Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stillwater, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Stillwater, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ian , 25, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
Dating StatusA must have for any collection....
More About MeI am not sure this is working
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhilosophy, Music, Roustabouts
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to someone that is serious about any relationship and lives close to me
Favorite MusicAnything That Has a Beat, Roustabouts of NOC, Owl City, Combo #5, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Will Ferrell
Favorite Booksi have alot of favorite books. just ask
Where You Were RaisedBlackwell, Oklahoma
Others NoticeIt has to be my eyes
Skills/TalentsI can play several instruments but i mainly stick to the bass guitar
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can usually find me with friends or at home
TC , 42, Female seeking Male, Stillwater, OK
PAUL , 60, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
More About MeI have a rediculous amount of musical talent, but that doesn't make me special. If anything makes me special, it's that I'm kind and thoughtful to all people and creatures.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LOVE A SMART GIRL, I Love All Music, I Love All Animals, nang out with the one I love
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, kindness, tries to be helpful whenever possible. Takes care of themselves so as to be strong for someone in need.
Favorite MusicBig bands to BIG hair, Jazz and Big Band, Eva Cassidy, Artie Shaw, Charlotte Church, Stravinsky 'Firebird Suite', The Beatles, The First Circle - Pat Metheny, Leonard Bernstein - West Side Story, Aaron Copland 'Fanfare for the Common Man'
Favorite TV ShowsDownton Abbey, Rachel Maddow, Nova on PBS, The Discovery Channel, Bill Moyers Journal, Saturday Night Live, MASTERPIECE | PBS (Masterpiece Theatre)
Favorite MoviesUplifting tales of the human spirit, the triumph of good over evil., One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Titanic (1997), The Sixth Sense, The Birdman of Alcatraz (Burt Lancaster), Pay It Forward (The Movie), Monty Python and the Quest for the Holy Grail, The Blues Brothers (1980), To Kill a Mockingbird, Star Wars - The Original Trilogy, Gaslight, Star Trek, The Shawshank Redemption, Schindler's List, Alien, Gone With the Wind, The Wizard of Oz
Favorite BooksState of Confusion by Bryant Welch
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeHow nice I am
Skills/TalentsMusic. I'm a good peace-maker when there is a conflict between others. I am very intuitive (for a man, that is!)
Favorite FoodItalian Lasagne, Blackberry Cobbler
Favorite PlacesThe running track in Perkins. Also, rehearsing with my new band. Visiting my relatives in Canada.
Subjects You Think AboutOn 'Relationship Status', I'm actually divorced, but my wife left so abruptly and completely that I feel more like a widower. Okay, that's all I'll say about it. I think about lots of things, and will fill in more blanks when I get the time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a gig, or else at home practising my trumpet
Life GoalsTo treat everyone well, and hopefully leave the world a little better place for my having been in it. High aspirations!
SecretIf I told, it wouldn't be a secret now, would it? I have kept secrets that others have entrusted me with for 40+ years. I would never break that trust.
mike , 33, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
Dating Statuswaiting to meet you
More About MeIm outgoing. some what of a joker and i put alot of pride in every thing i do
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing,muddin,camping,fishing,hanging out with friends,shooting billiards, ride horses etc.
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like to find one that doesn't know the words "i give up"
Favorite Musicanything but goth
Favorite TV Showswanted highway,haunted collector, storage wars,iceroad truckers, diamond divers, history channel
Favorite Movieswar horse, seabiscut, red, red2, the aviator, avatar, bucket list, paranormal activity
Favorite Booksbilliard books
Favorite Quoteslife is what u make it. so make it the best u can
Where You Were Raisedcushing,ok
Others Noticeattitude
Skills/Talentsinvent things
Favorite Foodsteak, seafood
Favorite Placesso far vegas, any where north west u.s. florida
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make my life stronger and more enjoyable and ofcourse easier
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a billiard hall, casino, club, home watching a movie or two
Life Goalsone goal is to become a pro in billiards and do the best at everything i do in this lifetime
Mackenzie , 21, Female seeking Male, Stillwater, OK
More About MeI am a confident young woman who is studying Elementary Education at Oklahoma State University. I love to laugh, read, study music, and hang out with my friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Read and Watch Movies
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedStillwater, Oklahoma
Misty , 34, Female seeking Male, Stillwater, OK
More About MeI'm funny happy silly small and sexy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to b near water or in it. I like woods n mountains too
Political Affiliationblah blah
Who I Would Like to MeetI like tall muscular confident fun and happy sexy men
Favorite MusicWide variety of music
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi shows and law shows food network and true blood lost girl
Favorite MoviesScary thriller sci fi action
Favorite BooksFifty shades of grey lol!
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy hair color and my laugh
Favorite FoodChineese or Mexican food. Also icecream
Favorite PlacesThe beach river lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IOutside
Life GoalsTo live happy and b with happy people
Daryl , 45, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoul, video games
Favorite Musicgosspal, gosspal
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX
Favorite MoviesBruce Almighty
Lexie , 21, Female seeking Male, Stillwater, OK
More About MeI guess I'm like a multiple layered cake, I have a lot of layers and ingredients, but I'm sweet for the most part. Message me if you're wanting to learn more!
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like a guy who is caring and who I could care for, someone who can be sweet but not a pushover, someone who won't be afraid to put me in my place but will take anything I dish at him, someone who can be there for me and know that I will be there for him, and someone really just to curl up with on the couch to watch a movie
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits, Bruno Mars, Jason DerĂ¼lo, Jason Miraz, Katy Perry, Journey, The Eagles (band), Musical
Favorite TV ShowsGilmore Girls, Reign, Vampire Dairies, NCIS, The Originals - The Vampire Diaries, Leverage, Lost Girl, Bunheads, New Girl, Doctor Who
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, Pride and Prejudice, Phantom of the Opera (2004 film), Harry Potter (films), Clue, Disney, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Sabrina
Favorite BooksHouse of Nights Series
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeHow adorkable I am!
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Strombolli, Pizza, Pasta, Burritos, Cheeseburgers, Chocolate, Chocolate chip cookies, Cake, Ice Cream, pretty much anything I'll try once.
Favorite PlacesScotland, Italy, Florida, Texas, Oklahoma
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither watching a movie marathon at home or hanging out somewhere with friends.
Life GoalsTo graduate college and go onto grad school before going out to become a biology professor.
ksc1962 , 51, Female seeking Male, Stillwater, OK
More About Mei would like to find someone that shares my interest that is honest,caring,loving.someone with a sence of humor that doesnt have a problem with commucating.i like going to the beach or lake which ever the case would be.i love to camp and go to dirt track races.im easy going and can get along with most everyone.i do work for a living and i take care of myself.i am not looking for someone that playes games.no scammers.just hopefully here to find someone for a loving lasting relationship.if you want to know something dont be afraid to ask.im me and will never pretend to be someone or something i am not.
Blake Puente , 22, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Foodall
Life Goalsto go to college

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (280)
Spanish (22)
Other (14)