Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stearns, United States

Singles in Stearns, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jimmie ross , 45, Male seeking Female, Stearns, KY
Who I Would Like to Meettrust,honesty,animal lover, kind,
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Bluegrass - contemporary & traditional, Southern Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, NCIS
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Action, Comedy
Favorite Quotesclean your own back porch before starting on mine.
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi consider a talent i have is being able to make people laugh even if they are having a bad day..
Favorite Foodsteak,baked potato, salad
Favorite PlacesIn ky it would have to be Land Between The Lakes..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends cooking out, playing cornhole
Life GoalsI want to see texas and montana..
danielg18 , 18, Male seeking Female, Stearns, KY
williamytaylor800@gmail.com , 20, Male seeking Female, Stearns, KY
scott , 46, Male seeking Female, Stearns, KY
More About Meeasy going love to do most any thing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going down to earth girl
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedstearns ky
Others Noticebig brown eyes
Favorite Foodbig steak dinner
Favorite PlacesTexas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal club
shawn , 44, Male seeking Female, Stearns, KY
Russell , 52, Male seeking Female, Stearns, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating and Riding Motorcycles
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were RaisedLondon Ky
tim , 49, Male seeking Female, Stearns, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrink Beer
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedky
Others Noticeme
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar
Secretnone
samantha , 33, Female seeking Male, Stearns, KY
More About MeI'm one of a kind person,honest and that is hard find
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others Noticefunny,greatpersonality,nmy blue eyes an smile
Favorite Foodchineese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing or at home
Life Goalsget a good job and take care of mine!!!!
allen , 61, Male seeking Female, Stearns, KY
Favorite MusicRandy Travis, Oldies 60s 70s, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsLEX 18 News at 12:30
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bible
Where You Were Raisedin kentucky ,pine knot ky
Others Noticemy good looks
GENEVA , 46, Female seeking Male, Stearns, KY
More About Mei'm a down to earth girl i'm loving and careing i love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature, Wendys, Mother's Day, The Country Music Block on Yardsellr, Swiming, Walking, Hiking Walking, Hiking and Camping, Ghost Hunting, Four Wheeling, Being Happy and Healthy, Volleyball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for someone who is kind loving careing and loves to have fun and who can make me smile and treat me good and respect me
Favorite TV ShowsDick Clark's New Years Rockin' Eve, Dick Clark's New Years Rockin' Eve, homeland, The Following, Hot In Cleveland, Malibu Country, Dallas, CBS This Morning, Hotel Hell, CSI: NY, The Rachael Ray Show, America's Next Top Model, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Cold Case, Hell's Kitchen, Hoarders on A&E, The Golden Girls, Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files, Family Feud, The Mentalist, Swamp People on History, Dance Moms, My Big Redneck Vacation, Southland, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Big C, Burn Notice, CSI: Miami, NCIS: Los Angeles, Bones, In Plain Sight, The Glades on A&E, Law & Order: CI, Law & Order, CSI, NCIS, Harry's Law, Americas Next Top Model Cycle 18 ( British Invasion), Southie Rules
Favorite MoviesAbduction, Purple Rain, We Were Soldiers, Footloose, The Marine, PIRANHA 3DD, Chronicle, Men In Black, Rock of Ages (Movie), Paranormal Activity, Saturday Night Fever, Pirates of the Caribbean, Dirty Dancing, Patrick Duffy
Favorite BooksThe Old Farmers Almanac, Ringer's Cross Roads, Bible, Ryan Winfield, Author, Lisa Jackson, James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedWhitley City, Kentucky
Others Noticehow young i look
Favorite Foodstrawberries
Favorite Placesthe lake and beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find that special someone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)