Online Speed Dating » Singles in South Park, United States

Singles in South Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alphonso , 43, Male seeking Female, South Park, PA
More About MeI special because I am a child of God, and I put God first in everything I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to make friends and my interest is to work and make money.
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite Musiccountry music and African nusic
Favorite TV ShowsI love all
Favorite MoviesI like love stories
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were Raised85
Others NoticeLove to help other
Favorite FoodI eat anything that human eat.
Favorite Placesplay that my date and myself like.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imore often I home or working.
Life Goalsmy goal is to improve my education and make good money
jerrald , 28, Male seeking Female, South Park, PA
More About MeI'm re-writing this because it seems the women I meet on here are not to serious or are just bored, idk but I'm a loyal guy, cheating doesn't cross my mind, I'm looking to love someone for the rest of my life, I'm not shallow but you can't weigh more then me, I just don't feel that it would ever work, I need to wake up in the morning and look at you n say god I love this women, I'm not saying you have to be a model n if u r plz don't message me because I don't want you... just a normal girl who loves life and can share that with me, so if your in the ballpark let me kno and we can see what goes on from there..... I want 1 or 2 more children and I want them while I'm young so I can still be in there lives later down the road, generation gaps suck and there's a ton of misunderstanding and I want to give my children something better then what I had, physically n emotionally... or ill just a take a lame chick I dont care anymore
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi fish alot, its my main hobby, so would have to be ok with that
Political Affiliationnone they all suck
Who I Would Like to Meetok with there body and mind, someone who can love with there whole heart, no cheaters I'M NOT Looking for hooks ups so stop sending me messages or wasting my time lying, my time is for ppl who are actually looking for love
Favorite MusicI like stp, everclear, n just about anything that makes me feel like singing along
Favorite TV Showsanything on the history or discovery, love animal shows, xfiles is my night time show... it puts me rite to sleep:)
Favorite Movieseverything but most rap
Favorite Booksi read online about religion and crap, I like being informed on other ppls religions so I can understand where their coming from
Favorite Foodfruit taste good and it is meant for your body
Favorite Placesoutdoors!! i love outside
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar which i hate, usally dragged or dd
Life Goalsto settle down and start a family, material possessions, and wealth mean nothing to me
Laurie , 45, Female seeking Male, South Park, PA
Where You Were RaisedIn pittsburgh
Others NoticeMy hair, my smile, I'm a little shy... til I get to know you
Favorite PlacesI have a good time any where I go...I love the Caribbean...but I also love just walking in the mountains or going to a coffee shop. It's all about the company I'm with.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids or out with friends
hotcoffy , 47, Male seeking Female, South Park, PA
hotcoffy , 47, Male seeking Female, South Park, PA
ROBERT , 49, Male seeking Female, South Park, PA
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsTHE GAME SHOWS
Favorite MoviesANYTHING TO DO WITH CARS
Grant , 31, Male seeking Female, South Park, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Bowling and Anything Outdoors, Bar, Mini Golf, Go 2 Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetCareing, thoughtful, honest, and kind. Someone who likes to joke around, have fun, have a drink at a bar, watch movies and cuddle.
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Big Bang Theory, board walk empire, famly guy
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, mobster movies, Western Movies
Favorite BooksMosby's Rangers, Little Man The gangster life of Meyer Lansky
Where You Were RaisedFinleyville, PA.
Others NoticeThat I look younger than I am.
Favorite FoodI'd have to say pizza or burgers.
Favorite PlacesI like to walk in parks. Go to the movies. Love going to Kennnywood. Like enjoying a drink at any local bar.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working im usaully enjoying a drink at the bar or just hanging at home relaxing
Life GoalsContinue my cooking career and maybe one day have my own restaurant
greg , 39, Male seeking Female, South Park, PA
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy out going and my smile and body
Kayla , 20, Female seeking Female, South Park, PA
Eric Morris , 22, Male seeking Female, South Park, PA
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeMy personality

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (23)