Online Speed Dating » Singles in South Orange, United States

Singles in South Orange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nus777 , 39, Male seeking Female, South Orange, NJ
Krystal , 44, Female seeking Male, South Orange, NJ
SErich451 , 46, Male seeking Female, South Orange, NJ
Dating Statussweet guy looking for love
More About MeHello everyone im a 44 yr old single male who is lookin for someone to be with for a long time who is drama free and does the same thigs i do
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming,parks,anything for fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is caring sweet enjoys life
Favorite MusicR and B Bon jovi hard rock classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy Simpsons old cartoons sit coms classic
Favorite Moviesromance,comedy,scifi,animation disney
Favorite Booksmagazines
Favorite Quotesdont give up never give up Jimmy valvano 1993 ESPYS
Where You Were Raisedmorristown
Others Noticemy personality and very sweet
Skills/Talentsplaying sports and exercisin
Favorite Foodseafood pasta
Favorite Placesmall shopping dining out sporting events beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends or relax
Life Goalssettling down with someone special
Secretno secrets
jon , 50, Male seeking Female, South Orange, NJ
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy height
Gary , 26, Male seeking Female, South Orange, NJ
Nolan horowitz , 27, Male seeking Female, South Orange, NJ
meaty23 , 27, Male seeking Female, South Orange, NJ
Sally , 43, Female seeking Female, South Orange, NJ
More About MeI'm a quiet, sometimes shy person. At times I can be very social and witty. I'm more of an observer than anything else. I'm genuine and I truly care for the well-being of others. I have a soft spot in my heart for children and animals.
Political AffiliationI voted for Obama, but I would not consider myself a Democrat. I vote for the person whom I think will do the best job.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I seek in an ideal partner are honesty and integrity. There are more but I think these are my top two.
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedCatholic, with manners, and being respectful.
Others NoticeMy eyes are what people typically first notice about me.
Favorite FoodSteak!
Favorite PlacesCape Cod, live bands (will tell you later), steakhouses
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on the season. I like seasonal activities like skiing, going to the beach, Fall foliage, etc., so it really depends on what time of year it is. I do go down the Shore a lot and go out to eat, see live music, or just stay home and relax.
Life GoalsIt is my goal to continue to help children in any way I can. I'm an Educator and my work day does not end at 3 pm. I sometimes fill in as the child's mom, big sister, tutor, or help out in any way I can. I once had an aspiration to become either a foster or an adoptive parent. In the past few months I've realized that I have become more than just a teacher in the lives of my former students. This is something that has me feeling more and more content each day.
jon , 50, Male seeking Female, South Orange, NJ
Dating Statusvery athletic
More About Mei am 48 i have black hair brown eyes glasses mustache
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has a sense of humor and is caring is honest and is a very good communicator
Favorite Musicall but rap
Favorite TV Showscomedy drama
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy
Favorite Quotes"NEW DORP NEW NEW DORP"
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticen/a
Skills/Talentsi play softball and basketball and i am a volunteer firefighter
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placesvermont florida on a cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching wrestling
Secretn/a
H , 40, Male seeking Female, South Orange, NJ
More About MeI cannot begin to transcend, unless I fully engage in this life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPower Yoga -- Anusara and Hot; Cable Weights; Rock Gyms; Trail Running; Ice Hockey!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventure filled, open minded, and compassionate toward all humans and animals in this crazy life we exist w/in.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCrime drama, Suspense thriller, comedy, and Discovery Chnnl
Favorite BooksMens Journal; WSJ, The Wire
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy voice,
Favorite FoodLamb Stew w/ Balsamic Vinegar and veg
Favorite PlacesEurope - West Coast -- Any Mountain terrain -- Utah and Colorado...Momentum Rock Gym Rocks!
Friday or Saturday Nights INY, Ice Rink, ROCK gym, or yoga
Life GoalsLive my life to the fullest in the short time I have, among all other humans.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)