Online Speed Dating » Singles in Succasunna, United States

Singles in Succasunna, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ed , 48, Male seeking Female, Succasunna, NJ
Dating StatusLet's have fun and go dancing!
More About MeHello!rnI've moved back to NJ after 15 years and don't know any single people around here, I'm thinking this might be a good idea, so here goes. :-)rnRespect is important and you don't have to be desperate to want someone of quality in your life, right? Where do you meet people anymore? That part used to be easier I think.rnI'm an artist of sorts; a professional Haunter, which means I design, build, and run haunted theme parks and attractions. Which means I can build or fix almost anything with almost nothing, electrical, carpentry, computers, antiques, animatronics, faux finish painting, you name it! lol rnI love to cook (and eat) i'm pretty good at that! lol I have tons of hobbies, It's just finding the time to do them! I just started working out again, jogging etc. rnI'm currently a bartender at night. I'm open, a lot of fun, stable, romantic, and patient. Very easygoing and I can dress up to go out and be reserved, or cut loose and have the right amount of "wild" when appropriate. ;-)rnI'd like to meet someone nice, reasonably attractive that has a good head on her shoulders. Nice and stable would be good, but of course people do come with some luggage, and that's ok. I'm nice, extremely polite, fun, very creative. :-)rnI'm hopeful to see what happens, but like many of you I have my doubts about whom I may meet on here. I'm easy to find online, edgwicked on the book for faces too.rnGood luck to us both, and have a Great Day!rnEd
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do a lot of things, go dancing, cook, sing, and of course anything artistic or creative. I'm easy to find on that book for faces as edgwickedrnI'v a lot of pics there too, hope to see you! rnEd
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open to this possible adventure. I don't have a specific type per se'
Favorite MusicI like a lot of different types of music actually. Anything but angry rap is good with me.
Favorite TV ShowsStargate SGU, Lost, a few more, Mystery Science Theatre 3000
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi mostly, but a good drama, comedy, or thriller is great too
Where You Were RaisedFlanders, NJ
Skills/Talentselectrical, carpentry, electronics, pneumatics, computers, special effects makeup artist, a lot more actually! I can't say them all, have to leave some mystery!
Favorite Foodlobster, sushi, steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IBartending!
Life GoalsJust moved back to NJ after 15 years. Getting back on my feet now, but would like to open my own themed attraction someday.
Benito , 67, Male seeking Female, Succasunna, NJ
More About MeI am young at heart, divorced and ready to have a special person in my life.rnI learned that life is to short, we are here today, and that tomorrow is not a guarantee.rnI believe in enjoying life to the fullest because you only have but one life to live.rnSo we should live it as though today is the last day of our life.rnrnAs the saying goes..."Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away "In short, I am looking for someone to take my breath away. My partner needs to be sincere, and affectionate. I like a special woman who is spontaneous. I like to be surprised. I like a woman who sends little note of love. I like to be called just because you were thinking of me. While I am quite self-assured, I like to know I am appreciated.rnrnI am in search of a significant other to equally share the best life has to offer. One who values honesty & loyalty. I feel communication & honesty are the key element to a strong foundation of any relationship.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicI love most music (please don't play heavy metal or rap or hip hop). I love opera, musical comedy, jazz, blues, easy listening, 50's and 60's music--bring it on!
Favorite TV ShowsNews shows, O'Ralley, SVU, House---wish I had time to watch more than just bits and pieces of these programs. Mostly, you will find my CD player on and me singing with the music!
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite BooksI read NY times. I read fiction--Jodi Picoult--My Sister's Keeper--books about Heroes--books where the underdog winds--news-related fiction------The man who listens to Horses
Others NoticeI am outgoing, engaging, warm, open, opinionated, strong-willed, kind, caring...........HUMBLE! and very sincere. Honesty, trusthworthy and loyalty. Also, probably my eyes and genuine smilels.....
Skills/TalentsI sing and adore singing. I consider myself a good listener--I'd have to be in my profession. I think I am funny--so I am told, anyway.
Favorite FoodChilean Sea Bass,salmon (almost anyway its prepared), tulapia (same as salmon------sea food-----summer fruits-------Chocolate, Gelato (ice Cream)--------
Favorite PlacesEurope and Central America
Subjects You Think AboutCoffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocialize, write a book on which I am working, (just recently began it), read a book curled up by the fireplace (with a crackling fire) with my mini schnauzer by my side, have a glass of wine and do nothing,--oh, Fridays--Shabbat Services. A beautiful, peaceful, spiritual way to end the week and begin the weekend.
Life GoalsI love my career but do look forward to retiring in a few years--maybe work just a few hours a week to keep my brain working hard. Want to travel, take classes (acting, singing, movement--any other kinds of academia--volunteer, have more dogs----open to suggestions.
SecretPrivately, with the right partner
gina , 44, Female seeking Female, Succasunna, NJ
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone that is loyal just like myself good head ong there shoulders loves to laugh caring loving honest drama free and trust worthy
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy smile my eyes and personality
Favorite Foodi love everything
Favorite Placesthe beach the city
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang home watching a good dvd movie
rick , 57, Male seeking Female, Succasunna, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Species, Tennis
Political AffiliationGreen Party
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek
Favorite BooksSi Fi
Favorite QuotesThis is our finest hour
Where You Were RaisedElizabeth, New Jersey
michealroland92 , 38, Male seeking Female, Succasunna, NJ
james , 28, Male seeking Female, Succasunna, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Video Games
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisednewton nj
Others Noticemy nice personality and how i make people laugh
Secreti am an animal lover
ludny , 21, Female seeking Male, Succasunna, NJ
Jamez , 28, Male seeking Female, Succasunna, NJ
Favorite MusicRock and Metal
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Arrow
Where You Were Raisedmorris nj
Others Noticelove new york rangers hockey
Favorite Fooditalian, chinese
Pete , 36, Male seeking Female, Succasunna, NJ
Bryan , 21, Male seeking Female, Succasunna, NJ

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)