Online Speed Dating » Singles in Singapore, Japan » Page - 2

Singles in Singapore, Japan are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
yew geok leng , 41, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
Who I Would Like to Meeti need a guy care mi
CHENG KIM CHUAN , 52, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Favorite MusicSomething nice and soothingly
Favorite TV ShowsAny interest me
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Favorite FoodNothing particular
Favorite PlacesNone
Prasad , 34, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
PAUL , 30, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeMy life.. My rulezzz
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbiking
Political AffiliationLiberal
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach
keach , 42, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About Mesimply me..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesit depends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbest describe a girl when u finally meet her...
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsi prefer discovery and nat geo or sports channel..
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotes"nothing else matters"
Where You Were RaisedPhils.
Favorite Food" any.. except raw ( but i like raw as well!!! yeah!! )"
Favorite Placeshalia restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutevents that happening right now..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iafter work maybe at home
Life Goalsto be successful
Secretkeep it secret, yeah!!
Win , 33, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
More About MeLife's all about discoveries ;)
Arfah , 25, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am a Singapore Malay girl, born and raised here in this little city. I live with Mom. And I am a flight attendant so I am always overseas. I am a very friendly person and I have no tolerance for sleazy guys or rude people. I like when people smile back or learn to say Thank You. It means alot to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHonestly, I am a lazy girl haha but I enjoy just chilling with friends over coffee and having a good time
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a mature guy with genuine intentions and a good sense or humour.
Favorite MusicJazz - Amy Winehouse, Norah Jones and bands like Coldplay
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, ELLEN, Jamie Oliver, Anthony Bourdain
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Favorite BooksPreferably magazines like Epicure
Where You Were RaisedSingapore City
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPrefer Asian
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the gym or spa
Life GoalsLife is a journey, be positive and everything will fall into place
danso , 23, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Karthik , 33, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun loving :)
More About MeI am fun loving, easy going, open minded, like to make new friends . like travelling a lot . like to spend time with like minded people and travel . if you have the same interest as me or would like to know to know more about me do write to me . cheers :)q
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling Abroad, Music All Day Long, Exercise and Fitness, Meditation, Movies and Chillin With Friends, Food, Clubbin Hanging Out With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet the person who has same interests like me . I believe in chemistry between us. :)
Favorite MusicPop and Hiphop, Trance & Clubbers music, Indi Rock
Favorite TV Showsnoose, crime watch singapore, America Got Talent, So You Think You Can Dance, Dr House
Favorite Moviesdictator, bourne leagacy , shashank rememption , Romeo Must Die, Bat man begins, Brave, Italian Job, The Mechanic 2011, Safe House (2012), taking of the phelam
Favorite Booksself help books , auto biography,
Favorite QuotesIf you want happines provide it to others.
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticemy beard :)
Skills/Talentssleeping , and doing nothing ... he he
Favorite FoodChicken rice , nasi lemak , western foods, lor mee.and many more :)
Favorite Placesclarke quay , attica bar , china one bar , go india restaurant, zoouk , shiraz restaurant , east coast park along the beach side, sentosa beach (when not crouded), These are the palces i have in mind and i have found out myself. still wanting to explore and find some more.
Subjects You Think Abouthealth and fittness, meta physics, activities
Friday or Saturday Nights II am In a party mood . I hang out with friends , check out new places, work out a bit :)
Life Goalstake life as it comes and live it to the fullest.
Secretnone
NANDA , 42, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Dating Statuslooking for woman just make love with them
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Medication, Listening Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsingles, married woman
Favorite MusicClassical and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsTom And Jerry, Mr, bean, Action movies
Favorite Moviesthriller, science fiction
Favorite BooksCrime novels and Magazines
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticecalm person
Favorite FoodIndian Food - Briyani
Favorite PlacesAustralia. Agra, Paris
Secretnone

By Languages
English (4205)
Spanish (66)
French (94)
German (43)
Italian (28)
Portuguese (11)
Dutch (12)
Chinese (2219)
Japanese (134)
Arabic (46)
Russian (11)
Hindi (209)
Tagalog (221)
Urdu (30)
Other (922)