Online Speed Dating » Singles in Superior, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Superior, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jennie , 36, Female seeking Male, Superior, WI
Dating Statussingle princess of two looking 4 more than a joker
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my kids
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musiccountry, pink, nickelback, ect.
Favorite TV Showsmike and molly
Favorite Moviesany kind
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsuperior
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodfruit and chocolate
Favorite Placesany place i can camp
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids
Dean Janowicz , 44, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
Dating StatusDown to earth
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,fishing
Favorite MusicRock.Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
kurt , 41, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
More About Meim a single father my son is 4 im a good and decent person you just have to get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work on cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a trustfull good loyal person and good with kids
Favorite Musickid rock zz top led zeppolin
Favorite TV Showsfraiser two and a half men
Favorite Moviesscary and action
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesto the beach and out to the country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my son
Life Goalsi would like to raise my son and see him do good
chuck , 29, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
Dating Statuslove is what I need!!!!
More About MeI'm 25 living in Superior,WI, I have a High school diploma, have earned three credits in an online college, at ashford university. In my younger years as a teen I started skateboarding at 15 still sk8en to this day for 11 years now, before that at age 9 I started to self-teach myself about computers, I now build top of the line PC's or mac's 4 dirt cheep depending on if I use windows, or Linux. Intel or AMD, 6gb DDR3 ram, to asus 4gb graphics card, to mega memory a 1terabyte hard-drive that's 1000gb's.... as for sex and talents I learned from watching all the Nina Hartley's a guide to series.... I also have a son Kevin Andrews Ward-Norton He's going to be two years-old on my I mean our Birthday on September 3. we share a B-day He's everything an the world.... as for baby-mama nothing but drama spent six years as a couple, an the last year1/2 free but lost alone in the dark not knowing if I can let myself love like I once did just to be let down all over again.......................
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrand Theft Auto: San Andreas
Political Affiliationwe the people choese to be governed, it's a choice
Who I Would Like to Meetmy other half...
Favorite MusicInsane Clown Posse, System of a Down, Eminem, Korn, Mike White
Favorite TV ShowsHeros, House, House, The Simpsons, Futurama, Official CHUCK Page
Favorite MoviesAction, Nosferatu, Dracula 2000, Blade, Queen of the Damned
Favorite BooksStephan king, Dc Comics, Dean Koontz, J. K. Rowling, Paul Zindel, Dr. Seuss
Favorite Quotesmoney's not real, it's not worth the paper it's printed on............
Where You Were Raisedsuperior,wi
Others Noticemy wisdom, free-spirit, and open-mind..........
Skills/Talentscomputer wiz, sk8boarder, and ask me........
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmy bedroom, nice n quite......
Subjects You Think Aboutspace an time where did it go, the years an places all gone.........
Life Goalsevolve to save them all, take a fall for them all..
SecretI get turned on by mature women that just so happen to be sexy as hell an loves to fuck.......
Shane , 26, Male seeking Male, Superior, WI
Favorite MusicPretty much everything :)
Favorite MoviesPretty much all kinds.
Favorite FoodI love food too much to chose.
Nick , 48, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
More About MeIf I care for you. You will always get my best. I'm not afraid to try my best, If I fail I fail, I have no regrets because of my honest effort.
Political AffiliationI vote for the individual.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonsety, The ability to communicate feelings effectively. Warmth, Loyalty, Affection and a willingness to understand.
Where You Were RaisedSmall town, Washburn, Wisconsin
Others NoticeBesides my muscular appearance, Maybe how polite I am I always try to be a gentlemen.
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood
Favorite PlacesMy family has a summer cabin on a lake that I love to go to.
Subjects You Think AboutWhen will I meet the love of my life??
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, out, at my son's activities, The cabin.
Life GoalsI would like to be debt free. I would like to stay healthy and strong. I would like to have a fullfilling long term relationship.
ronald , 51, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Drinking Whiskey
Where You Were Raisednew england
Favorite Foodgood home cooking
Favorite PlacesI'm an over the road truck driver, so I've been all over north America
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
kevin , 49, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmap
Favorite Foodsteak
Randy , 39, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
More About Mefriendly
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetactive please
Favorite Quotesearth doesn't belong to us we belong to earth
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticenot sure
Skills/TalentsGuitar,,kink behavior
Favorite Foodlots
Favorite Placeslots
Subjects You Think Aboutfemale
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfemale
Klancy , 50, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
Dating Statusopen minded
Political AffiliationIndependant (left)
Favorite TV ShowsHell On Wheels, Star Trek
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Fantasy Channel
Favorite BooksStorm of Swords by George R.R. Martin
Favorite Quotes"All good things in all good time." Jerry Garcia, Of the Grateful Dead.
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in Northern MN.
Others Noticethat i look you in the eyes and genuinely engage you when we first meet.
Skills/TalentsI can weld, run a lathe, build ahouse from start to finish, fix a car, cook a good meal over a stove or a campfire, love you long time, play the piano, hunt, fish and I give big hugs when I'm happy.
Favorite FoodI love a big breakfast with hashbrowns, scambled eggs, sausage and pancakes, with a tall glass of milk. I also love and gotta' have my chocolate!
Favorite PlacesI love being out in the woods or out on the lake fishin'.
Subjects You Think AboutWork, Sex, Politics, Football
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading, resting and recovering from 50 - 60 hr wrkwks or eating out and a few beers with friends. Occasionally Jamming with musically inclined friends.
Life GoalsI aspire to find and buy the right piece of land to build my dreamhouse (myself) out in the country where I can surround myself with gardens, wildlife, and the things Ilove to do and then retire and happily fade out of this world, hopefully with the right person by my side.
SecretI'm shy but very sexual

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (157)
Spanish (15)