Online Speed Dating » Singles in Snohomish, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Snohomish, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim , 30, Male seeking Male, Snohomish, WA
More About MeI'm into pretty much everything, from biking, hiking and swimming, to watching horrible "B rated" movies all day. I love music, food, traveling, and playing board games. I was born and raised in the Seattle area, but I have lived in Montana, Texas and Michigan, having lived in Michigan the longest next to Washington, and most recently. I often come across as a wall flower, kind of shy, but I'm actually very open and open-minded, just pensive. I'm honest, laid back, and kind of goofy once you get to know me. :)
Who I Would Like to MeetAs far as what type of guys I like, I'm more into the mind. I like guys who are smart, caring, down to earth, fun, funny, but know when to be serious. Guys that are open, honest and sincere and know who they are and what they want in life. Looks do play a part, but I'm more interested in what's going on in their head.
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others NoticePeople usually notice first that I'm tall, and find me very laid back, calm and pensive.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, either at my place or there's. Sometimes downtown
mitchell , 24, Male seeking Female, Snohomish, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to make music i make beats like rap or r&b
Favorite Musicrap and r&b
Favorite TV Showsdont matter
Favorite Movieswat ever
Favorite Bookshigh times lol
Skills/Talentsmaking music
Favorite Foodill eat wat ever as long as it is good
Favorite Placeswere ever it is nice
Life Goalsgo to tha army and have a famliy
wanttodoit54 , 60, Male seeking Female, Snohomish, WA
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world!
Others NoticeMy salt
Favorite FoodMex.
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Christina , 42, Female seeking Male, Snohomish, WA
More About MeI am funny, smart and cute. I love to cook for my loved ones, and see them come together and smile and laugh. Family is Very important to me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Cook and Spend Time With My Family
Political AffiliationI am middle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to laugh with, travel with, and enjoy life.
Favorite MusicDave Matthews, Maroon 5, lots of bands from the 70's and 80's and early 90's
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Once Upon a Time, American Horror Story (TV Series Info), The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesHorror film, ACTION MOVIES, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedRather well I think :)
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAhi tuna.. Steak...and a nice glass of wine
Favorite PlacesRedstone is one of my favorites. I like to try different restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my sisters house
Life Goalsto be happy
Brittany , 19, Female seeking Male, Snohomish, WA
kebane , 59, Male seeking Female, Snohomish, WA
Dating StatusFit and fun
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticesmile
craig , 54, Male seeking Female, Snohomish, WA
Dating StatusHonest man looking for honest woman...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors Really, WALK, BIKE, HIKE , ETC
Political AffiliationRATHER NOT SAY
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showsmost any
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksAny Adventure or Suspense
Where You Were RaisedMontana, Maryland, Virginia, Washington
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Life GoalsFIND A LADY TO SPEND THE FUTURE WITH AND ENJOY LIFE TOGETHER...
SecretNONE
omar , 21, Male seeking Female, Snohomish, WA
Dating Statuslookin for ms. right and ready for anything anytime. hit me up
Favorite MusicRap,hip hop anything
Favorite TV ShowsMovies but if they scary prefer to be with some one
Favorite BooksMy phone lol
Where You Were Raisedhayward ca
Hank , 52, Male seeking Female, Snohomish, WA
Dating StatusGood Catch for the right lady.
More About MeIm a hard working guy. How would do just about anything for the right lady,Very loyal, never a cheater. always do what I say Im going to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI go to the Gym almost every day after work, traveling, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Hanging out with my kids.
Political AffiliationConfussed
Favorite MusicRock, Country,Pop, All
Favorite TV ShowsDeadlyest Catch, Discovery,
Favorite MoviesClint Eastwood, Action
Where You Were RaisedWa. State
Others NoticeMy Eye's and smile. Very straight forword.
Skills/TalentsPlay Guitar, Drums, Can fix anything,15yrs. of Martial Arts
Favorite PlacesHot and Sunny. Food Ill try anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym, out on a date,Or with my kids
Life GoalsKeep learning new thing,
chris , 45, Male seeking Female, Snohomish, WA
Where You Were Raisedalaska
Favorite FoodKing crab

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (137)