Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sodertalje, Sweden

Singles in Sodertalje, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Benjamin Mayer , 26, Male seeking Female, Sodertalje, SE
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeLook
DoRoFizZY , 28, Male seeking Female, Sodertalje, SE
Gaby , 25, Male seeking Female, Sodertalje, SE
Favorite MusicAll kind of music but House music is the best
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy style
Favorite BooksBooooo
Favorite FoodPasta & pizza lebanese food , burger king , KFC ,
Favorite PlacesMy bed room
ChristianKvael , 26, Male seeking Female, Sodertalje, SE
More About MeJag tycker om musik.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpelar gitarr, driver runt:)
Benjamin , 26, Male seeking Female, Sodertalje, SE
wissam , 36, Male seeking Female, Sodertalje, SE
Johan , 34, Male seeking Female, Sodertalje, SE
Favorite TV Showsparadisehotel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou never nown'
Murad , 22, Male seeking Female, Sodertalje, SE
kjell , 49, Male seeking Female, Sodertalje, SE
More About MeI'm just a simple man with no work and both feet a bit damaged from cools whether when I was out in the dark winter when I was homeless after divorce and I hope that's just somone like me just because I'm me and I'm opened like a book with no closed pages and no lies in it with god and bad sides but I'm not going to be some thing that I'm not so do Say Hello if its okay just with that if not I'm not the one for a dreamer of some things that not there so kiss and hugs to you al from me here in a lively town a bit south of Stockholm :-) with a window to the canal sitting with a cup of tea and see the boats passing :-D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDart,surf the net , cycling mountainbiking little downhill swims when I have time cook nice food chilling I sofa reading book or just do sudoku
Political Affiliationtruth and justice for all
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth in al no playing and be honestly in all just be your self and don't play charades and hopefully like enjoying life and like to help others like me for example volentery working to help homeless and love to find a good family life and a active socializing life in good and bad times .
Favorite MusicMost of it ... But not out of tone or false or just bad :-) like type x factor or got talent ....all from classic to House .
Favorite TV ShowsGordon's f word or any cocking programs . Sf-fantasy or horse/dog-programs/shows
Favorite MoviesAdventure/fantasy/romantic/comedies , Hunger games !
Favorite BooksArkadij Babtjenko in Swedish translation "Krigets färger" hard book about war , master and Margurit .
Where You Were RaisedStockholm region Dalarna north parts of Siljan
Others NoticeTo nice......
Favorite FoodJust very good well made food from any part of the world made with love and passion fresh is the basic to make me tick :-D
Favorite PlacesOld town in Stockholm, Russia , Grees, Norway, Black sea mostly I think the favorite place is with the one I love XXX :-D
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home but I love the wilderness or go out on a boat
Life GoalsTo live and love and see and experience new things whit all my hart and soul and never get sorrow and angrynes eat from my spirit and always give love and a smile to the world because it come more back .....
William , 57, Male seeking Female, Sodertalje, SE
More About MeI am a nice guy who has a very keen grasp of what matters most in life...love and friendships.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, chess, surfing the internet.
Political AffiliationDemocratic, liberal.
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsScience programs.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Road to Reality.
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance floor or at home on the couch reading.
Life GoalsTo help mankind by finding new ways of generating clean electricity.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages