Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seoul, Korea, Republic of » Page - 3

Singles in Seoul, Korea, Republic of are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andrew , 38, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
More About Me187cm/80kg
Favorite TV Shows무한도전
Krozan , 26, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Eunsu , 34, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Pil , 31, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
More About Mekakao ID: kjpsky
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskakao ID: kjpsky
Where You Were RaisedSeoul, South Korea
Others Noticekakao ID: kjpsky
banan18.5 , 44, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Franco , 33, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Micheal , 34, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Lewis , 24, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
More About MeI am very shy and do not talk a lot to people I just met but I am a great listener and I do warm up to people. I treat everybody the way that I want to be treated and I do not like it when people talk about others behind their back. I am looking for a compianon and someone to be with and spend time with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to drive around town and sometimes watch movies.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is kind and is not afraid to make conversation I may not be good at starting conversations but I will always keep a conversation going. I also would like a person who is very patient because I am very shy.
Favorite MusicAny type
Favorite TV ShowsWorld's Dumbest
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure
Favorite BooksBrad Thor's blowback
Where You Were RaisedHickory North Carolina
Others Noticevery quiet
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesLas Vagas, olive garden, red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying call of duty
mikyoung , 45, Female seeking Male, Seoul, KR
Hobbies / Interests / Activities영화보기, 잠자기,책보기등
Favorite Music소녀시대,카라등
Favorite TV Shows로맨틱드라마
Favorite Movies환타지 무비
Favorite Books재무관련서적, 호텔관련서적, 영어책
Favorite Food스시, 아이스크림, 떡볶이등
Favorite Places인사동, 영화관, 맛집등~~
Friday or Saturday Nights I클럽
James , 34, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
More About MeI am fairly energetic and would like to find someone I can share some outdoor experiences with. I like adventure, exercise, cooking, biking, and hockey. I also like money management and investing. I like to travel and hope to see lots of the world before I leave it.
Favorite MusicRock n Roll, The Glitch Mob, Incubus
Favorite TV Showsbreaking bad, homeland
Favorite MoviesReturn to Paradise, Superbad
Favorite BooksBooks about investment
Favorite FoodPrime rib, Salmon, gourmet burgers
Favorite PlacesBritish Columbia, the mountains, underwater
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave a beer and some good food. Try to make the most of my weekend days....sometimes get a little crazy.
Life GoalsTo stay active and have as many experiences as possible.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (199)
Spanish (16)
Chinese (17)
Japanese (14)
Other (104)