Online Speed Dating » Singles in Somers, United States

Singles in Somers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kathy , 48, Female seeking Male, Somers, CT
Dating StatusLaugh uncontrollably, it clears the mind!
More About MeI am an independent, well grounded, fun, honest and faithful, treat others the way you wish to be treated kind of woman. I'm sincere and a tell it like it is person. No matter the circumstance I typically land on my feet. I think it's due in part to having my feet planted firmly on the ground and having a positive outlook and willingness to work hard. I'm a very giving and nurturing woman I enjoy doing for others and making others happy. I enjoy seeing the smile on their face knowing it was because of me that it's there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Outdoors, Kayaking
Political AffiliationDoes it really matter?
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, faithful, sensitive, able to share his feelings and articulate his feelings into deliberate and meaningful words, not just words that are open to interpretation; someone who will stand beside me, not be 5 paces behind me.
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Bones, Leverage, Food Network Challenge, Flashpoint
Favorite MoviesTombstone, Gran Torino, Constantine
Favorite QuotesYou should try everything twice because the first time you could have been too nervous.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in CT
Others NoticePeople tell me the first thing they notice about me is my smile and my eyes are a close second.
Favorite FoodFoods depend on mood. I very well may have a fav for each mood.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to state parks and walking through the woods, NYC to take in the sites, Fenway park for a ballgame.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday or Saturday night you can find me at home, at the movies, walking around the mall or at a local restaurant.
Life GoalsI'm looking for a non-smoker (sorry guys!) to have fun with, to eventually have a partnership with, to grow old with.
SecretThat's for me to know and for you to find out! ; )
S , 48, Male seeking Female, Somers, WI
Who I Would Like to MeetI am lost on this site, you can join me for free on "Plenty of Fish" look for "WatchingtheBobber"
Where You Were RaisedMidwestern Wholesome Corn Fed
Others NoticeI am tall.
Favorite FoodPizza, chacolate sundays
anna , 39, Female seeking Male, Somers, CT
More About MeI m a good person, funny, sweet and carring. I never think of just myself, I like to help others. Im Not shy to speak up and say whats on my mind.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespaintting, drawing, arts and crafts, cooking new and healthy dinners
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, outgoing like myself, Likes to travel, try new things. Not afraid to speak up. Romantic, cuddly,sweet, But can be alittle on the rough side.
Favorite Musiclinkinpark, new age,latin music
Favorite TV Showstrue blood,csi new york,familyguy,american dad,news,animalplanet,cookingshows,comedynetwork,educational,etc.
Favorite Moviesscifi,romance,comedy
Favorite Booksfitness,yoga,fashion,cosmo
Favorite Foodshrimp w/pasta
Favorite Placesfavorite place to visit for a wknd or vacation, capecod
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing, with a bottle of wine
Life Goalsto always be me, and be happy
James , 58, Male seeking Female, Somers, CT
More About MeI’m easy going person, I’ve had my share the business world but I have to admit I did enjoy it lot. I enjoy dining out and cooking although for one it’s not that exciting and defiantly enjoy the time I spend with my 9 year old. We have a lot of belly laughs and he loves to, what he calls tousling. (wrestling) He is a pleasure to be with. I go the gym at least 3 times a week. I’ve been self-employed since I graduated high school, learned the tough way in the art of running businesses.nI owned a Salon & Day on the waterfront in Providence, RI. I'm retired now, it was a great business but after 34 years, I think that’s enough. I moved to Somers about a year and a half ago from RI (great place). I have two sons (get this) one is 29 and the other is 9. Well that’s enough I this and I that for now!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotgraphy, Photo Editing, Computer, Tv and Movies
Favorite MusicPop, Counntry, Jaz
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, Disney, vampire diaries
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others NoticeThat first that I'm a gentleman, listen and respond welll, the rest is up in the air!
Favorite FoodThis questionnaire.
Favorite PlacesParis, Italy, Florida, California, Arizona, New Orleans, St Thomas, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome times Out for dinner or home watching a movie.
babystoner24 , 25, Female seeking Male, Somers, WI
More About MeAsk me
Bill , 64, Male seeking Female, Somers, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political Affiliation-0-
Favorite MoviesGodfather
Favorite BooksBusiness Related Books
Favorite Quotes"Life is what happens while you're making other plans." John Lennon
Skills/TalentsBeing a hands on father.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesOcean beaches anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutFinding the rght woman to spend the rest of my life with. Someone I will miss when we're not together.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsReady to slow down some and enjoy a loving partner.
Secretward of the State. On my own at 10.
damian , 31, Male seeking Female, Somers, MT
Dating Statusi need a woman that can take care of me and my kids
More About Mei do things with a open mind and have no regrets
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshaveing fun and liveing life to the fullest
Who I Would Like to Meetlolty
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showstwo in half men?
Favorite Moviesgood ones
Favorite Bookslabels
Where You Were Raisedsomers MT
Others Noticecomic
Skills/Talentsmakeing people happy by listening
Favorite Foodgood
Favorite Placesout of town
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto show the world i lived
Secreti have three kids
Alex , 29, Male seeking Female, Somers, NY
sneaksdeart , 51, Male seeking Female, Somers, CT
More About MeI am a progressive thinker who is always looking to improve and explore. I also like my alone time. I like to cook, study anything new, hiking some traveling and most of all take in all the beauty in life. I am in no hurry to "rush through".I am a good listener and not judgemental in anyway. I accept life and people for what they are. I can't change yesterday but I can help tomorrow. I tend to think of others first so I am open to new experiences . I don't have any baggage. And, I am ready for a good relationship. I am not into games of ANY kind. So please say what you do and do what you say. Want you to know am a good cook love cooking alot.
Chris , 62, Female seeking Male, Somers, NY
More About MeI'm bright, upbeat and well rounded. I have an extensive variety of interests, a warm, fun-loving personality, a wry and witty sense of humor. Intelligent discussions and an intellectual life are important to me. I'm pretty easy going about most things though when something is really important to me I can get pretty determined.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA wide variety of interests including crafts, jewelry making, web design, reading, gardening, walking, trivia games, live music, etc.
Political AffiliationDefinitely to the left of center.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like someone intelligent, affectionate, somewhat energetic and eager to enjoy life. I appreciate a positive outlook on life along with a good handle on reality. Curiosity about things is a plus, as is an interest in the arts and/or music. Since I really don't enjoy spectator sports, I'd appreciate someone who enjoys doing things rather than watching them.
Favorite MusicEclectic tastes though don't particularly like rap or hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsSeldom watch TV but do like the Colbert Report, Jon Stewart and Rachel Maddow.
Favorite MoviesIntelligent comedies, thought provoking films, Indies and foreign films
Where You Were RaisedQueens, NY
Others NoticeMy smile and upbeat personality.
Favorite FoodLove pizza. Enjoy a variety of ethnic foods along with more traditional choices.
Favorite PlacesLove the Caribbean and tropical destinations. Adore exotic locales including the Amazon region, India and Thailand.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, at a party, out to dinner, with friends, etc.
Life GoalsTo continue to explore this wonderful world we live in, continue to develop and strengthen relationships with friends, family and hopefully, a significant other. I also want to "give back" and help make the world a better place.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)