Online Speed Dating » Singles in Superior, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Superior, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Klancy , 49, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
Dating Statusopen minded
Political AffiliationIndependant (left)
Favorite TV ShowsHell On Wheels, Star Trek
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Fantasy Channel
Favorite BooksStorm of Swords by George R.R. Martin
Favorite Quotes"All good things in all good time." Jerry Garcia, Of the Grateful Dead.
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in Northern MN.
Others Noticethat i look you in the eyes and genuinely engage you when we first meet.
Skills/TalentsI can weld, run a lathe, build ahouse from start to finish, fix a car, cook a good meal over a stove or a campfire, love you long time, play the piano, hunt, fish and I give big hugs when I'm happy.
Favorite FoodI love a big breakfast with hashbrowns, scambled eggs, sausage and pancakes, with a tall glass of milk. I also love and gotta' have my chocolate!
Favorite PlacesI love being out in the woods or out on the lake fishin'.
Subjects You Think AboutWork, Sex, Politics, Football
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading, resting and recovering from 50 - 60 hr wrkwks or eating out and a few beers with friends. Occasionally Jamming with musically inclined friends.
Life GoalsI aspire to find and buy the right piece of land to build my dreamhouse (myself) out in the country where I can surround myself with gardens, wildlife, and the things Ilove to do and then retire and happily fade out of this world, hopefully with the right person by my side.
SecretI'm shy but very sexual
Jim , 60, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
Dating StatusCome explore with me!
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meetopenness to intimacy and new experiences; curiosity about life, beauty and what is around the next bend; compassion; courage to love fully; humor; sensuality
Favorite MusicBlues, classic rock, folk
Favorite TV ShowsI watch very little TV.
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, thriller, mystery
Favorite BooksHow to Get the Most Out of Your Somatic Exercise.
Favorite FoodVietnamese
Favorite Placeshiking in the woods, paddling in the Boundary Waters, driving with an open agenda, local independent restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to live music, eating out with a friend, watching a movie out or at home, camping in summer
Life Goalsexperience as much of life as possible, love with a fully open heart, seek enlightenment
Jay , 42, Male seeking Female, Superior, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to collect limos and corvettes and i like to camp. fish ,just go for a drive,
Political Affiliationdont have one
Favorite Musici like oldies and rock and roll some country
Favorite TV Showswell dont have cable or sat. but i like ncis
Favorite Moviesaction comedy, adventure, and a few kids show are cool
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper
Skills/Talentshave lots of them
Favorite Foodtaco bell, arbys , pizza, dairy queen, usa steakb,
Favorite Placescolorado,just anywere
Life Goalsto find the one and only one person for me ..... and reopning my limo buissness
brad , 35, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
More About Mei am the best dad ever
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishin Huntin
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsTosh o
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksRoad Signs
Where You Were RaisedShawano, Wisconsin
Others Noticesmile eyes
Favorite Foodribeye steak
Favorite Placesblack wood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home by a frie may out for a beer or two
Life Goalsjust being happy
Cordell , 43, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer... that's what it said to say!
More About MeHi! I am an active person, with many interests. I love outdoor activies and indoor ones, and hope to meet someone that I can share time with in my recreational pursuits. I consider myself a caring, sensitive, passionate, and compassionate as well. Family and friendships are both important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI reallylove outdoor activities: x-country skiing and flyfishing are two of my favorites, but I also like to go camping, canoeing, hiking, biking, running, and rollerblading. I love going out to see live music! Catching a great concert or seeing a band at a small pub can both be awesome. I injoy both playing guitar and singing myself too! I like to stay in sometimes too; movies in a theatre or enjoyed at home on the couch is fun, or just a quiet evening at home with a good book or having a nice dinner with someone is great!
Political Affiliationmoderately liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope to meet someone that is kind, caring, passionate, nurturing, and has a good sense of humor, who is also supportive. I hope she takes good care of herself and has good morals and integrity. I'd love to meet someone with similar interests, so that we'd want to activily participate in one anothers daily activities and hobbies on a regular basis! I feel that good chemistry is also important to be compatible to give the best chance in a relationship succeeding!
Favorite MusicI have many favorite kinds of music. Some of my favorite artists are Johnny Cash, Son Volt, Wilco, the Tragically Hip, Steve Earle, Beck, Greg Brown, Hank III, Midnight Oil, the Reverend Horton Heat, the Old 97's, Neko Case, Del McCoury Band, Hank Williams. I also like the blues and can enjoy opera on occasion!
