Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stroudsburg, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Stroudsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joshua , 26, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
More About Mehi iam josh .i like exstream sports and raceing car's and like to do just about anything thats fun iam a very out goin guy iam funny i like to joke around alot
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesraceing and exstream sports and anything fun
Political Affiliationdont pay attention it
Who I Would Like to Meeti looking for nice and out goind girl who likes to get out and have fun .
Favorite Musicrock,metal,some hiphop
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Quotesget her done
Where You Were Raisedpa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go out and have good time
Secretask me
rOBERT , 71, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArtistic drawings, paintings and sculpturing and appreciating all things that nature has to share.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesMost of the classics
Favorite QuotesThe best is yet to come
Where You Were RaisedErie Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Skills/Talentscreative abilities
Favorite FoodItalin
Favorite PlacesI love nature, long walks, Cruses and just about anything to do with water. A small quiet restaurant with good food, a nice bottle of wine and good company with interesting conversation. Watching the sun rise or a sunset set is a wondrful thing no mater where in the world you may be, it's allways a new experience.
Subjects You Think AboutCome up with new and creative ways to solve problems at work
Life GoalsAt this point and time in my life I would like to find that one special person to share my dreams and goals and families.
SecretI'll tell you later
jon , 55, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
More About Mekind heart and creativity
Favorite Musiclatin/raggea
Favorite Moviesnews/history/advneture
Favorite Bookshome newspaper
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to live music or home
Life Goalskeep it simple and enjoy
jack , 59, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening, cooking
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to Meethonest ,faithfull. caring, loving and extremely romantic
Favorite Musicoldies, rock classic rock, country
Favorite TV Showsnews junkie
Favorite Moviesmystery, horror, adventure,.action
Favorite Booksart of the deal,,, trump
Favorite Quotesevery man makes mistakes a smart on learns from them, churchill
Where You Were Raisedclifton, nj
Others Noticeother notice alot, in a store or out out at night
Skills/Talentsbeing handy around the house and can handle all my my self
Favorite Foodexcellent cook in the kitchen and grill will make u what ever we decide on
Favorite Placeswarm water and sand
Subjects You Think Abouti think of how beaing alone sucks real bad
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinancial stability, retirement in time
Secrethow good i can be in the kitchen
haile , 29, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
More About Mei am a poet who loves to have fun anything else just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hang Out With Friends
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetout going and an open mind
Favorite MusicKoRn - Coming Undone
Favorite TV ShowsHell On Wheels
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mocking Bird
Where You Were Raisedcamden alabama
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placestexas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar
Life Goalsto be truely happy
Jeff , 52, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Status1 woman man 100% all in
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes the same things I like. Want a great friend 1st.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Ohio, Raised in Pa, then moved to Wy and then back to Pa
Others NoticeFriendly,Like to have fun,Told I have hands of gold when it comes to my side work,Construction,Carpentry Elecrrical, etc.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse
Subjects You Think AboutHaving a best Friend and companion. 1+1= Happily Everafter!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home
dave , 48, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statuspissst nice guy with easygoing attitude
Political Affiliationahh there all up to shananagins ,
Favorite Musicrock & roll & some blues
Favorite Quoteshey yoooo from the old tonight show
Where You Were Raisedsouth whitehall pa parkland school dist
Others Noticeblue eyes nice smile
Skills/Talentssex
Favorite Foodlondon broil yum
Favorite Placeswas seaside heights nj til sandy beat it down, i think they will rebuild though.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy is my post office so f ed up , whats the real problem over there ,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home get out one or two times a month
Secret??? its a secrate , ill tell u later
jackalomatic , 46, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
More About Memy friends consider me the strong silent type.im shy at first but once you get to know me im there for life.i tend to wear my heart on my sleve and have no problem laughing at myself
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty trust and compasion someone who takes care of themselves
Favorite TV ShowsCrime & Punishment, Horror, Natıonal Geographıc Chanel, News 13
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama Nur Kasih, horror
Where You Were RaisedQuakertown pa
Others Noticei would have to say my deep brown eyes
Favorite Fooditalian ice creem peanuts juice coffee milk cereal
Favorite Placesthe beach nature water parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or work
Life Goalsdont really know i take care of my mom right now plus i work that takes up most of my time
larry , 57, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statuscatch me if you can
More About Mei am honest and trustworthy and can keep a secret
Political Affiliation????????????????????????
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that tells the truth and is loving and kind to all people
Favorite Quotesmy mind is like a parachute..it only works when it's open
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes-my build my stature -composure
Skills/Talentsgardening
Favorite Foodno preferance
Favorite Placesany
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking love to my partner all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking for a mate
Life Goalsstay healthy and happy with my mate
Secreti am in to making love and make sure my mate is satisified before i am..to me that shows respect !!! no quickies for me!!
jessica , 28, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statusshorty w/ great personality
More About Memy name is jessica and i am 27 yrs old. i love music and the outdoors. if u wanna know anything else just IM me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening 2 Music, Swimming, Outdoor activities, Watching Moives
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring, fun, funny, and passionate about what they do
Favorite MusicRock, Counntry, 80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message, Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, Criminal Minds, Ghost Adventures, Pawn Stars, Familly Guy!!!, Impractical Jokers, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesArmageddon, Fast & Furious 1-5, Happy Gilmore, Dirty Dancing, horror, Romance, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksRomance, Twilght,NewMoon,Eclipse,Breaking Dawn
Favorite Quotes"good things come to those who wait", "good things come in small packages. :)"
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscooking, good with kids and animals, nursing
Favorite Foodbreakfast, fruits, smoothies, salad and soups, and of coarse pizza
Favorite Placesbermuda, red lobster and olive garden
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie or out and about
Life Goalsto be a good role model for my nieces and nephew. i want to be a RN and be a traveling nurse
Secreti am a twin

By Languages
English (128)
Spanish (19)