Online Speed Dating » Singles in Slagelse, Denmark » Page - 4

Singles in Slagelse, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
danegy2 yahoo com , 52, Male seeking Female, Slagelse, DK
Dating StatusNeed you
Who I Would Like to MeetLook for beautiful life shared with me on the basis of understanding and respect rn rn, Be honest, with love and good spirit and we respect each other rnrnPerhaps I am the man who came looking for him and time to find happiness together. rnrnWrite me, then I'm in your patience
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNæsten alle
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesAll
Amanda , 21, Male seeking Female, Slagelse, DK
Gert , 31, Male seeking Female, Slagelse, DK
Bo Jensen , 41, Male seeking Female, Slagelse, DK
More About Mejeg er ikke som de andre , har fået at vid at jeg er noget for mig selv , men det kan du jo bedømme ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespc , film . min hund . musik .
Who I Would Like to Meetærlighed
Favorite Musicalt undtagen opra
Favorite TV Showsnevs , nevy csi , live fra bremen .
Favorite Moviesaction , gys , nærmest alle slags
Friday or Saturday Nights IHjemme , eller ude at besøge venner
Maja , 22, Female seeking Male, Slagelse, DK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hang out with my freinds and read, dace etc.
Political AffiliationSocialist
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, funny adventures.
Favorite MusicCountry or rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy
Favorite BooksThe art of being happy - Dalai Lama
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town
Others NoticeMy eyes I guess my freind says my boobs...
Favorite FoodChocolate, anything chocolate...
Favorite PlacesThe library..
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home reading with a "do not disturb" sign or in a night club dancing with my freinds.
Life GoalsTo help other people and be happy
Lennart Farbæk , 24, Male seeking Female, Slagelse, DK
Misha , 32, Female seeking Male, Slagelse, DK
More About MeI love to dance!!!!!! I like all the good things in life. I enjoy sports and culture. I have a passion for everything brazilian.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesZumba, walking in the nature, visiting friends and family, watching movies, enjoying performances and lots more
Political Affiliationsocial democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSurprice me :)
Favorite MusicBrazilian, african, world music
Favorite TV Showsocacionally
Favorite Moviesocacionally
Favorite BooksKen Follet: Jordens Søjler, Uendelige Verden
Where You Were RaisedSlagelse, Korsør Denmark
Others NoticeHappy, big eyes, big mouth, laughing, listening
Favorite FoodSteak, fresh vegetables, beer, exotic fruits
Favorite PlacesDepends of the mood :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat discotec, dancebar, work, at friends or family, at the movies, at a pub
Life GoalsBe happy with everyday of my life
Martin , 30, Male seeking Female, Slagelse, DK
Jan , 34, Male seeking Female, Slagelse, DK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesle mans rally speedway blank våben
Favorite Musictwisted sisters ac/dc guns n roses alice cooper m.f
Favorite TV Showssimpsons mythbusters
Favorite Moviesa knights tale ringenes herre fluernes herre the green mile
mikelars2408 , 35, Male seeking Female, Slagelse, DK
Dating StatusAmateur actor looking for leading lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActing, Singing, Writing, Going to the cinema, Going to the theatre
Political AffiliationRadikale Venstre
Favorite MusicIndie Pop/Rock, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsHouse MD
Favorite MoviesDrama, Komedie, Thriller
Favorite BooksJoseph Campbell: The Hero with a Thousand Faces
Favorite Quotes"Life is like arriving late for a movie, having to figure out what was going on without bothering everybody with a lot of questions, and then being unexpectedly called away before you find out how it ends." - Joseph Campbell
Where You Were RaisedVestsjælland
Skills/TalentsSpille skuespil, Synge, Tegne, Skrive
Favorite PlacesLondon
Subjects You Think AboutDramaturgi, Psykologi, Filosofi
Friday or Saturday Nights IDet er meget forskelligt. I perioder spiller jeg selv teater i weekenderne, men ellers går jeg meget i biografen eller teatret eller på cafe/bar med en god ven - eller bliver hjemme.
Life GoalsJeg vil gerne kunne leve af at arbejde med historier som forfatter eller konsulent for andre forfattere.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)
Other (19)