Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stoney Creek, Canada » Page - 3

Singles in Stoney Creek, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jaymes , 45, Male seeking Female, Stoney Creek, CA
More About MeI am very easy going ,enjoy meeting new people ,very flexible in my music & movies and I am an all around nice guy !!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeeting new people, keeping occupied, NASCAR & other sports...
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone ,outgoing yet discreet to enjoy time with...
Favorite MusicCan easily listen to just about anything.
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Thrillers, Comedies, Action
Favorite QuotesOf all the things I've lost, I miss my mind the most.
Others NoticeWitty sense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights IEven simply .... movie theater, playing pool, bowling, watching movies at home, dining out, watching sports, or just out for ANYTHING to do.
Rocco , 34, Male seeking Female, Stoney Creek, CA
Mark , 60, Male seeking Female, Stoney Creek, CA
Dating StatusI give 100%
More About Mesingle, no children, can commit,
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, cute,
Favorite Music70's
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, CNN,
Favorite MoviesAction,
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese,
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully on a date
sarah , 35, Female seeking Male, Stoney Creek, CA
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Grey Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, Hockey Night in Canada
Favorite BooksAnne Rule
Where You Were RaisedHamilton
Others NoticeI am out going, out spoken, caring and like to think I have a good sense of humor
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesBoston Pizza
Antonio , 22, Male seeking Female, Stoney Creek, CA
More About Meim simple
Favorite MusicRianna
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer Saturday
Favorite MoviesBat Man the Dark Knight
Favorite Placesyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching tv shows and play soccer
Alex , 26, Male seeking Female, Stoney Creek, CA
daniel , 57, Male seeking Female, Stoney Creek, CA
Dating Statusgreat kisser
More About Menice guy looking for my partner in crime,easy going,sunsual,like to chat and a good listener
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to bbq,dance,travel
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is fit feminan fun
Favorite Musiclike all music
Favorite TV Showsstorage wars ,sports
Favorite Moviesaugust rush,black rain,
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteslive well,love much,laugh often
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentstell ya later,but you will like it
Favorite Foodto many to say not picky,love fruit
Favorite Placesthe carrabean
Subjects You Think Aboutnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalstravel around the world
Secretlater
gord , 46, Male seeking Female, Stoney Creek, CA
More About MeSense of humour.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Bowling
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMy soulmate, my bestfriend
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Wide Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory Episodes
Favorite MoviesUncle Buck
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books
Where You Were RaisedBurlington/Hamilton
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite Foodpanzarotti
Favorite Placesno one favourite comes to mind
Subjects You Think AboutI like to think I think of and view many subjects from sides. I'm on the fence going into a topic.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the end of a week, usually at home
Life GoalsI have a maximum of 13 yrs to work, enjoy the time and retire and enjoy my retirement with my soulmate/bestfriend.
Mark , 30, Male seeking Female, Stoney Creek, CA
Dating StatusLooking for a fun girl :)!
More About MeHonest and fun to be with. At first a little shy.
Political AffiliationDon't care much about politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone that is honest, fun, and attractive with a beautiful smile :).
Favorite PlacesThe beach :).
John , 54, Male seeking Female, Stoney Creek, CA
Dating StatusEasy Going and Trustworthy
More About MeI am a one woman man I like sports writing songs and would like to travel more in the future,Hopefully with a mobile home
Political AffiliationI usually vote NDP in Canada
Favorite MusicClassic Rock,Folk
Favorite MoviesComedy,Drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBurlington Ontario Canada
Others NoticeMy friendly personality
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesJust out to see a local band play or a good movie
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm either Driving Taxi or playing a music gig
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be self sufficient with my music
SecretNo real secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (70)
Other (10)