Online Speed Dating » Singles in Suffolk, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Suffolk, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 44, Male seeking Female, Suffolk, VA
More About Mei am good man to hide out with pl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on trucks
Political Affiliationi am a sexy man
Who I Would Like to Meetfor good looking woman and good friends
Favorite MusicCouty
Favorite TV ShowsI dont give a damn if adam lambert is gay,i love him anyway =)
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 7
Favorite BooksCar and Driver Magazine
Where You Were Raisedva beach va
Others Noticei am a good man to hand out with
Favorite Foodsea food ice c and cake
Favorite Placesaver were
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihide out paces
Life Goalsto get maieg
jimmy miller , 21, Male seeking Female, Suffolk, VA
Favorite MusicOLD, Pearl Jam
Favorite TV Showsdont realy watch
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnone
keith , 43, Male seeking Female, Suffolk, VA
Dating Statustru countryboy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything to do with the outdoors
Favorite Musiccountry and southern rock
Favorite TV Showsdont have any favorites i love the out doors
Favorite Movieswhat ever my match wants to watch
Favorite Booksnews paper and huntin and fishin magazines
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticethat im tru countryboy and nice body
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Foodalot of stuff
Favorite Placesalot of places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhat ever u want us to do
tylerj23437 , 18, Male seeking Female, Suffolk, VA
Dating StatusYour down to earth kind of guy!
More About MeI am 18 years old and really into keeping fit. I am not a partier or a drinker. I prefer chilling out with a good movie. I love to go to my uncles farm and shoot guns, and I love mudding. I love to go to mud bogs and car shows.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReally into cars/trucks, I guess from growing up in a Salvage Yard. Also like to shoot guns, its a country living thing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not into smokers. I don't mind if you like to drink occasionally but I am not looking for a party girl. I am not out looking for a model piece but I do want a girl that likes to keep in shape.
Favorite MusicRock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsDont really have a favorite show....really prefer to get out and do things.
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Virginia Beach, VA but grew up in Suffolk, VA
Others NoticeMy strawberry blonde hair and blue eyes.
Favorite FoodItalian subs & Strombolis
Favorite PlacesAl Forno in Suffolk VAnJoe's Pizza in Carrseville, VAnIron Chef in Suffolk, VA
Friday or Saturday Nights IPretty much hanging at the house. We have 15 acres and we do bon fires a lot in the summer. Also like to chill and watch movies.
Life GoalsI really love working at my grandfathers Salvage Yard but would like to one day join the Marines.
Michael gray , 31, Male seeking Female, Suffolk, VA
More About MeI am a nice laid back young man , with a good head on my shoulders. Im kinda new to the area and im looking forward to meet new people.
Favorite Musicrap , r&b
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire , Friday Nights Lights , Breaking Bad , Tyler Perry
Favorite Moviesmartial arts , comedy , action ,sports
Favorite Booksbook , newspaper , magzine
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Favorite Foodpizza , fried chicken , seafood
Favorite Placesfedx to see the redskins , red lobster , mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwit my friends or cousins . mainly just chillin at home
Michael , 47, Male seeking Female, Suffolk, VA
Flex_kelly , 22, Male seeking Female, Suffolk, VA
Ross , 23, Male seeking Female, Suffolk, VA
Walter , 41, Male seeking Female, Suffolk, VA
Susanne , 56, Female seeking Male, Suffolk, GB
More About MeI am honest affectionate loving caring GSOH romantic. Hardworking love to please. I look and feel young at heart and like to live life to the full with my soul mate hopefully. Life's to short
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, relaxing in a bubble bath, listening to music, horse riding.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a tall good looking guy who is intelligent a good conversationalist romantic sexy honest trustworthy who will respect me as I would with him give me space sometime and pamper and spoil me at times. With all this he would have my complete heart soul and love XX
Favorite MusicMotown- rock- classical- country
Favorite TV ShowsSoaps films documentaries
Favorite MoviesVariety
Favorite BooksFashion magazines-fifty shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeI look very young for my age. No more than 30.
Favorite FoodItalian Chinese Indian English
Favorite PlacesHolidays abroad, beaches, the country side, nice restaurants, music concerts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out with a nice glass of wine
Life GoalsTo keep some of my own independence but to share all my love and care with my man

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (270)
Spanish (14)
Other (13)