Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stanford, United States

Singles in Stanford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gcfootball10 , 18, Male seeking Female, Stanford, KY
mr_dfr , 19, Male seeking Female, Stanford, CA
Janet Boakye , 35, Female seeking Male, Stanford, KY
Where You Were RaisedKy
Others NoticeI'm single and looking for a real man to spend the rest of my life with...
jennybeach1111 , 47, Female seeking Male, Stanford, KY
Dating Statuslaid back lady come check me out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music, Love Animals, Walking, Exercise Part Time, motorcycles riding
Political Affiliationnot a certain one
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, The Grimm Unofficial (NBC Show)
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksSteven King Novels Are the Best
Favorite Quotesreally, i got this ,
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticeeasy going
Skills/Talentsanimals ,gardening
Favorite Foodspagetti ,watermelon,salad ,
Favorite Placesa lake .florida .
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust out having fun with friends
Life Goalsi want to see my kids succeed in life thats all
Secretno secret's
Nichole , 27, Female seeking Female, Stanford, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hunt, fish, ski, 4 wheel, ride horses, skate
Favorite Musiccountry, hip-hop, rock, classic rock. about anything
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy.
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Bookstwilight series
Where You Were Raisedvermont
Others Noticemy hair and my eyes. and from the back my butt! and my great personality
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placeson the back of a horse riding! Maine and Colorado excellent places to be! love it....but miss vermont, and my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunknown
Life Goalsto graduate school and get a good job
Secreti have a bf, but love the taste of a woman
Rachel , 20, Female seeking Female, Stanford, KY
Ron , 48, Male seeking Female, Stanford, KY
More About MeI really don't know what to say in this part of the survey, I am very kind hearted, sometimes too kind. I want the best for everyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell up til recently I did not have any spare time, I worked second shift therefore had no time to do anything, now that I transfered to first shift I would like to start doing several things.
Political AffiliationI am not really political
Who I Would Like to MeetThe main thing I am looking for in a partner is honesty. To me a person can get through anything if they are honest.
Favorite MusicI like some country, but I listen to the older rock and roll mostly
Favorite TV ShowsI like various shows, but the ones I watch most of are NCIS, Two and a half men, Friends,etc.
Favorite MoviesI have to say I like horror, comedy and action
Favorite BooksI'm really not into reading books, But I do read the news paper, to keep up on what is going on around me.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Key Largo, Florida.
Others NoticeWell I have been told, that I am a very nice and kind hearted person. I hate to see anyone sad or hurting, and I would help a total stranger.
Favorite FoodI have three favorite foods, and they are chinese food, lobster, or steak not in any order
Favorite PlacesI really do not have a favorite place, I enjoy going anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt really all depends.
Life GoalsMy main life goal is to make it to where my daughter does not have to worry about anything after I am gone, and to enjoy my life while I can
ina , 72, Female seeking Male, Stanford, KY
Favorite MusicI like almost all country,some rock,gospel......love to dance
Jessica , 33, Female seeking Female, Stanford, KY
Paul , 60, Male seeking Female, Stanford, CA
Dating StatusYour Knight is here!
More About MeOld School, Romantic, believes that women should be treated with care (like delicate crystals)if you're a feminist, we will get along famously!! Chivalry and Gallantry goes hand in hand, and that's the environment I was exposed to as a child. My kind is disappearing but I will not go with the flow. "I am the Master of my Fate, I am the Captain of my Soul"!! (from the poem INVICTUS)
Political AffiliationNON-CONFORMIST
Who I Would Like to MeetConsiderate, Non-judgmental, Cheerful, Strong-Willed but has no problem being pampered by his man, Easy on the eyes, enjoys conversation at coffee shops or restaurant with her date. Must be able to discuss world events because I can't (LOL).
Where You Were RaisedNot here, somewhere in the Orient, the mysterious Orient!
Others NoticeMy friendly attitude
Skills/TalentsMusic, Comedy, I can lick my eyebrows (not really)
Favorite FoodSteak!!, Cheesecake, Burgers N Fries!!
Favorite PlacesHongkong, Thailand, Bali, Singapore, Tokyo...the Philippines
Subjects You Think AboutThe body of a beautiful woman, World Peace
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORK!!
Life GoalsTo be as I am now, not owing anyone any favors but quick to assist friends in need.
SecretIf I shared it here, then it wouldn't be a secret anymore, is it??

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (84)