Online Speed Dating » Singles in South Beach, United States

Singles in South Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shad , 43, Male seeking Male, South Beach, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Church, God
Favorite MusicThe Assasinators, Cloud of Suns, Cloud of Suns
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Favorite BooksBible
alex , 31, Male seeking Female, South Beach, OR
oceanica , 53, Male seeking Female, South Beach, OR
Keith , 53, Male seeking Female, South Beach, OR
More About MeIm a man who knows what he wants and knows how to get it. My life is in change again and the adventure ahead looks amazing. Im looking to share my time with an amazing woman who knows how to take care of a man that spoils her rotten, without turning into a pest.nI live country and plan to retire to a remote ranch. critters and kids are all great with me.
Political Affiliationlib
Who I Would Like to Meetthe smaller you are the more im attracted. fun loving, alive, hungry and willing to take a chance will make exploring life so much easier.nnIm not looking for a drama queen. my life is quiet when I want it to be and a party if my friends all show up at once. She should be able to flow with these changes as they come and be smiling the whole time.
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others NoticeIm strong willed and old school.
Favorite Foodlobster.
Favorite Placesi love going to the dunes and 4 wheeling as far in as we can go.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat depends on the company
Life Goalsto gain wealth to support my family...... and everyone in need.
Seth , 64, Male seeking Female, South Beach, OR
mammalSENAIDA , 19, Female seeking Male, South Beach, OR
More About MeI enjoy having a good time and just getting to know someone and spending time with them...im looking for someone that's honest with a good sense of humor and a great personality... i would like for them to be serious but not to serious... if u kno wat i mean...and i guess that just about sums it up!
Cameron , 22, Male seeking Female, South Beach, OR
More About Meim and easy going person. Im not too picky which can be annoying to some people, because they give me the options to choose what we should go do, and i always tell them it doesnt really matter to me as long as were doing something fun. i like to be outdoors, i love to fish and hunt. i am a very hard working person and i if i want something i am known to go after it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is easy going. someone who knows what they want and is not confused about what they want in life.
Favorite Musiclisten to just about anything
Favorite TV Showsi like show like CSI
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite Quotesrather fail with honor than to suceed by fraud
Favorite Fooddont have one
Favorite PlacesAnywhere warm
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling and seeing the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home off of work
Life GoalsTo live my life and not live it the way people try to tell me how to live it.
Dustin , 23, Male seeking Female, South Beach, OR
christopher , 60, Male seeking Female, South Beach, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating building my vehicals
Political Affiliationnot affiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is single , unattached and available to travel
Favorite MusicReggae and Dance Hall
Where You Were Raisedthe south
Others NoticeMy deep voice and infectious laugh
Skills/TalentsI can fix anything but a broken heart for that I'm gona need your help
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesMexican Rivera
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually
SecretI'm an ordained minister
Dave , 64, Male seeking Female, South Beach, OR
More About MeI care about others. I think all people are important, and have special value. I've always put the interest of others before mine. My children are my best friends in life. There very protective of me, because of wives who didn't appreciate my value. And the abuse I went through. So if you were to meet my children. They would tell you everything about me.
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California.
Others NoticeI've Been told I'm a very handsome Man.
Favorite PlacesCruises, Road Trips, different destination. Want to explore Italy. On my mothers side of the family. She is from Tuscany Italy.
SecretI'm an open book. A good communicator. Very romantic. very affectionate.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages