Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seremban, Malaysia » Page - 2

Singles in Seremban, Malaysia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kanmani , 52, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
Dating Statusardent sports man
More About MeAm a simple happy go lucky guy who likes to meet up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicnone, Counntry
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite Moviesfiction
Favorite BooksSports, none
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedmalaysia
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentscoaching
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesnone
Subjects You Think Aboutsports,cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe good &friendly
Secretnone
hansonie , 26, Female seeking Male, Seremban, MY
More About Me:)
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone relly wanna make friends,i means honest and respective person....
Favorite Musicjay chow,yan zi,S.H.E,kenji
Favorite Booksbooks by hiyawu
Sohlan , 23, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
tommy78 , 36, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
More About Meno answer
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetno answer
Favorite MoviesThree Kingdoms:Resurrection of the Dragon
Where You Were Raised//
Others Noticeno coment
Favorite Foodno answer
Favorite Placesno answer
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino answer
Life Goalsno answer
SHAHRUL , 42, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFISHING, SCUBA, TRAVEL ANY COUNTRY
Favorite MusicMUSIC RETRO
Favorite TV ShowsNATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC
Favorite BooksALL ABOUT MONEY, FAMILY,
Friday or Saturday Nights ISATURDAY
Issa , 26, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
More About MeI am single..wanna find someone to be friends or something.
kristy5282 , 31, Female seeking Male, Seremban, SG
Dating StatusHello, Nice to meet you
More About MeFate
andrew , 40, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesr/c players bowling fishing etc come discoverme
Who I Would Like to Meetnice christian gal from malaysia
Favorite Musiccountry,rap pop.
Favorite TV Showsbill cosby show
Where You Were Raisedin county side
Favorite Foodany salt water fish cuisine
Subjects You Think Aboutget married
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito the cell goup i go,saturday nite to musical practice
Life Goalsget married
Matt , 24, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
Yap , 35, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
More About Mehi
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbadminton
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethi
Favorite Musichi
Favorite Movieshi
Favorite Booksno
Favorite Foodno
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Isport and movie
Life Goalsenjoy

By Ethnicity
Asian (70)
By Religion
Hindu (13)
By Languages
English (66)
Chinese (14)
Other (41)