Online Speed Dating » Singles in Staffordshire, United Kingdom

Singles in Staffordshire, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Linda , 51, Female seeking Male, Staffordshire, GB
More About MeIf you were to ask my friends the best words to describe my personality, they would say, she is fun, feisty, energetic, passionate, a little crazy and very caring. Oh, and a whole lot of trouble! :P I have an amazing daughter who lives in London (lucky sod), a hectic lifestyle (wouldn't have it any other way), and a very challenging job which I love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBadminton, Swimming, Running, Tennis, sport, keeping fit, music, reading, travel, dining out, spending time with friends, home interior, gardening, having fun
Political AffiliationApathetic
Favorite MusicLove all kinds of music but my ultimate favourite artist is Pink, especially the album Missunderstood! Other than that anything you can boogie to on a Friday night.
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, ER, true drama,
Favorite MoviesRomantic Commedies such as Bridget Jones's Diary, Two weeks notice, Erin Brockovick, Nottinghill, Lakehouse, Mrs Doubtfire,
Favorite BooksWould rather read a true story than fiction any day, examples include, Daughter of Iraq and Princess by Jean Sasson. I also enjoy true crime.
Favorite QuotesLive every day as though it was your last
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle-Under-Lyme
Others NoticeMy smlie
Skills/TalentsI have a good eye for interier design
Favorite Foodi enjoy most foods, especially chinese
Favorite PlacesEvery place I visit is a fovourite place. Really enjoyed my visit to a friends home in Albania
Subjects You Think AboutWorld crisis. My children and places to visit
Friday or Saturday Nights IHavina a meal or a drink with either friends of family
Life GoalsTo continue to travel.
SecretYou will have to get to know me to find that out!
richyp6 , 25, Male seeking Female, Staffordshire, GB
Political AffiliationLabour Party
andy , 45, Male seeking Female, Staffordshire, GB
Where You Were RaisedStaffordshire
Others NoticeEyesnSmilenBum lol
Favorite FoodCurry or Chinese
Favorite PlacesLas VegasnWolverhampton lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a pub or at home with the kids
Life GoalsTo be happy and make others happy
joinions111 , 39, Female seeking Male, Staffordshire, GB
More About Meshy till i get to know ppl then mad crazy insane
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrag racing.old skool music phase at the mo' bring back shelley's lol
Favorite TV Showsshameless,enders
marc , 50, Male seeking Female, Staffordshire, GB
Dating StatusLOVE DOESN'T EXIST, ROMANCE IS DEAD AND THE HEART DOES NOT HEAL WHEN BROKEN
More About MeLive life for today cus who knows what tomorrow will bring. Hopefully a woman to be my best friend, my lover my reason to smile every day. If all you are bothered about is been takin on expensive holidays, havin expensive gifts and goin to the most expensive restuarants then dont contact me. I am looking for real love with a real woman and not someone who is totally materialistic.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclimbin, kayakin, cyclin, runnin, badminton and footballrnand man city
Who I Would Like to Meetgoing for meals in nice restaurants, cuddling up in front of the tv and in bed at night, never going to sleep on an argument
Favorite Musicsoul, r and b, eminem, bob marley, kings of leon, plan b, aerosmith, guns and roses, the ordinary boys, robbie, take that the 60s and and much more
Favorite TV Showsidiot abroad, burn notice, ncis, nikita, dexter, all csi, sparticus, falling skys, walking dead,
Favorite Moviesgreen street, brave heart, gladiator, comedies, romance and action.
Favorite Booksjigsaw man, the killing of racheal nickel
Favorite Quotesup here for thinkin, down there for dancin
Others Noticemy eyes, that i am lovin and thoughtful
Skills/Talentscoach in most sports i teach except netball lol
Favorite Foodi am vegitarian, love salad, pasta with green pesto
Favorite Placesyork, cornwall
Can't Live Withoutclimbin and kayakin, running and cyclingrnmy new bmw yeh
Subjects You Think Aboutclimbin, running and cycling and teaching pe lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii would like to be with one person only on a friday, saturday, sunday in fact every night for the rest of my life
Life Goalsto base jump, learn to ride a horse
Secreti would die if i had to so the person i love can live i love the film nottinghill
paul , 40, Male seeking Female, Staffordshire, GB
Dating Statuswarm caring and bags of fun
More About Meim divorced i hav 3 kids who i love i just want to find that amazing women who can rock world so come on give me a try u never know xxx
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a nice women
Where You Were Raisedstoke on trent
Others Noticewarm and friendly i like a laughj
Friday or Saturday Nights Ist
andy , 27, Male seeking Female, Staffordshire, GB
More About Mei am fun loving family guy who never takes life to serious
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as u r outgoing we will get on really well
Where You Were Raisedstaffordshire
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodgreat big fry up
Favorite Placeslove to take some1 special to paris
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home or out with friends
Life Goalsto be happy
matthew louch , 26, Male seeking Female, Staffordshire, GB
Where You Were Raisedburton on trent
Others Noticei am an easy going person enjoy a laugh going out
peter , 49, Male seeking Female, Staffordshire, GB
Dating Statusyou dont know what your missing out on
More About Meeasy going try and live life to the full a bit shy till i get to know you better
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing camping and holidays
Favorite Musicrocknroll some charts
Favorite TV Showsaction films horror and comedy
Favorite Moviestitanic green mile
Favorite Booksnither
Where You Were Raisedchadsmoor
Others Noticemy good looks lol i think so anyway
Favorite Foodchees and beans on toast
Favorite Placesanywere
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting i nice woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub or clubs
Life Goalsgoing to memphis to gracelands and a parashute jump
Secretaint got any
Julia , 21, Female seeking Male, Staffordshire, GB
More About MeHey, my name's Julia. I'm 18 and live in Stoke-on-Trent.nnI'm talkative but also a quiet person, if you like what you have read message me. xx
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Socialising, Writing, Drawing, Thinking, Internet
Political AffiliationDon't really mind
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm honest, down to earth, faithful, genuine, kind, considerate, romantic and loving.
Favorite MusicPop punk
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksCan't remember I write not read.
Where You Were RaisedCumbria
Others NoticeMy breasts then my smile
Favorite FoodSteak dinner
Favorite PlacesSpain, Australia, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or round my mates

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (134)