Online Speed Dating » Singles in Squamish, Canada

Singles in Squamish, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Herb , 64, Male seeking Female, Squamish, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, loving , caring, and above all... faithful .. Not into any games.rnI am seeking someone for marriage and family.. loving, and outgoing..
Favorite MusicOldies rock and oldies country ..
Favorite BooksStephen Truscott Story and The Fan Club
Where You Were RaisedWinnipeg
Others Noticemy quick wit and honesty
Secretnothing really I'm pretty much an open person
drknight , 31, Male seeking Female, Squamish, CA
Dating StatusGet to know me and find out ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I'm not reading or researching different recipes I spend time with my daughter
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to be herself, someone I can learn from, someone who's good with kids, someone who doesn't care if they spend the odd fri/sat night curled on the couch watching a movie
Favorite MusicClassical, Japanese Pop, movie soundtracks, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsUFC, Documentaries, anything on Food Network.
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Documentaries, Date movies
Favorite BooksThe Twilight Saga
Favorite QuotesNo Fate but What We Make
Where You Were RaisedCalgary, AB
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsListening
Favorite FoodSushi, Nachos all done with meat and veggies, and anything with chocolate
Favorite PlacesI want to go to Japan at least once
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to list :P
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter
Life GoalsI just want to be the best father I can be
SecretGet to know me and find out ;)
josepiln , 24, Male seeking Female, Squamish, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Latoya , 25, Female seeking Male, Squamish, CA
Treena , 44, Female seeking Male, Squamish, CA
More About MeI have a deep heart. Sometimes it's gotten me into trouble as I have fallen head over heels for people before I have even gotten to know them......but I have learned from this and now take my time in getting to know people before I jump. I believe life is about learning and loving and finding the humour.
Political AffiliationI do not like politics but I am happy to hear a persons opinion on it
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a laid back guy who knows what he wants. I want him to be attracted to me on every level but takes his time in getting to know the real me. I want a guy that knows women pretty good and is open to personal development and has achieved some inner and outer accomplishments he is proud of :-)
Favorite MusicEnya, Loreena McKennit, Collective Soul
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, The New Adventures of Old Christine, Supernatural, How I meet your mother, FRIENDS (TV Show), Frasier
Favorite BooksHow to Hear Your Angels
Where You Were RaisedIn Edmonton Alberta but born in BC
Others NoticeMy hair and smile :-D
Favorite FoodSushi!
Favorite PlacesLocal sushi restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or with friends
Life GoalsTo live authentically; lovingly and joyfully..........living it to the max!
David , 73, Male seeking Female, Squamish, CA
Jack , 24, Male seeking Female, Squamish, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Music All Kinds, Chill With Friends
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Secretthat you'll never know
Luke , 22, Male seeking Female, Squamish, CA
More About MeI am living in Squamish living life and taking adventures everyday
Favorite Musicindi. rap. mumford and sons. folk. DUBSTEP.
Favorite Booksharry potter
Siobhan , 32, Female seeking Male, Squamish, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkout. paint. drawing.
Favorite TV Showstrue blood. supernatural. house. csi. Chicago fire.
Favorite Moviesaction. drama. horror. martial arts.
Where You Were Raisedsquamish, bc
Others Noticemy lips or eyes
Favorite FoodGreek. Italian. Indian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork.....or out with friends...or w family and my daughter
Monisa123 , 49, Female seeking Male, Squamish, CA
Dating StatusHAPPY AND LOVABLE
More About MeHappy, kind,generous,loving, romantic,caring,thoughtful,and have a good heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the gym, bike riding,camping,long walks,picnics and barbecues, and enjoying time with family.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving ,caring person,loves nature,cycling hiking,fishing, camping,and family life.
Favorite MusicI enjoy country,hip hop, rock n roll, oldies,some rap, most music except heavy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsFriends,CSI,Two and half men, ummm dont watch tv alot
Favorite MoviesI like comedy, advernture,documentarys,and horror movies.
Favorite BooksI read the paper once and a while, magazines,cookbooks lol, and the bible
Where You Were RaisedTown
Others NoticeMy smile,
Skills/TalentsI like drawing,doing crafts, beadwork, cooking, gardening,
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster,any seafood,pasta, cheeze cake
Favorite PlacesTo the ocean or river, or a nice romatic vacation with someone special
Subjects You Think AboutMarriage
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo meet someone I can fall in love with and share the most wonderful life together
SecretCan be shy at first

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)