Online Speed Dating » Singles in Southbury, United States

Singles in Southbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Teri , 45, Female seeking Male, Southbury, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI go to the gym 3-4 times a week, love listening to music, I used to go country line dancing every Friday, Saturday. Another hobby I enjoy doing is crafts. When spring starts I am usually working out in the yard. This veggie garden that I set-up is the first I ever planted veggies.
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicCountry-Toby Keith, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Alabama, Blake SheltonReba, Alan Jackson. I also enjoy listening to some rock music, Pink Floyd, The WHO, Meatloaf, MarBruce Springsteen, Heart, Maroon 5, could keep going... LOL
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Deadliest Catch, Restaurant Impossible, Hells Kitchen, Chopped, Criminal Minds, House
Favorite MoviesComedy, Some scary movies, romance
Favorite BooksCooking magazines, Cosmopolitan and fashion magazine. I also enjoy reading health books, self help books, spiritual books and I enjoy reading Country Homes.
Where You Were RaisedSeymour, CT
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite PlacesI have only been to North Carolina and Florida. My dream vacation is to go on a cruise and would love to go to Hawaii. These trips are only wishful thinking, but what would make any trip better, is to share these experiences with someone.
Friday or Saturday Nights II generally stay home and watch movies I am looking for that special man to sweep me off my feet.
Mark , 60, Male seeking Female, Southbury, CT
More About MeTeddy bear-but like the bear-use caution
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTarget Shooting
Political Affiliationregistered Democrat--but VERY Independent
Favorite Musicall music
Where You Were Raisedin the Air Force
Others Noticemy blue eyes
SecretIf I was willing to share, it would no longer be a secret.
Gary , 53, Male seeking Female, Southbury, CT
David , 57, Male seeking Female, Southbury, CT
More About MeI am attractive and fit looking for the same things in a woman. However, chemistry is the ruler here, that being said, looks are only skin deep, but it is the beginning and all great things need to start off somewhere! I have been told I have a great voice, personable and considered handsome by people other than by my mother, I'm down to earth,and easy to talk to, I love a good conversation, listening and speaking. Love to laugh and have a good time. I consider myself well rounded and open minded. I am more of a jeans guy, but happy and able to dress for any activity, but I'm most comfortable in jeans and tee shirts or relaxed casual. I do own and ride a Harley, but I'm not your stereotypical biker at all!nI like quiet evenings at home,cuddling next to a fire,kissing, music, candles, glass of wine, laughing together, cooking, eating, working out, sharing a ride on my Harley or Hot Rod, trying new things, dinner and a movie, picnics and parties, occasional concerts, car and bike shows, cruising. It is not so much where you go or what you is who you are doing it with. I am open to new things and ideas when it comes to sharing good times. Sometimes simple times are the best times, ex: coffee and good conversation, bike or car ride in the country.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road/independant
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a woman with a kind heart, pretty, nice eyes, clean, sweet, feminine, sexy, physically fit with a great personality and smile. She should be honest, open minded, down to earth, unpretentious, financially self sufficient and secure. Not to heavy into religion.nLast but not least, chemistry, chemistry, chemistry!!! Please respond only if you have recent pictures of's only fair.
Favorite Musicrock, alternative
Where You Were RaisedCT and NY
Others Noticeeyes, hair, and voice
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeshot rod cruises or bike rides
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
jla9732 , 36, Female seeking Male, Southbury, CT
Karen , 61, Female seeking Male, Southbury, CT
More About MeI love my family and I am raising my 3 grandchildren on my own so run for the hills if this is a problem for you. It has been a deal breaker in the past. I do have lots of help and they spend a great deal of time at their other grandparents giving me free time. I am fortunate to have them in my life and you would be too if we were to connect. I am secure in myself; honesty and integrity are important to me. My life is full but I miss the companionship that comes only from being in a relationship. You should be divorced awhile and feeling the same way. Coffee?
Political Affiliationthe best man, or woman, should win
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a long term relationship. I want someone to share my busy life with. The little things and the big ones as they come. You should have excellent values, not be afraid of occassional chaos and be ok with cat hair on your jacket once in awhile!
Favorite MusicTina Turner, 70's Rock, 70s Music
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV, NCIS, Person of Interest
Where You Were RaisedNorwalk, Connecticut
Others NoticeMy smile and my sparkling eyes!
Favorite Foodking crab, mussles, clams
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica, St. LuciarnStarbucks
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends at my house having dinner, wine and a movie.
Gary , 53, Male seeking Female, Southbury, CT
Dating StatusHappy, healthy and very stable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoying life.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicMany genre....
Favorite TV ShowsCsi'S
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure
Favorite BooksPopular Science and the newspaper
Where You Were RaisedMiddlebury, Ct
Others NoticeBody tone
Skills/TalentsToo many to list
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Subjects You Think AboutMy daughters.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my home most often.
SecretI am not secretive
judy , 67, Female seeking Male, Southbury, CT
More About MeIve been sober for almost 13 years. Am very friendly and outgoing. Love People
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread pc
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetPrefer non smoker and Drinker but light drinking is okay
Favorite Musicoldies and country
Favorite TV Showsany reality shows
Favorite Moviesaction love stories most
Favorite Booksredbook
Favorite Foodmeat cake and doritos
Favorite Placesany cruise to anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome usually
Life Goalswell 63 and retired lol
Miguel , 21, Male seeking Female, Southbury, CT
Carl , 19, Male seeking Female, Southbury, CT

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)