Online Speed Dating » Singles in Storrs Mansfield, United States

Singles in Storrs Mansfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jacqueline , 48, Female seeking Male, Storrs Mansfield, CT
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, In Plain Sight, Two and a Half Man
Where You Were Raisedstorrs, ct
Others Noticeive been told my eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodseafood and steak
Jessica , 29, Female seeking Male, Storrs Mansfield, CT
Dating StatusOutgoing and funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, word finds, color, listen to music, hang out with freinds
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Price Is Right, The Bold and the Beautiful, Redsox games, Everybody Loves Raymond and the Golden Girls
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance, anything baseball related
Favorite BooksRomance
Favorite QuotesLife is short eat dessert first
Where You Were RaisedMansfield Connecticut
Others NoticeMy smile and bobbly personality
Favorite FoodMac and cheese,pizza, Chinese and anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesSix Flags, Cadillac Ranch, Florida
Subjects You Think Aboutfinances, family and what I can do to make myself happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, working or at a dance club
Life GoalsTo have a caring and loving family and a good full time job doing what I love
Kimberly , 44, Female seeking Male, Storrs Mansfield, CT
More About MeI am a fun loving person who enjoys people of all kinds. I value family and friends and love to entertain others. I am full of energy and have a lot of ambition to accomplish my dreams. I value my time with my children and love to teach them what I have learned. Life is full of ups and downs and learning how to enjoy all of the times is what my purpose has become and I want to meet someone who has the same interest in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake hikes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who takes risks and does not let the past become the future. A person who does not rely on others to make their dreams become a reality. Someone who enjoys life and all it has to offer not only being happy when good things are happening. Setting goals and acheiving them. Learning and growing from mistakes and not settling for less. A person who wants to stay in shape and cares how they look to others, not in a chauvinistic way.
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite Moviesdrama
Where You Were RaisedBetween various states but mainly in CT.
Others NoticeMy personality and hair color.
Favorite FoodItalian food, sushi
Favorite PlacesThe beach in Maine, Mountains in New Hampshire, Carribean watching sunset or sunrise.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or family either having dinner or watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo work as an independent consultant once I have achieved my Master's Degree.
SecretI won't tell
Lance , 21, Male seeking Female, Storrs Mansfield, CT
More About MeI like to bike, run, write, draw, learn, hang with friends, party, watch tv, read a good book, listen to music, and play the piano, among other things. I'm a crazy free spirit.. chasing my dreams is going to be the death of me, and I wouldn't have it any other way. I love adventure and not knowing what'll happen next.. I want to take a year off at some point and roadtrip around the USA, meeting people and learning about the way they live. When I'm on my deathbed (or deathroad) I want to have a friend in every state, and every country in the world. I like to inspire and be inspired. I like to smile and laugh, and I like being around people who help make that happen. My favorite kinda music is probably rock.. I love old school rock concerts where people still hold up lighters. The only "music" I can't stand is screamo/death metal/[insert genre where people make satanic noises here]. I care what all my friends think of me, but at the same time sometimes it's cool to let go and not care about anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking, Running, Working Out, Cuddling, Watchin Tv, Writing, Drawing, Partying, Chillin, Sleeping, Eating, Thinking
Political AffiliationI don't care
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I look for in a girl: Reaally pretty, a little shorter than I am, Brunette or blonde, Nice smile, Deep eyes - doesn't matter what color they are, Thin/athletic, Free, Happy, Playful/Fun, Intense, Laid back, Loyal, Cuddly, Independent, Artistic, Smart, Creative, Outgoing, Good listener, Good talker
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Dubstep, Country, Rap & R&B, Classical, Alternative, Acoustic
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show, Family Guy, The Office, Supernatural, V
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Romantic Comedy, ACTION MOVIES, Horror Movies
Favorite BooksThe Glass Castle
Favorite Quotes"Using the power of decision gives you the capacity to get past any excuse to change any and every part of your life in an instant." - Anthony Robbins ______________ "It's kind of fun to do the impossible" - Walt Disney __________________ "Some birds aren't meant to be caged. Their feathers are just too bright." - Shawshank Redemption ______________"Honey, next time you decide to run away in the pouring rain, grab a raincoat." - Janice
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeAsk them
Skills/TalentsHelping people, fixing cars, drawing, writing, acting, playing piano, writing music, being boss, and being a free spirit
Favorite FoodHealth food, pasta anything, pizza, salad, fruit, gotta have my veg-it-ables, seafood, cheese, bread, yogurt, clam chowdaa, mountain dew, and water.
