Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sherwood, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Sherwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shirdel118 , 32, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, OR
Jacob , 19, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, OR
Favorite MusicI'll listen to anything but country and rap!
Chad , 26, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, AR
Dating Statusworking guy who also likes to have fun
More About MeIm a working guy that likes to have fun outdoors, or in the city
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt and fish
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetmature, likes to have fun but is also knows when to be serious
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, pawn stars
Favorite Moviesall of them
Favorite Booksdont like to read
Skills/TalentsGuitar
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placescolorado, and nashville TN
Life GoalsRetire from the Military
Tiffany Scott , 30, Female seeking Male, Sherwood, AR
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticecool and gentle
Douglas , 61, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, AR
More About MeHi, I am loveable, Handsome, friendly , sencere. I have a good heart, I let it get me in trouble. Love to have fun and see others enjoying themselves, love to intertain, love smiles on peoples faces.
Political Affiliationsure
Who I Would Like to Meetone who is caring , strong welled, classy, a little shy, I love bringing the shyness out of one. Beautiful inside and out.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were RaisedA small town in Missouri, then moved to Arkansas in 1965.
Others NoticeMY smile and my friendlyness.
Favorite Foodsalsbury steak, and mash postos. German cholkolate cake
Favorite PlacesTo the Georga, North Carolina Mountains, Texas roadhouse. Casa Mexicana.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at tailgaters in sherwood or the Hanger in Jacksonville
Life GoalsTo stay comfortable and keep a healthy body. And find a woman who loves me in more than one way.
Dean , 42, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, OR
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeSingle dad with everything going good for us. Searching for the sweet woman to spend time with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide the dunes on my quads and dirt bikes. Spend alot of time hiking camping and fishing.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for the woman who wants to have a family and lots of enrgy to keep up with me.
Favorite MusicCountry or rock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, or science fiction
Favorite BooksDirt rider
Favorite QuotesWhat cums around goes around!
Where You Were RaisedAlturas,Ca
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsGreat with my hands, i can fix things
Favorite FoodI love chinese food
Favorite PlacesThe caribbean islands
Subjects You Think AboutRacing engines, dirt bikes and quads
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally home
Life GoalsI love to bring peoples ideas to reallity.
SecretI have no secrets
sherry , 52, Female seeking Male, Sherwood, AR
Dating StatusRomeo, Romeo 'Where for art thou"??
More About MeI am a shy person to start, but I am honest, loyal, love my family and put them first. I am a hard worker, independent woman, but still want a man to share my life with and want him to care for me in the way a man should. I am still some what old fashioned. I am an out doors type person. I love animals and children. My sign is Taurus, so to know my personality it wouldn't hurt to read up on it cause it pretty much sums me up in that area. I do have faults as anyone does, but I am always trying to make myself better and learn from my mistakes.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time outdoors doing whatever, parks, just relaxing in a chair under a tree, picnics. Visiting the zoo. Going to the Fair, garage sales and flea markets. Watching my son at the skate park. Walking, and hiking.
Political Affiliationhonestly I have learned this is best kept to self for now. Just believe everyone has the right to their own opionion.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone that will accept me for who I am, and not try to control or change me. I look for honesty,loyal, faithful, someone that will enjoy being with me, doing things together, be my friend as well as companion. Care for my children as I would his.. Looking for my best friend.
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Two in a half men, Jersey shore, CSI, Repo,
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy and Action.
Favorite BooksNewspaper, and celebrity magazine.
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeEyes, and hair
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, and Country food. Pecan Pie, and Cheese cake.
Favorite PlacesJamaica, anything tropical, or Country side, like Branson
Subjects You Think AboutInvestigations, flea markets, my children, and love.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies, or club dancing. Possibly hanging at a family members house.
Life GoalsWant to find love , be happy with family and have a wonderful job in the field of my degree.
Secretnot at this time.
josh , 26, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, OR
Erik , 22, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, OR
More About MeI come across quiet and well reserved but i quickly show my true colors after you get to know me like most people. caring and very genuine.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Music, Road trips
Who I Would Like to Meetcommon interests, someone who will push me to become a better person. trust dignity
Favorite MusicUnderground hip hop, Alternative Rock and Rap
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy eyes and laid back style
Favorite Placesthe oregon coast. downtown portland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends, at the bar, at home hanging out
Life Goalsto be happy running my own media communication/photography company
highlite101 , 49, Male seeking Female, Sherwood, AR
Dating StatusHow High Can You Make Me Fly :))
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Game
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Small Ville
Favorite BooksNASCAR NEWS
Where You Were RaisedHalf way around the world :))
Others NoticeMy smile :))
Favorite Foodsteak house :))
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home :)
Life Goalsxoox

By Languages
English (191)
Spanish (10)