Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stroudsburg, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Stroudsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jess , 31, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
More About Memy love and trust for others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting fishing camping four riding with friends hang out with freinds tactor and tuck pulls every thing that a country boy would like to do like watching and going to see nascar and like watching football and baseball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove and trust
Favorite Musiccountry rock new music
Favorite TV Showsncis larry the cable guy and a lot of other show
Favorite Moviesjohn wayne top gun days of thunder and a lot of others
Favorite Bookswalk to rember
Where You Were Raisedin the back woods of stroudsburg
Others Noticehow nice and sweet i'm
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placescape may
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike going to a bar with friends and listing to music and dancing
Life Goalshaving a good job and getting nice place to life
Secreti like being showing how i feel for someone
Anna , 23, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
christopher george , 45, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
peterg7 , 48, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, camping, hiking
Favorite MusicMost types of rock n' roll
Favorite TV ShowsDiscover and history showsThe walking dead
Favorite MoviesAnything with substance
Favorite BooksThe news
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeA strong presence
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
cody , 22, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
More About MeI'm another redneck who cooks cleans works and plays
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork and play on the family farm
Political Affiliationi dont talk about it
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy, loyal, trustworthy, loving, honest
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, arrow, home and garden,
Favorite MoviesComedy/action/horror
Favorite BooksMother earth news, farm mags
Where You Were Raisedstroudsburg
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodBeef jerky/lobster
Favorite PlacesFlea markets, auctions
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,shopping,fishing,hunting
Life GoalsDrive truck a few years start my own businesses
joe , 67, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf Visiting realitives. Day car trips Auto shows Flee markets
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal,Honest,Loving,Understanding,Caring,Gentle when needed,Strong when needed, and a good listener.
Favorite MusicAlmost all Rock and Roll. 60"s thru 10"s
Favorite TV Shows'V' Law and Order SUV All programs on National Geograph.
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction Suspense Horror.
Favorite BooksNews Papers and the internet
Favorite FoodStake and Potatoes
Favorite PlacesJersey shore NY City Del. Long Island NY. Tannersville Inn Red Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights INow at Home. When weather changes on a golf coarse.
Life GoalsTo relax the best I can and watch my children and grandkids grow. I am also a widower. I now have some time for myself. I would like to find some one to spend the rest of my life with.
Warren , 19, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Colleen , 44, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
More About Meoh come on. i'm tired of all these derned questions
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Alot These Days, Yoga and Meditation, Movies and Chillin With Friends, Sewing, Concert All Kinds of Music
Political AffiliationExtremely liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing in particular. I just want to find out what men my age generally want in a woman. Have not dated in over 20 years due to long-term marriage that is ending
Favorite MusicEclectic Approach
Favorite MoviesIndie Films
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticenice eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesbeach, outdoors, cities, places I haven't been yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies and petting my cats
Life Goalsto become an even better therapist; to finish raising my children; to become an even better tibetan reiki practitioner
scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statussingle
BARB , 53, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statusseparated
More About MeI am open caring i give honestly and expect it in return. I don't like players or people who lie. I am happy and want to find a person who can make me smile everyday.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts and Crafts I Love the Beach, Beach and Mountains, Picnics at the Park or Beach
Political Affiliationdepends I vote for the people who I feel deserve it.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, contemprorary easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, shamless, CSI NewYork, Elementary
Favorite MoviesMOVIES
Favorite Bookssteveharvey
Favorite QuotesActions speak louder then words
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn New York
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile. they say I am very funny and loyal
Skills/TalentsI am great a t arts and crafts am a Nurse lots of skill and I can dance have many skills
Favorite FoodPizza, Chinese,mexican, cheesecake ice cream nice wine
Favorite Placesmovies a museum allot of places
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kiids happiness followed by my future goals in life
Life Goalsto retire to the south and do volunteer work to help children

By Languages
English (142)
Spanish (20)
Other (10)