN
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove cooking and knitting. just kidding! lol
Life GoalsHmmm find the right guy for me!
Dave , 30, Male seeking Female, Sussex, NJ
More About MeI am looking for a relationship
Favorite Musicheavy metal
Favorite TV Showsthe walking deas, comic book men, face off, big bang theory, seinfeld, burn notice, wwe, and football
Favorite Movieshorror, action
Favorite Bookscomic
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshome
John , 49, Male seeking Female, Sussex, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNj
Others NoticeNice person friendly
Tony , 32, Male seeking Female, Sussex, NJ
Dating StatusDate me you won't regret it :p
More About Mei am special lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Music, Books, and Video games :D
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be breathing! having a pulse is a plus!
Favorite Musicrock music i love the classics but i'll listen to pretty much everything as long as its loud
Favorite TV ShowsThe Shield, Dexter, Weeds, Boardwalk Empire, Battlestar Galactica,
Favorite Moviesscary films i love scary movies :D
Favorite Booksi'm currently reading Clive Barker's Imajica... strange ass story
Skills/Talentsi'm a computer nerd so most of my talents are in that i design web pages for a living
Favorite Foodanything Italian! and i love cheesecake for dessert :D
Favorite Placesi love mexico especially Casa De Sol
Life Goalsi hate these questions i dunno i just am happy to be living still
Joan , 58, Female seeking Male, Sussex, NJ
More About MeI am a loving, kind, hard working, giving person
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetGentle, patient, generous, loyal, loving and of course must have a great sense of humor!
Where You Were RaisedRahway, NJ
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesItalian rest, Mexican rest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner, out to movie, yoga, friend's house
Life GoalsTo share my life with someone special
cherie , 66, Female seeking Male, Sussex, NJ
Dating StatusMiss Spontainous
More About MeI would be the worlds most patient person, I mix well with others, And am a great hostess,Cooking is my best talent, and I love to laugh, Can't stand gossip or idle chatter. I am only interested in men my own age, and at least equal intellect, If there is No pic, Then there will be No reply. I am NOT interested in anyone under 62 So DON'T waste your time or Mine, I am only seeking a serious relationship for life, No games.
Political AffiliationWhatever
Who I Would Like to MeetPatients,versatility, sence of humor and a romantic, communication is a must
Favorite MusicOpen to all, except head bangers and rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang theory,News
Favorite MoviesAvatar, Romance ,action and Thrillers
Favorite BooksThe Twilight sarga,interesting
Favorite QuotesPlay it again sam Humphry Bogart Casablanca
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy smile, Personality and my cute butt
Skills/TalentsI'm great at everything I try
Favorite FoodPavlova
Subjects You Think AboutAlways looking ahead to the future,interested in the opinion of the up and coming generation
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home these days
Life GoalsFullfilled all goals, just want to be relaxed and happy
SecretI am an open book
rachel , 53, Female seeking Male, Sussex, WI
More About MeI am very truth full and straight to the point
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am just looking...cant say...
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Placesindian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalswork
Ron , 59, Male seeking Female, Sussex, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntique Shopping, Bass fishing, Landscape gardening, Dining Out, Long Drives
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA warm hearted, easy going person who enjoys life. The girl next door that likes to occassionally get dressed up and rock her man's world.
Favorite MusicRock N Roll Baby
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction, Dramatic Movies, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedNorthern New Jersey
Favorite FoodItalian - what else ? but also Chinese and Sushi
Favorite PlacesItaly / Maui / 1000 Islands / Disney
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out / Movies
SecretDo you promise not to tell ?
crystal , 42, Female seeking Male, Sussex, NJ
William , 40, Male seeking Female, Sussex, WI
Dating Statusloveable and cuddly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesilike to play WOW and SWTOR and reinact the middle ages
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite Music80's baby
Favorite TV Showscsi, ncis, anything really
Favorite Moviesaction and scifi
Favorite Booksscifi
Where You Were Raisedwaukesha wi
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placeswisconsin dells
Secretthat i havn't had a relationship or sex in 10 years

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (94)