Online Speed Dating » Singles in Summersville, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Summersville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shawn , 39, Male seeking Female, Summersville, WV
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showshells kitchen
Favorite Moviesall
Tommy , 34, Male seeking Female, Summersville, WV
Samantha , 23, Female seeking Male, Summersville, KY
More About MeI am married. I am just on here look for a guy to have a 3 some with. I only want some fun nothing more. Anything else ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything out door, getting drunk, having fun
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is nice, funny, and of likes to have fun.
Favorite MusicCountry, rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesBreaking Dawn, Gran Torino, Savages, The Hang Over Part 1&2
Favorite BooksRomance
Favorite Foodpizza, tadors
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Life GoalsJust be happy
SecretI love sex
Dustin , 24, Male seeking Female, Summersville, MO
lisa , 38, Female seeking Male, Summersville, WV
Favorite MusicBluegrass and Old Country
Where You Were Raisedsummersville wv
aj , 26, Male seeking Female, Summersville, WV
Gen , 46, Male seeking Female, Summersville, WV
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAnita Blake Series
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Others Noticemy eyes and size
steve , 54, Male seeking Female, Summersville, MO
More About Mecountry living simple
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting,fourwheeling
Political Affiliationtea party
Who I Would Like to Meetcountry girl
Favorite Musicoldies -country
Favorite TV Showstravel channel,ufc
Favorite Moviesaction,fox news
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesriver and florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriver
Life Goalsretire
chase , 24, Male seeking Female, Summersville, MO
More About Mehello my name is chase im 22 i have a 2 year old baby girl that is my hole world n i love her so much i love all kids there isnt nothing better then som lil rugrats :)ride horses alot got an ol work truck she mite not be pretty but shes runnin strong we live on our own in a big cabin im a country boy raised in the south work at a saw mill as a headsawyer and i enjoy my job ive had bad luck in life when it comes to choosing the ladys and havent found one that hasent cheated on me lied to me or somthing im honest i would like n honest woman to be with me and my daughter i would like more kids somday but i would like to find a good girl to treat me right and that i could give my heart to and spoil rotten befor i do i like romance i like to cuddle i like to really show my partner im there for her and back up the decisions that she would make im lonly and dont wanna be im looking for a dream that i will most likely never find but ima give one more good try and find that dream girl i wanna make a 100 percent posative ill try everything in my power to be that dream small town southern boy that the ladys want if ya wanna no me ladys dont be afraid to ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, Anything Thats a Great Time, Lifting weights, Hunting, im interested in money you cant evr have enough, carpentry is another interest
Favorite Musicacually just about anything thats got a good beat, Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, The Walking Dead, Futurama, King of the Hill, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesLa Bamba, I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry
Favorite Booksadventure of ulysiuss old yeller
Favorite Quotesif you cant play with the big dogs keep your puppy ass on the portch
chrstna , 36, Female seeking Male, Summersville, WV
Dating Statusguess what i do for a living ;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me ;)
Who I Would Like to Meethonest caring loving gd listener knows how to treat a woman
Favorite Musicall types but not much on rap
Where You Were Raisedwv
Others Noticeppl say my eyes or a bit lower :P
Favorite Foodanything spicy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iits hard to tell :P

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (70)