Favorite TV ShowsFavorite shows are The Office, 30 Rock, Everyone Loves Raymond, and old Seinfeld still too maybe!
Favorite MoviesI like epic adventure and fantasy movies like Lord of the Rings, Gladiator, or Batman, and action/suspense/drama movies like Inception or Slumdog Millionaire. Love a great comedy too.. Hot Tub Time-Machine made me laught! I like westerns as well and romance movies too!
Favorite BooksFinished reading "The Children of Hurin" by JRR Tolkien most recently, as well as Stephen King's Dark Tower series, and also finally finished those darn Harry Potter books recently!
Skills/TalentsHmmm, skills and talents!? Well, I'm easy going, compassionate, a good communictor, and passionate. I'd like to think I'm also a decent singer, and somewhat musically inclined.
Favorite FoodI am the least picky eater you'll ever meet. I couldn't live without: tomatoes, broccoli, ruffed grouse, pizza, a great burger or steak sometimes.... I love Mexican, Asian, and Italion food, and I love breakfast!
Favorite PlacesLove the Rocky Mountains and Montana/Wyoming. More locally I love the north and south shore of Lake Superior, and love the Upper Peninsula! If I go out, I like Canal Park, Sir Bens, Thirsty Pagan, Big Top in Bayfield, and for my favorite outdoor spots around I love the Brule River and the Birkie trail down near Hayward!
Life GoalsLooking long-term, I'd love to meet someone special where I'd have the opportunity to be a father and raise a small family. Other goals too for sure, but ya need to ask!
Timothy , 65, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
More About MeI am a caring , loving and respectful person who is non-judgemental. I am affectionate and have no problem in showing this openly. I treat people as they treat me.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a caring, loving person who enjoys being somewhat independent but still wanting a partner t share life with. The ups and down. A true friend.
Where You Were RaisedSuperior Wis.
Others NoticePeople learn that i am friendly and respectful.
Favorite FoodBBQ RIBS
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home
SecretSecrets are for sharing with those you love
Mike , 27, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
More About MeIm me LOL.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll kinds of stuff. Working on the ice shack as of now.
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVE Trust Faithfulness
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsHistory / Discovery
Favorite MoviesAll mostly
Where You Were Raisedsuperior wi
Others NoticeIm cute LOL.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesSpending time with my 4 year old boy. The races. Fishing . 4wheeling except.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRaces or camping or the garage.
Life GoalsIt goes on and on
donna , 51, Female seeking Female, Superior, WI
Dating Statussoft butch, hopless romantic
More About Mehopless romantic, caring, respectful, discreet if needed. If I have a partner, I care about their dreams and that they are happy in themselves.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my awesome 12 yr old son, and whatever neat things life brings along
Political Affiliationdepends on the situation
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, monogomy, Must like kids
Favorite MusicLots of music, not much rap, not much heavy metal, oldie, 70's 80's soft rock, Manheim steamroller, etc.
Favorite TV Showslots
Favorite BooksThe menu at my new job lol
Skills/TalentsSing, musician, Cook, and being a mom
Favorite FoodItalian, Meat and Gravy, Pizza, etc... not too picky
Favorite PlacesLike to be spontaneous
Life GoalsTo prepare my Son for his future, and to accomplish things in life to be happy.
Angie , 38, Female seeking Male, Superior, WI
Dating StatusSingle mom looking for a new adventure.
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy with a good head on his shoulders. Someone who is responsible, affectionate, honest, loyal and funny. Not necessarily in that order.
Favorite MusicI like a little bit of everything.
Favorite Quoteswords may lie, but actions will always tell the truth.
Where You Were RaisedSuperior, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placesthe lakewalk, the rose garden, canal park, bentleyville
marv , 49, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
More About Mewill go to any length to help people,very affectionate faithful,respect for others trusting,honest,very active,till i meet the right woman on the go,love being close with that special someone will stop at anything to show my love,
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetshe does need to be herself,knows what she wants in life and we together can strive to achieve them,affectionate thats it
Favorite TV ShowsNothing Sticks Out
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee,wisconsin
Others Noticemy out going personality,sense of humor,ability to be very social,
Favorite Foodpizza,lasanga,tacos,burgers,shrimp,fish,salads,dessert no fave
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or again local mc donalds 21st and tower
Life Goalsfinding a woman who loves being spoiled who loves to be held and always reminded shes very much loved,grad from college

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (139)
Spanish (14)