Online Speed Dating » Singles in Somers Point, United States

Singles in Somers Point, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tegan , 31, Female seeking Male, Somers Point, NJ
More About Melooking for a honest and caring man. tegangagnon is my ID
stunnin86 , 27, Male seeking Female, Somers Point, NJ
More About MeLooking for a girl that's real, and looking for a good time.
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes or lips.
Iggy , 54, Male seeking Female, Somers Point, NJ
alteredstateofmine , 56, Male seeking Female, Somers Point, NJ
More About MeI am honest , loyal have a good job.. moveis , dinner and go to the beach
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCar Shows, boating, beach, fishing. Restoring classic cars.
Who I Would Like to Meetnice honest slender women brewnetor or br.
Favorite MusicJourney, Yes, Mostly 70s-80s
Favorite MoviesClint Eastwood films, classic movies- Westerns, comedies
Favorite QuotesBe nice to everyone, but don't let anyone take you for granted.
Spiros , 55, Male seeking Female, Somers Point, NJ
More About MeI am a careing and helping person,I don't curse or like to hear it,I don't gosip or like gossiping,I'm a on time person and a person who is honest,loves to tell the truth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to run,mountain bike or ride dirt bike or just being outdoors.
Political Affiliationnone,but if I were to choose,it would be Conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same Qualities as I.
Favorite MusicChristian music-all,Rock from 60s,70s,80s,90.I love all kinds of different music.
Favorite TV ShowsMilitary Channel,History Channel,Tech Toys,Hot Rod show,ect
Favorite MoviesThrillers,Horror,Heart Filled movies.
Favorite BooksI read the Bible-king James,Ver.n The Max Lacado study Bible,newspaper,ski mags,phone news on Android.
Where You Were RaisedSomers Point,NJ
Others NoticeMy Smile and Friendly Personality.
Favorite FoodMexican food,BBQ steaks or anything that taste good.
Favorite PlacesSkiing out west or travel out west or just anywheres I haven't been.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or ridding my mountain bike.
Life GoalsLive for God First and Everything else comes next.
Liz , 29, Female seeking Male, Somers Point, NJ
More About MeI am a flight attendant with a schedule that is unpredictable. I love to travel and experience a new piece of the world. I would like to find someone to enjoy this adventure of life with.
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find someone who also enjoys travel as well as roll with the punches. Someone who is loyal, and open to love.
Favorite MusicDave Matthew's Band, Kings Of Leon, The Lumineers
Favorite TV Showstrue detective
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedSouth Jersey
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality and my luscious lips.
Favorite FoodVeggie burger with some avocado, grilled onions and sweet potato fries
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, Nashville, San Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the road, in some distant city.
Life GoalsTo genuinely love
Billy , 26, Male seeking Male, Somers Point, NJ
Dating StatusStill waiting!
More About MeI'm a down to earth person. I live life and have fun. I like to relax and go with the flow. I'm single and have been for almost 2 years. I like with my mom to help her and my sister right now. I should be moving out in the next few months. I work full time and have a car. I'm just looking to meet some new people and see if we click.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies, play games, read, go driving, hang with friend, and sometimes go out to the bar.
Favorite MusicI like just about everything but most country.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood.
Favorite MoviesI like most movies.
Favorite BooksThe Anita Blake Series.
Others NoticeEyes and Hair.
Hugo Menjivar , 40, Male seeking Female, Somers Point, NJ
Stefanie73 , 32, Female seeking Male, Somers Point, NJ
More About MeI have fun and love to do a lot of fun things
Chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Somers Point, NJ

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)