Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sunnyvale, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Sunnyvale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
norman , 68, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
pez08 , 25, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
Dating StatusLet's chat!
More About MeI'm a music teacher. I play drum set, Latin percussion and brass. I love family, friends, parties, girls, and music. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying all kinds of music. Skydiving. Sound design.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't like fake girls, I don't like plastics. I'm looking for someone that isn't scared of being herself, and who has aspirations, trying to do something with her life.
Favorite MusicRock, classical, salsa, blues
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Shameless, FNL, South Park
Jessica , 28, Female seeking Male, Sunnyvale, CA
Dating StatusSingle and ready to mingle
More About MeI'm sweet, caring, kind, considerate, funny, great sence of humor
Political AffiliationI'm not that big on politics
Favorite MusicOldies But Goodies
Favorite TV ShowsThe Golden Girls, CSI: Miami, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesThe Birds, Jaws, Disney Movies
Where You Were RaisedSunnyvale, california
Others NoticeMY smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodItalian food is yummy
Favorite PlacesHawaii and Disneyland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
JASON , 43, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
More About MeI AM IN TO WORKING OUT GOING TO PARKS MALLS AND SPENDING TIME WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY. I AM 40 YRS OLD SINGLE NO KIDS AND LOVE TO HAVE FUM.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to watch sports work out go to movies
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sense of humor honesty loyal caring
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite TV ShowsFamilyguy, One Life to Live
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksGQ magazine
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placeshawaii mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the gym or at a movie
Life Goalsto enjoy like start up my own business one day have a family
Linnea , 35, Female seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMagick, Art, Cooking
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Who, Star Trek, X files, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Fantasy
Favorite BooksThe Secret Tradition in Arthurian Legend
Where You Were RaisedNew Haven, CT
Others NoticeMy childlike demeanor, intelligence, and possibly, my hair.
Favorite FoodSushi
Lorin , 50, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
Dating StatusLSP500
More About MeI just moved from the Oregon coast. I moved here for work, I'm a building inspector Looking for a loving caring lady to hold forever. I'm loving, caring, honest, genuine,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to work on cars, make them GO FAST;)
Political AffiliationCenter of the road
Favorite MusicRock to Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show with John StewartNCIS, South Park
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBuilding Codes
Where You Were RaisedOregon coast
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodPizza but many others too
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, not a bar guy
Life GoalsTo save lives as a inspector
George , 53, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
More About MeI'm a father and family man. Family is most important. Being a kind and loving person is at the forefront of everything I do.
Political Affiliationmiddle right
Who I Would Like to MeetBe real and honest and live your life that way day after day
Favorite MusicPop, R
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Aliens - The Series, History channel
Where You Were RaisedJersey and california
Others NoticeThat I always have a smile on my face and I joke around a lot. It helps keep things lighter and more fun.
Favorite Foodpumpkin pie
Favorite Placestropical
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home or out with the girl of my dreams
Life Goalsto live my life as the spirit intended and raise my vibration to a level closer to him.
Secretshhhhhhhhhhhhh
Karan , 36, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
Where You Were RaisedIndia, UK & Singapore
Others NoticeSincerity, honesty and NO Drama Guy... Just like a passing breeze
Friday or Saturday Nights I:)
Maria , 59, Female seeking Male, Sunnyvale, CA
More About MeI am a strong minded and independent person. I had to be due to many different circumstances in my life. I am caring, I listen, I understand and am very compassionate, passionate and empathetic. nI like all involved to participate in major decisions, and truly want to hear what they think and feel.nI am an advocate for people. Everyone should be respected whether or not you like them personally. After all you don't have to have lunch with that person or persons.nI give others the space to be who they are.
Political Affiliationdemocrat, but listen to all
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Santa Clara, CA.
Others NoticeThe way I interact with people and the way I look.
Favorite FoodI was raised on Mexican food and love it. I could eat rice and beans with tortillas every day. I also love a really good hamburger, no cheese, with fries.
Favorite PlacesVenicenGolden Gate Park - so much to do and seenThe Tattich GrillnIl ForniaonTHE BEACH! Santa Cruz, Half Moon Bay, Carmel. Capitola
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends enjoying dinner and a movie, a play, music, at a social gathering.....
Life GoalsTo finally meet my life's companion so that we may take all of the things we have learned along the way, the do's and don'ts and do the dos the ones that work, and eliminate the don'ts.nTo be the best person I can be. Life is to short to be angry so let's laugh, smile, hold hands and kiss.
Richard , 73, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
Dating StatusAdverturous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOn line business, HO Model Trains
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, straight forward talk, senual with a good mind.
Favorite MusicCeltic Woman, Celtic Thurnder
Favorite TV ShowsEureka, SyFy, NCIS, Bones, Movies
Favorite MoviesAction, James Bond
Favorite BooksUS Credit downgrade
Favorite QuotesKnow Thyself
Where You Were RaisedAnkeny Iowa
Others NoticeMy kindness
Skills/TalentsTechnical Writer
Favorite FoodPizzanMt. Dew
Favorite PlacesYucatannFrench RiveranFrance
Subjects You Think AboutETs and World Peace
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my 13-year-old son watching a movie
Life GoalsTo help others as I can
SecretTell you later

By Languages
English (320)
Spanish (65)
Chinese (11)
Hindi (26)
Tagalog (12)
Other (36)