Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spotswood, United States

Singles in Spotswood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Louie , 55, Male seeking Female, Spotswood, NJ
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Where You Were Raisednj
Debbie , 59, Female seeking Male, Spotswood, NJ
beng100 , 28, Male seeking Female, Spotswood, NJ
Where You Were Raisedjersey
Others Noticemy face
Favorite FoodPU$$Y
Favorite PlacesINDIA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Nancy , 51, Female seeking Male, Spotswood, NJ
Favorite Musiclifehouse shinedown, limp biscute , god smack ,R E M , leds zepplin
Favorite TV Showspawn stars
Favorite MoviesAll different types we can talk about this
Favorite BooksNewspaper
jose , 51, Male seeking Female, Spotswood, NJ
More About Meim a hard working man,a good listner,honest monogumous loyal to a fault,jack of all trades master of none,mr handy-man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening,work on cars,movies,read
Political Affiliationtea party
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive,independent,understanding,accepting,loyal honest,soulmate
Favorite Musicall types,open to all music, rock,country,classical
Favorite TV Showscsi,law an order , ncis, crime dramas,mystery horror,comedy drama
Favorite Movieshorror ,action adventure mystery comedy
Favorite Booksauto repair manual,
Favorite Food3/4" t-bone steak medium,garlic mashed potatos,spinach mushroom salad,shrimp scampi,icecream,chocolate
Favorite Placesrides in country, antiquing,estate sales
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalk about the area,malls
Life Goalsto retire, before im unable to enjoy it
ANDY , 39, Male seeking Female, Spotswood, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others Noticevery nice looking
steve , 58, Male seeking Female, Spotswood, NJ
More About MeI am a great guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowl,gym fishing,dance
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one fun and caring
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showscsi,ncis,2and half men
Favorite Moviesall kinds old and new
Where You Were Raisedn j
Others Noticemyblueeyes
Favorite Placesthe shore
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing,bowling having fun
Life Goalsto be happy and healthy
charlie , 52, Male seeking Female, Spotswood, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - Head Slap Central
Where You Were Raisedsuburbs of new york and new jersey Philadelphia pa,
Others Noticetall and friendly and a good listener,
Favorite Foodcheese cake, salad ,pot roast
Favorite Placesi like to explore
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome were having fun
Life Goalsto take it as far as i can to be happy
Dalton , 22, Male seeking Female, Spotswood, NJ
More About MeWell i have an abundance of different experiences and know when to use which emotions at exactly the appropriate times. Also i have a big heart and care greatly for anyone who affects my life in a positive way. Reliable, trustworthy, and will always have the back of someone close to me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespractice my musical talents sometimes, also sometimes jsut listen to music and sing along with a catchy song. playing/watching hockey. Spending quality time with close friends. watching after and enjoy time with my brother.
Political AffiliationDon't really have one. I agree with ideas on both sides
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind, affectionate, someone who can have fun and just hang out. Open minded, likes sports (preferably hockey). and well, the rest i can not think of off the top of my head. I just know when i think someone is right for me.
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz, Blues, Classic Rock, Metal
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Top Shot, Family Guy, Human Target, NHL Overtime, Justified, Daily Show, Weather Channel, and news
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, some dramas, Thrillers, documentaries, and miscellaneous others.
Favorite BooksRead an article on how children are going days without the necessities to survive in the mordern day america and they have parents/guardians. It was sad and i shed a tear. a really well written and heart-felt article.
Favorite Foodi do not have a specific favorite food.
Favorite PlacesPhiladelphia, NYC, and just anywhere that i can enjoy a car ride and there is somewhere to go with a large enough area to walk around.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably either home, with friends, or at the ice rink.
Life GoalsTo hopefully be a successful tv analyst sportscaster
Scott , 22, Male seeking Female, Spotswood, NJ

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)