Online Speed Dating » Singles in State University, United States

Singles in State University, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Louis Iyfee , 28, Male seeking Female, State University, AR
More About Mei m Louis iyfee,i m tall and dark in complexion.i m a simple guy that is loving,caring,supportive,hardworking,romantic,God fearing and an easy person to hang out with.
Who I Would Like to Meeti m looking for lady that is intelligent,beautiful,God fearing,character wise,humble,trust,respect,loving,educated,outgoing person..every thing Good
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Where You Were RaisedNigeria..
Others Noticei m respectful,caring,romantic,like hanging out with my friends....i m Good.
Favorite FoodDinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my home...
Life Goalsright now i m doing my masters in business administration,,,after it i want to invest my resources to a big time business man...
Jason , 35, Male seeking Female, State University, AR
Cate Simpkins , 21, Female seeking Male, State University, AR
More About MeI have been through alot in my past that makes me who I am today but I am still growing and changing. I unexpectidly had a daughter when i was 17 but I love her with all my heart. She puts a smile on my face no matter what. I am determined to finish college and give her a good home.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy my clairnet :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for somebody that can love me for me and not expect me to change. Also somebody that could accept my daughter and love her like their own.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, American Dad, Family Guy, Army Wives, Teen Mom
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksA book. I am reading the resolution for Women
Where You Were RaisedWynne, AR
Others NoticeMost people just notice me. Im very down to earth and try to blend in but I enjoy making myself look preety so that I catch the eyes :)
Favorite FoodRed Velvet Cake
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden and the Mall
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home most likely with my little girl or at a football game
Corey Barber , 20, Male seeking Female, State University, AR
Dating StatusWill treat you great because I am a great person.
More About MeI treat girls with the up most respect and am always nice to everyone no matter the way they treat me. I am beautiful inside and some what on the out lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw
Political AffiliationI don't really care about politics that much lol.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek inner beauty, a Christian lady, and someone I can really connect with and just be myself around.
Favorite MusicChristian rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedEtowah, Arkansas
Others NoticeHow nice I am to them.
Skills/TalentsDrawing and Smartness
Favorite FoodLasagne
Favorite PlacesThe mall, bowling alley, football field, and the race track.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Arkansas Hall room 210 or Arkansas State University Student Union!
Life GoalsTo become a famous mechanical engineer and witness to others with epilepsy.
SecretI have epilepsy.
mahmouth , 25, Male seeking Female, State University, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Soccer, sport ,music, movies
Political Affiliationapololitical
Favorite MusicBob Marley
Favorite BooksBlack Women in White America
Favorite Quotesbetter late the never
Where You Were RaisedDakar, Senegal
Secretmy experience
Alan , 23, Male seeking Female, State University, AR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball,football hangin out
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicRAP
Emil , 22, Female seeking Male, State University, AR
More About MeHey yall. I am just looking for someone fun to talk to! My name is Emily not Emil.
Hunter , 18, Male seeking Female, State University, AR
More About MeI'm told I'm a nice guy... I really don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetLove and Care
Where You Were RaisedSearcy, Arkansas
Others NoticeThat I'm rather awkward
Favorite FoodPeanut Butter
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I can watch the sky
Life GoalsResearch and Development
clh1992 , 22, Male seeking Female, State University, AR
chocolicc , 31, Female seeking Male, State University, AR
Dating StatusJoy
More About MeI am a very loving, caring, kind, sweet, gentle, romantic, and very intelligent woman. I love having fun and spending time with my girls and family. I am very open-minded and open to change as well as new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an all around person. I love doing or just trying anything. I just love having fun
Political AffiliationHonestly, Im really not into politics. but if I had to choose, I would say that I am conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I expect from a man is the same thing I have to offer plus more. I dont expect a millionaire unless we became millionaires 2gether. Money isnt everything, but it does pay the bills. Aint no need to front, I aint broke, so I dont need a broke man. Two broke people cant get nothing paid.(lol) After the business is taken care of , then we can live on love. (lol) I want someone that isnt afraid to love and be loved in return. Someone who is God-fearing and can love unconditionally. I want someone that I can grow and prosper with. I want someone to join me in my happiness. Someone that strives for the best and never settles for less. Someone who is trustworthy, giving, and very confident. A provider and can satisfy me. Someone who can be a friend, then become my best friend, and later a lover. Someone who is not afraid of openning up and showing his affectionate side. Cause I love to cuddle, kiss, and love to be touched and held. I want someone who has a sense of humor. Because I love to laugh. I want someone who loves to travel and explore. I want someone that is not afraid to live life. Someone that can handle me. I don't want someone that I can push ova or that's to serious. I want someone that knows when to be serious and when to let go. Size and weight dont matter. All I want is someone that's taller than 5 feet 3. I want to look up to you sweetie not straight at me. IM A COMPLETED WOMAN. SO I WANT A COMPLETED MAN.
Favorite MusicA love all music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, The First 48
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, suspense, family, and drama
Favorite BooksI read just about anything interesting.
Where You Were Raisedblytheville, arkansas
Others Noticemy smile and my skin
Favorite FoodI love eatting Sonic ice or just ice period. I love pistachios, cheese pizza, cheese, white chocolate kit kat bars, twixs, and reese's peanut butter cups and pieces,and potatoes in varies ways.
Favorite PlacesI love going to Ihop, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, and Dave and Buster's
Friday or Saturday Nights IKaraoking, at the movies, and or even at hom watching movies.
Life GoalsTo buy my home and start my career. And last of all,To get married one day have a family.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages