Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockholms Lan, Sweden » Page - 4

Singles in Stockholms Lan, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hector , 54, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
More About Meyo soy hector el vikingo del bolero, cubano,vivo en estokolmo y kisiera encontrar jente de la "Valdez Rodriguez" del vedado de los aos 77 hacia atras incluyendo extrangerosrnrnTODA MI VIDA HE SIDO UN HOMBRE DESE HACE 50 AOS Y LO VOY HA CEGUIR SIENDO , MIENTRAS ALLA UNA MUJER SOBRE LA TIERRA
Favorite MusicBoleros Y Baladas, Victor Manuelle, Willy Chirino, Gilberto Sta Rosa, GABBY VILLANUEVA, Bayamo - El Son de Cuba, Polo Montañez, ANGY, GABBY VILLANUEVA, Víctor Manuelle
Favorite TV ShowsExtremos, + Gente ( TVE )
Favorite Books100 Años De Soledad Gabriel Garcia Marquez
Tuppen69 , 41, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
Dating StatusLove and passion no ass es67s nabelG kom
More About MeI am a big harted man looking for a women too spend time and life With
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling. Sex. Gardening
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetÄrlig som kan ringa mig noll sju sex fyra 08 sextiotre 08
Favorite MusicRock'n Roll
Favorite TV ShowsTV-News
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksThe bills
Where You Were RaisedIn Uppsala
Others NoticeMina lockar
Favorite FoodChina food and kroppkakor med grädde
Favorite PlacesVinterviken
Subjects You Think AboutLooking for that women who can read and figure out how to contact me because I can´t read and write message here on this sajt
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbebly at Home
Life GoalsHaving a big family
SecretThe secret is still secret
Rahman , 26, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
More About Me''I am a nice easy going guy, smart, lovable once you got to know me. I am loyal to my friends and I love being with my family and friends. I like listening to music and enjoy watching movies and I respect all those around me... So I am gonna say this: before you turn me down try to get to know me first...
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Thrones
Favorite MoviesSuperhero movies, Fantasy and Comedy..,
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist
Favorite FoodNoddles
Favorite PlacesHome and Gym
Life GoalsLawyer
Fayeberam , 26, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
Crarsy , 21, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
maybebaby667 , 47, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Favorite MusicRock, Blues, Classical and some Jazz
Vitek , 35, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
Dating Statusthe guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Entertainment, Travel & Leisure, Movies and Eating
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetnice person who takes things seriously
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, soul, rap & hip hop, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNEWS, Documentaries, sports
Where You Were RaisedPilsen, Czech Republic
Favorite Foodmediterranean
Favorite Placesanywhere I feel nice
Life GoalsHappy, healthy and rich, entoured by beautiful large family :-)
Jesper , 44, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
Linaliss , 28, Female seeking Male, Stockholms Lan, SE
Abid , 32, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
Dating StatusGeek searching for the princess who is in another castle.
More About MeThis is a tough one, but I can try to describe it as best as possible. I am a poet, a dreamer, an artist, a doctor, a gamer and an alpha geek. Although I'm from India, I have never really lived there long enough. I spent most of my life in the middle east, then spent 7 years in Nepal studying medicine and recently I have been in Sweden for the past three years. I have also been to bahrain, dubai, abudhabi and germany. Throughout my life I have seen all kinds of people and places from the slums of india to the highrise building of Dubai and this experience has made me modest and thankful for what I have in life. I am built tough with a muscular body. I wear an indestructible watch and boots with embedded metal tips. But beneath all the tough exterior, I am a very sensitive guy. I don't easily make friends but when I do, I hold on to them for life. Time and again I have been hurt by people so much that I am careful in choosing the company that I keep now. My biggest weakness would be giving selflessly without expecting anything in return. Most people have abused this trait of mine for their own personal gains. But its worth it coz I have made some good friends too along the way. I like talking about things and communication is very important for me as I feel it is the basis of all relationships. Without communication, trust and mutual respect, people just don't get along. I have a really high sense of humor and an equally high sense of emotional intelligence. It is ok to laugh and have a good time, but one should be careful to not do it at the expense of someone elses mood. If you are prepared to joke about someone, then be prepared to take some in return as well. I am not a big fan of sarcasm as I find it rude, but I am popular among my friends for my witty, situational (and sometimes lame) jokes. With me around, there will be no shortage of spontaneous jokes, interesting topics to talk about or just moments of reflection about our existence and purpose in this world. You can talk to me about anything and I will listen to it all ^^ I consider myself to be an aplha geek and strive to keep up with the latest trends in the digital world. I like tinkering with gadgets and modding stuff. Honestly, I have never been in a relationship before (yep 100% virgin here) simply because I felt I was not ready for one until I have developed myself as an individual first. Being a cancerian, I am a hopeless romantic at heart. Cancerians are supposed to be the best lovers (but I still have to put that to the test :P).
Political AffiliationNot really a big fan of politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek one who is kind, caring, honest, funny, well educated, is aware of the modern day world and lives life with a sense of purpose. If would be awesome if she is also into some of the things that I like, such as anime, and games but that is not a necessity. I will give my body, mind and soul to the one for whom I wait, when I find her :)
Favorite MusicNew Age, Instrumental Music, Rock, Electronic, psybient, Ambient & Chillout Music, TECHNO
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Friends, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Eureka, Breaking Bad, Prison Break (TV series), Bleach, Gundam, Ghost in the Shell, Two and a Half Man, Macross, Knight Rider (1982 TV Series), Family Guy, Simpsons
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, animation films
Favorite Booksrobin cook novels
Favorite QuotesVision? What do you know about my vision? My vision would turn your world upside down, tear asunder your illusions, and send the sanctuary of your own ignorance crashing down around you. Now ask yourself, Are you ready to see that vision? -Huey Freeman
Where You Were RaisedI am originally from India, but I have been on the move most of my life. Dubai, India, Nepal and Bahrain were a few of the places I have lived in before I came to Sweden.
Others NoticeMy original sense of humor and my ability to lighten up even the most hopeless situation.
Skills/Talentsfixing computers, digital drawing, making videos, gaming.
Favorite FoodI like anything that tastes good. Indian, chinese, thai, western. Pretty much anything. I cannot tolerate a lot of chilli, therefore I keep it mild in my cooking.
Favorite PlacesI like frequenting a few good Indian restaurants here in Stockholm. My idea of a perfect vacation would be in a place enriched with natural beauty such are the tropical islands of Mauritius or the foggy mountains of Nepal.
Subjects You Think AboutLife the internet and everything in between.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room playing Call of duty or LoL with my friends, or just hanging out with them down at espresso house or the docks near strandvagen.
Life GoalsI want to be the best person that I can possibly be in this life. I continuously seek to improve myself and my knowledge, as learning and self development is a never ending process. Although I am a medical doctor, I like working with digital arts, and have great interest in future technologies such as augmented reality. At some point of my life I would like to start my own IT company after I have gained enough experience on how to run one.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (93)
French (10)
Arabic (15)
Other (54)