Online Speed Dating » Singles in Southport, Australia » Page - 5

Singles in Southport, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bo , 47, Male seeking Female, Southport, NC
More About MeI am a fun loving caring lovable guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out occasionally
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetFun. loving caring gal
Favorite MusicSoutthern rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesAnything interesting
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouthporrt. n.c.
Others NoticeEyes. voice
Favorite FoodFood . it doesn't matter
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome usually
Life GoalsPass on being loved
steven , 34, Male seeking Male, Southport, GB
Uriah , 25, Male seeking Female, Southport, AU
dallas2774 , 40, Female seeking Female, Southport, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Beach
Favorite MusicBilly Idol, 80 and 90 Hits, Mumford & son
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Rizzoli&Isles
Favorite BooksSafe Haven
Where You Were Raisedva beach va
Others Noticemy eyes but i dont know why
Favorite Foodmexican or creme bruleee
Favorite Placesbarbados
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork most likely
Matt , 23, Male seeking Female, Southport, GB
More About MeI'm a french guy, here, in southport for three months. I'm looking for someone for have good time, drink, visit or more...
Sandra , 51, Female seeking Male, Southport, GB
Dating StatusFun and adventurous
More About MeI am a out going peerson have a sence of humour and like a laugh
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone down to earth and likes a laugh going out or sitting in
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesave it
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in southport
Others NoticeI am shy but only till i get to know you
Favorite FoodRoast chicken
Favorite PlacesLakes or Wales
Friday or Saturday Nights Isat at home either listening to music or sat with my friend at her home
Life Goalsto be more energetic nand find a genuine man trustworthy and wants me for who i am
tracey thom , 40, Female seeking Male, Southport, AU
Dating Statushappy and down to earth
More About Meim a single mother of two children a girl aged 11yrs and boy aged 7yrs im a hairdresser by trade but currently studying bacheolar of teaching primary school and certificate 111 in children services ive travelled all over australia when i was younger with my family and also in 2007 i travelled with my two children to nsw qld nt to wa where i lived for 2yrs then sa nsw back to qld where im now living on the gold coast i wanted to show my children some of the places id been when i was younger loved the gorge and the kimberlys so beatuiful ive travelled to newzealand as well as my mother is from newzealand but now i would like to meet someone and settle down
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the beach movies with my children i love window shopping just going into furniture stores or nic nac stores and browsing hanging out with friends spending time with my kids
Favorite Musicpop, country,hip hop ,rnb,any type really
Favorite TV Showsreality shows home and away ,boarder security ,my kitchen rules ,true stories the force, most shows , scary
Favorite Moviesparanormal activity 2, big mumma 1,2,3 the hills,step up 1,2,3, centre stage,1,2,3 most movies
Favorite Bookstrue stories
Favorite Quotesyou only live once that you can remember so make the most of it and enjoy life be happy
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Skills/Talentshairdresser by trade and use to sing in talent quest
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesnorthern territory the kimberys the gorge in kathern northern territory
Life Goalsto finish my bachelor of teaching primary school do my certificate 111 in children services to buy my own home to settle down with someone
sean , 27, Male seeking Female, Southport, NC
More About Mehave a great heart,loyal and truthful,and when i am in a relationship im all about that person
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meettruth and loyalty,must have a good sense of humor
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina and north caarolina
Others Noticemy sarcastic responses, muscular body
Favorite Foodsteak and potato
Favorite Placesbeach,mtns and cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home with friends, sometimes out to dinner,or downtown
Life Goalsbeing sucessful in my business ventures so i can have what i want when i want
Kandrooz , 20, Male seeking Female, Southport, AU
Scott , 39, Male seeking Female, Southport, AU
More About Meloyal, kind, somewhat reserved family connections are important
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading and listening to music
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, trustworthy, compassionate, able to have an intelligent conversation
Favorite Musicswing, celtic& anything that sounds good but no death metal
Favorite TV Showstrue blood, mythbusters
Favorite Moviessci fi and cartoons
Favorite Booksassassins creed brotherhood
Favorite Foodtrout, pizza
Favorite Placesgeorge's paragon restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home reading a book
Life Goalsto be happy and content

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (194)
Spanish (10)
Other (17)