Online Speed Dating » Singles in South Jordan, United States

Singles in South Jordan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brad , 50, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
Where You Were RaisedSo. Cal
Others NoticeFun to be around
Cole , 20, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
Gato , 21, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
Dating StatusTenacious, Elegant, and Friendly :)
More About MeI'm a bit different around different people, I can be really shy or I can be really crazy it's just something that happens.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer programming, skateboard, violin
Political AffiliationWhatever I find to be right
Who I Would Like to MeetCool I guess
Favorite MusicPunk Rock, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsTwo And A Half Men, Family Guy, all types of anime
Favorite Moviescomedy, chick flick, action, mystery, anything I can watch with other people. I like.
Favorite Quotes"vague and constant desire for something that does not and probably cannot exist..."
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia City, California
Favorite FoodFrench Fries, Cake :), yummy foods
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Subjects You Think AboutEverything in life
Life GoalsMy biggest goal in life is to be completely self sufficient, own my own company and do all the fun things I've decided to do in life.
SecretI'm a bit too sensitive at times.
Rick , 62, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
More About MeI like to be out in the great outdoors, I like to take a lot of pictures I usually have my camera close by just in case I see a pic that I would like to have in my collection. I also am a singer/songwriter so that keeps me quite busy. I like to be close to the women that I am with, I am not shy and quite the romantic type of individual, I hope to find the greatest love of my life. I can go on forever but I really want a very lasting relationship, I hope to find a loving woman that I can marry and be with her forever:o)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things, I Like the Great Outdoors Hiking, I like to sing and write music, I am an artist in a variety of ways!
Political AffiliationIt is what it is in our country today. I can't change what has been done but the government will continue to be corrupt till the very end.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a woman who is healthy and takes care of herself, has love for life and wants to be settled down in her life with a good loving man. I have a sense of humor so get ready to laugh a lot if you like that type of a relationship:O) So date me already and lets get the good times going!
Favorite MusicI like Pop Rock as well as Old Time Rock And Roll!
Favorite TV ShowsNature | PBS, I don't care to watch TV a whole lot or just about none at all.
Favorite MoviesI like adventures as well as SYFY
Favorite BooksSuper Brain
Where You Were RaisedNortheast USA
Others NoticeMy smile:O)
Skills/TalentsI do a bit of art work which I am pursuing a lot more these days, I also am a singer/songwriter that keeps me busy throughout most of the year and beyond!
Favorite FoodLasagna, Roast Beef dinner, Spaghetti and Meatballs, Mixed fruit, Dutch apple pie! I am impressed with a woman who can cook a great meal and I love to dance with her in the kitchen when the food is cooking:o)
Favorite PlacesYellowstone National Park, WY, Jackson Hole, and other nature parks throughout Utah.
Subjects You Think AboutJust being outdoors and writing music that will touch somebody's heart.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or DJing on a Saturday night. I like to dance, I like the romantic side of dancing and spending nice times together.
Life GoalsTo have one of my songs placed in everybody's home with my song in their hearts.
SecretNot at this time!
Richard , 58, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
Where You Were RaisedProvidence, RI
Jeffrey , 37, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
More About MeI'm special because im all that and some extras. Im different Like funny comedian and real. I dont lie nor do I allow that in my life. I'm very loyal loving and romantic, I apreciate people for who they are and looks dont mean shit to me, Im looking for the real.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex, art , music, exercise, sex, sports, cuddling,sex and then sex
Political AffiliationHu no I dont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest loyal funny and above all real thats it.
Favorite Musicalternative, rock hip hop a little bit of everything,tool pearl jam, eminenm, Macklemore,.
Favorite Moviesromanticcomedies,yeah gay but I like em
Favorite Booksfifry shades of grey, fucking loved it.f
Favorite FoodHoly crap um, Lasagna, Chicken fajitas, Cereal.
Favorite PlacesRodizio grill love it
Friday or Saturday Nights IYeah crazy question. I dunno on my cell I might be lounging at home or I might be out playing.
Life Goalsto own my own business, to be the sickest artist and to find the right woman to have and hold and fuck awful,to llove, taste and make happy
Robb , 60, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
Dating StatusLoverboy
More About MeI enjoy giving back to life the gifts I have been given. I go out of my way to help friends and family. Looking for best friend first, am I am very passionate about being in love and sharing
Political AffiliationNot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI feel in to to delvelope a new relationship my ideal partner needs to leave her past behind, be herself and let me be me. Must love yourself first!
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star$, Storage Wars
Favorite QuotesLife is all how you percieve it. Mine own thought
Where You Were RaisedUtah/Idaho
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsMake people laugh, play guitar make music for friends
Favorite FoodPasta w/ shrimp My home made salsa
Favorite PlacesMexico is relaxing. Mountains around Salt Lake
Subjects You Think AboutWhat I want to be when I grow up
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at Home
Life GoalsI love to make people laugh and enjoy themselves. My goal i sto enjoy life and shre it with someone special
SecretExtremely passionate
Rick , 62, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
Dating StatusI Just Haven't Met You Yet:O)
More About MeI have a great sense of humor that a lot of people like about me. I am very affectionate as well as very romantic. I live a healthy lifestyle and I hope to find a women who is loving, patient and understanding. Please provide a picture of yourself, it really does make a difference,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to different outdoor places to hike or go hanggliding, I enjoy being outdoors when the weather is great!
Political AffiliationR
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find a women who lives a healthy lifestyle, who takes care of her mind and body. I hope to find a women who is loving and kind a bit adventurous and who wants to be my best friend in all things, someone who is living her life right and who knows where she is going.
Favorite MusicRock & Roll, Easy Listening, Pop Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWipeout, Who Wants To Be A Millionaire, Who Do You Think You Are
Favorite MoviesAction, Mystery, SyFy
Favorite BooksInspirational
Favorite Quotes"You never fail until you stop trying"
Where You Were RaisedEast Rochester, NY
Others NoticeMy smile:O)
Skills/TalentsSinger/Songwriter,Pianist,Guitarist,Harmonica,Woodcraft,Painter etc.
Favorite FoodItalian food, fruit and vegetables, healthy foods!
Favorite PlacesHiking through a woodland or mountain hiking.
Subjects You Think AboutMy life and where I am going. My future with a wife that I can be eternally happy with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen the weekends come along I like to be out on the dance floor dancing at a Dee's Dance or Stake singles dance. I hope to find a women in my life who enjoys the same kind of lifestyle or similar to it:O)
Life GoalsI want to do things that I have never done before, learn things that I have never heard of, go where my dreams take me.
SecretNot ready to share!
cccdes , 33, Female seeking Male, South Jordan, UT
Dating Statusyour peruvian girl
More About MeIm a very honest girl that is looking to meet new guys and see where it goes from there
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing, cooking, reading, like to try new things.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a guy that knows what he wants in life and is a go getter. Someone who makes me laugh and it s respectful of people and it s really good at putting in words what he wants, thinks and feels.
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction and comedies
Favorite Booksthe seven secrets of synchronicity
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesanywhere with the perfect person
Life Goals..
Jacosta , 48, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
Political AffiliationIndependent Conservative
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Los Angeles, but raised in St. Louis, MO
Others NoticeMy eyes, sense of humor, and I love to laugh!
Favorite FoodItalian, seafood, steak, BBQ, desserts!
Favorite PlacesHiking in the mountains, biking, sightseeing, dining at nice restaurants, horse riding, theater, dancing, cinemas

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (117)
Spanish (19)