Favorite PlacesNYC, California, roadtrips, the beach, florida
Subjects You Think AboutI think about the future, my soulmate, my friends, and school
Friday or Saturday Nights ITrying not to get arrested or staying home half getting stuff done
Life GoalsRight now I'm in the School of Business at UCONN but one of my biggest dreams is to become a movie actor.. I love art and I see acting as a form of art. The game plan is to move to California as soon as I have enough money saved up, make it big, get a metallic green 2008 Shelby GT500 with white stripes, have the girl of my dreams to come home to every night when I'm working and to spend time with when I'm not, hit the waves every night, and get a dog. I'm writing a book called The Biker Kid so I definitely wanna get that published, and once I have enough money I'm going to be a philanthropist. Also definitely want to adopt at least two kids. By the end of my life, I'm going to leave the world a better place than it was when I came.nnIf everything I want to do doesn't work out, or if it doesn't work out as soon as I want it to, I'm still cool with it. The one thing I refuse to do is get stuck in a cubicle cold calling people from 9 to 5 for the rest of my life; I would honestly rather live in my car. But I would get a normal job for a while if I had to. I know I'm always going to be able to live comfortably so I'm not worried about money.. knowing that I guess my life'll be what I make it!
SecretI have a mermaid fetish..
LaPhish , 26, Male seeking Female, Storrs Mansfield, CT
Dating StatusGoofy and spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Camping and Campfires, Meet New People
Political Affiliation.....
Favorite TV ShowsThe Food Network, the history channel, Animal Planet
Favorite MoviesAnything without subtitles
Favorite QuotesThe happiest people don't necessarily have the best of everything. They just make the best of everything. ~JayaramnnYou buy furniture. You tell yourself, this is the last sofa I will ever need in my life. Buy the sofa, then for a couple years you're satisfied that no matter what goes wrong, at least you've got your sofa issue handled. Then the right set of dishes. Then the perfect bed. The drapes. The rug. Then you're trapped in your lovely nest, and the things you used to own, now they own you. ~Chuck PalahniuknnMy spelling is Wobbly. It's good spelling but it Wobbles, and the letters get in the wrong places. -- Winnie the Pooh
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others NoticeThat probably depends on what I'm doing...
Skills/TalentsCooking, making people laugh, general contracting, landscaping, making an ass of myself
Favorite FoodI'm mostly Italian. I don't see how I can answer this.
Favorite PlacesNicaragua, music festivals
Friday or Saturday Nights IA cell phone call away.
SecretYou'll see
Laurie , 46, Female seeking Male, Storrs Mansfield, CT
Dating Statuslooking for honest man
More About MeIm not into lying or being lied to.......and won't take anybody's shit, give me shit and I will give it back. I like honest and people with great humor.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, quads, humor, and enjoying time with someone special
Political Affiliationthey are all crooks
Favorite Musicanything but classical
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Criminal minds, Two and half men, most sitcoms with humor
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksBlack Stallion, Zynga ( FarmVille ), FarmVille, I Promise I'll Be There Whenever You Need Me, Magazines Like People, Time
Favorite Quotes"sucks to be you"
Where You Were RaisedNorth Windham
Favorite FoodLobster, shrimp and beef stir fry
Favorite PlacesCancun, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lol
John , 26, Male seeking Female, Storrs Mansfield, CT
Eric , 22, Male seeking Female, Storrs Mansfield, CT
kirsten , 42, Female seeking Female, Storrs Mansfield, CT
Where You Were RaisedMansfield
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and nice smile
CD , 21, Male seeking Female, Storrs Mansfield, CT
Where You Were Raisedd
Others Noticek

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)