Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sorsogon, Philippines

Singles in Sorsogon, Philippines are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Myra , 37, Female seeking Male, Sorsogon, PH
marlene , 38, Female seeking Male, Sorsogon, PH
More About MeI am simple,understanding loving and caring
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening love song
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving,caring,helpful,understanding..know how to accept there mistake.
Favorite MusicLove Songs, John Lenon, America (band)
Favorite TV ShowsSHOWTIME (SEASON 2)
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were Raisedphilippine
Favorite FoodChocolate,ice cream,pasta,pork,etc..
Favorite Placesbeaches,but i know how to swim..tourist spot
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, sunday go to church
Joy Elona , 47, Female seeking Male, Sorsogon, PH
More About Melife is a gift to enjoy and be thankful for
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticehappy jolly yet simple
Secretnone
thia , 32, Male seeking Male, Sorsogon, PH
jeomar , 29, Male seeking Female, Sorsogon, PH
Secretgood in bed
regine , 36, Female seeking Male, Sorsogon, PH
Where You Were Raisedsorsogon
Others Noticemessage me
Nino Gilroy , 38, Male seeking Female, Sorsogon, AU
More About MeAwesome
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing music's
Political Affiliationpeace
Favorite MusicGeneral
Favorite TV ShowsShow time
Favorite MoviesRomance, action
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others NoticeCute , loving and funny serious.
Favorite FoodChicken , ice cream
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be successful businessman
Myla , 33, Female seeking Male, Sorsogon, PH
Favorite Movieslove story - romance - drama
Others Noticei just meet me...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt The Bar Late At Night
jayhriz , 23, Female seeking Male, Sorsogon, PH
Marilyn , 30, Female seeking Male, Sorsogon, PH
More About MeI am a simple and adventurous woman.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, listening music and gardining
Who I Would Like to Meeti want the guy that he will accept me if who i am. no more smoking and drinking alcohol.
Favorite Musicany kind of music except rock band
Favorite TV ShowsTyra Banks Show
Favorite Moviesmarshal art movie
Favorite BooksAbout Wisdom
Skills/Talentssewing,cooking, baking, table sitting and massaging
Favorite Foodany kind of pizza
Favorite Placesmountain and ocean.mostly adventure place
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing just only in my room or sometime hang up together with my friend
Life Goalsmy goals in my life is to become a succesful business woman

By Ethnicity
Asian (24)
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)
Tagalog (14)