Online Speed Dating » Singles in South Milwaukee, United States » Page - 5

Singles in South Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tim , 44, Male seeking Female, South Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicRock and Metal
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticedont know?
FurryBoi19 , 20, Male seeking Male, South Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm not your normal type of person. I like to talk in a very bass voice almost sounding demonic. I love everything people hate normally. I like to look at things in a very analyzed manner. Im a Furry...my Fursona is a White Wolf...I have such a fetish for Biting, Clawing, and Licking(lots and lots of licking).
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't need to seek him he'll find me.
Favorite MusicMetal, Death Metal, and Alt. Rock. anything Rock really.
Favorite TV ShowsBleach, naruto, soul eaters, death note, family guy, American dad, charmed, buffy the vampire slayer, true blood, vampire diary.
Favorite MoviesHorror, mystery, comedy, and action.
Favorite BooksBlood Red, Twilight Saga, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn.
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy dress appearance.
Favorite FoodTaco Plate
Favorite PlacesChinese King, the mall, parks, and the beach if and when possible.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home playing cards with family.
Life GoalsMake everyone in my life very happy before I die.
PAUL , 60, Male seeking Female, South Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS
More About Meam ita. I love and and enjoy everything life has to offer.
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, loving,
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's
Where You Were Raisedkenosha wi.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodITA. BECAUSE I AM ITA. LOL
Favorite Placesfl.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if were playing that wkend.
Life GoalsTO FIND SOMEONE TO LOVE AND BE LOVED.
SecretI DON,T KISS AND TELL, LOL
Tammy , 33, Female seeking Male, South Milwaukee, WI
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, One Tree Hill, CSI - (All Three Series), LAW AND ORDER svu & CI
Where You Were RaisedOak Creek, WI
Others NoticeMy goofy personality
Favorite FoodOlive Garden, Tacos, Pizza
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Casino
Friday or Saturday Nights IBonfire, Bar, Bowling, Hanging with friends
Mike , 24, Male seeking Female, South Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am down to earth yet fun guy. Love to hunt , fish, shoot guns, drink, and hang out with friends. I am always honest and the best at resolving tough situations thanks for checking out my profile!
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Shows...
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodribs
karim , 26, Male seeking Female, South Milwaukee, WI
More About Meim honest n resbectfull
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi dont hv one
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetnice lookin n not to cheat
Favorite Musicrap nhiphop
Favorite Moviesactotion n horor ramance
Favorite Bookscoomic books
Favorite Foodchiken n spgatii n meatboll n appale pie n cookies
Favorite Placesthe beach n nite clups
Friday or Saturday Nights Inite culb
Life Goalsto b a cheif someday n open my own shop
cherrystrawberry , 39, Female seeking Male, South Milwaukee, WI
More About Mei really cant say
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa little reading
Political AffiliationI DO NOT HAVE ANY
Who I Would Like to MeetRESPECT LOYAILTY HONEST
Favorite Musicusher neyo chris brown anthony hamilton etc
Favorite TV Showseverybody hate chris soul food etc
Favorite Moviesold and new
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite QuotesSUP
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodhome cooking greens yams chicken peas beans
Favorite Placesi dont really have one
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE JUST LIVING IT
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell now at home dont go out much
Life Goalsto live a long good fun life
Morgan , 53, Male seeking Male, South Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raise in West Berlin ,Germany .. and brought to the united state
Manjit Singh , 38, Male seeking Female, South Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MoviesSO EMBARRASING!!! Dad walks in on daughter!
Brittany , 25, Female seeking Female, South Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedGreenfield
Secretnope im an open book

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (60)