Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spencerville, United States

Singles in Spencerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jay23802 , 31, Male seeking Female, Spencerville, IN
calfgrower6 , 57, Male seeking Female, Spencerville, IN
More About MeI am very suttle ,enjoyable,loving ,caring,sometimes devoted,and dependable.I enjoy giving slow body massages to the one that I get involved with.
Political Affiliationwho knows because most of them are full of B.S.(lol)
Who I Would Like to MeetI would rather tell that person in person because every person is different.
Favorite TV ShowsMonk, Law And Order, Sanford & Son, Bones (TV series)
Favorite BooksNot Much Into Books
Where You Were RaisedA very small town called Edgerton close to the Ohio line 2 dead man curves.
Others NoticeI think of people notice my rough look,but that is only skin deep.I am easy to get along with and a lot of times just go with the flow.
Favorite FoodI have so many to list I like meat and potatoes with a veggie,pizza,some sea food not big on Mexican or salad eater. Home made beef and noddles with mash potatoes and I can't leave out fresh sweet corn out of the garden.
Favorite PlacesI will let you know later
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat just depends on the mood I am when I get off work and what I feel like doing.
Life GoalsI will have to figure that one out.Because I take one day at a time and live it to the fullest because you do not know if you will be alive the next day.
Kathy , 59, Female seeking Male, Spencerville, OH
Dating Statusfunny and love to slow dance
More About MeI am a single 57 yr old woman who likes spending time with someone special and take care of him. I also like spending time with my kids and grandkids and friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFour Wheeling
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be someone who is kind and who respects there partner and someone who values family
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, Counrty and Rock, Trace Adkins, Faith Hill, Lady Antebellum, Alan Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), CSI Las Vegas, CSI : Miami, NCIS: Los Angeles, NCIS
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookstwilight series
Favorite Quotesyou can"t tell the truth don"t say anything
Where You Were RaisedDelphos, Ohio
Others NoticeI believe they notice I am a very friendly person
Skills/Talentsrather not say
Favorite FoodChicken, popcorn,
Favorite PlacesKentucky the sites are very pretty when driving,,,,
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat I will be doing in the future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with family members or at my girlfriends visiting
Life Goalsfinding that someone special
Secretnone
ted200008 , 26, Male seeking Female, Spencerville, OH
Steve , 52, Male seeking Female, Spencerville, IN
More About MeI try to be as easy going as possible,simple is best.Like to laugh with the sinners and cry with the saints,judging gets you nowhere.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fix and create things.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty.An open mind,and a sense of Humor..We have to laugh
Favorite MusicClassic Rock,Some of the newer stuff,country.Anything But Rap!
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: NY, CSI, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, Cat dog, Two and a Half Men, The Simpsons, CSI: Miami, Modern Marvels, Deadliest Catch, Criminal Minds, Discovery, The Military Chanel, History, NCIS, Cartoon Network, NASCAR RaceDay, Fox News Channel, Deadliest Catch, Smash, NASCAR on SPEED
Favorite MoviesAction,sci-fi,comedy,drama,family...i'm game
Favorite BooksSci-fi
Favorite QuotesPiece of cake!
Where You Were RaisedBluffton,IN
Others NoticeI dont look my age..and try my best to have a sense of humor about everything
Favorite FoodBarbque Ribs,a big fat steak..potato salad..green bean cassarole
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on my motorcycle,Texas Roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home reading or watching a movie,am open for suggestions
Tammy , 46, Female seeking Male, Spencerville, OH
More About Mecaring and loving person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestaking walks or just go fishing
Political Affiliation????
Who I Would Like to Meetknows how to treat a girl right
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showslaw and order svu , nascar
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedelmira , new york
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secrethave no secrets
Chris , 45, Male seeking Female, Spencerville, OH
Dating Statusenjoy'n life
More About MeI'm just a laid back, easy goin, easy to get along with...country boy, enjoy spending time with my kids & life itself.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbodywork/paint cars, fish'n/camp'n
Political Affiliationstay out of it
Who I Would Like to Meetenjoys life/easy go'n
Favorite Musicclassic rock-kiss,ac/dc,metallica...etc. & some country...no rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI , Leverage,
Favorite Moviesaction/comedy
Favorite BooksThe Big Book, etc.
Skills/Talentsbodywork/painting
Favorite Foodtaco's/burrito's...the wine store
Favorite Placesanywhere
Life Goalshouse, yard, enjoy life
cg_2002 , 31, Male seeking Female, Spencerville, OH
More About MeI'm 28 years old. I am very easy to get along with. I like to do just about anything. I have 3 different jobs. I like to workout when I'm not working. I would like to find someone that wants to make a commitment and isn't a liar or a cheater. I'm ready to settle down and enjoy my life with someone
Political AffiliationI'm a democrat but I have never voted
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who isn't a cheater or a liar, someone who isn't lazy and wants to work and not just sit at home and do nothing. I would like to find someone who is ready to settle and doesn't always have to party and likes to stay in and just watch a movie and cuddle or something.
Favorite Musicrap, Country, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsLAW AND ORDER svu & CI, First 48, Forensic Files, Operation Repo, HLN News Now
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedSpencerville Ohio
Others NoticeI am always told others notice my eyes and then notice I workout
Favorite FoodChinese and just about anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at work
Life GoalsTo be successful and to be married and have kids
Katherine , 39, Female seeking Male, Spencerville, OK
Dating Statussingle
More About MeAm katherine am looking for the one for me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuilding things, boating, fishing, camping, sitting around camp fire
Who I Would Like to MeetWhoever I am with has to like kids, no drugs, no games please, faithful, honest, dependable, who is comfortable being a lesbian, affectinate, good hearted, and who can just be thier selve. I would like to meet more of a fem woman. They ask what color hair and ect on here, I look at it like this, it doesnt matter about the color, age, size, its who you are and if you have kind and gentle heart.
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsbones, chuck, and others
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper
Favorite Quoteseverything happens for a reason.
Where You Were Raisedspencerville, ok
Others Noticemy smile and my arms because they r very muscular
Skills/TalentsI like do carpentary work, weld, sew, to many to list.
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesthe lakes, where ever the kids are.
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future of my son
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home
Life Goalsliving life to the fullest
David , 52, Male seeking Female, Spencerville, IN
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showsdocumentery
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Where You Were RaisedIn the Country not the City
Others NoticeBlue Eyes
Favorite FoodSteak & Potatoes with a green and a pie
Favorite PlacesThe Outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking with wood

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)