Online Speed Dating » Singles in Selbyville, United States

Singles in Selbyville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brucej40 , 43, Male seeking Female, Selbyville, DE
john , 53, Male seeking Female, Selbyville, DE
Dating Statuslooking to have fun!!!!
More About Mei am a very nice but softspoken person....shy at first....i am very loyal.....i have agood heart.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth....good heart.....easy to get along with.....fun......
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Chopper Senior vs. Junior, American Chopper: Senior vs. Junior, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite Quotescan't think of any
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh pennsylvania
Others Noticemy hair...i have premature but nice grey hair......
Skills/Talentslandscaper,cook,handyman
Favorite Foodany thing italian
Favorite Placescactus cafe restaurant in selbyville
Subjects You Think Aboutthe economy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home....unfortunately i work weekends
Life Goalsto be a happy person at whatever i do...
Secreti have no secrets
Anna , 53, Female seeking Male, Selbyville, DE
JoAnn , 71, Female seeking Male, Selbyville, DE
Dating Statuswont be disappointed
More About MeIm proud of the fact my wrinkles come, at least 99% of them) from laughing, life can be the biggest high. Sounds kind of korny i know but it is what it is I roll everyplace I go , but dont let that make you think I cant do something, I do anything anyone else can do , and more, i ride my sons bike, we just take the roll of duct tape and tape my foot on the peg, i run a tanning business from home, i drive etc. I just dont walk. .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake care of my buisiness, garden, excersize, move around doing anything outside
Favorite MusicMetallica, Nickelback, Staind,
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv would rather be doing something. I do watch how to shows, cooking, construction shows.
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite QuotesWith God anything is possible
Where You Were Raisedin a loving home
Others Noticemy wheelchair
Skills/Talentsi look at things with the option of what can i do with it. I dont think anything is junk,its stuff waiting to become something.
Favorite Foodanything that has tequilla in it
Favorite Placeslove the tanning bed, the hotub, and listnen to music.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or were there is music
Life Goalsto make sure when im gone people will say she made a difference
player0918 , 46, Male seeking Female, Selbyville, DE
Jeffrey , 52, Male seeking Female, Selbyville, DE
Political AffiliationVoted for Big Dick Nixon, am today a registered Democrat looking for a Conservative -- that's any party -- to vote for. Am a social liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood get along, sense of humor. Love of life.
Where You Were Raisedoutside washington, DC
Others Noticesense of alleged humor
Favorite Foodmexican, indian, seafood
Favorite PlacesMy beach house,m Fenwick Island, DE
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalssell properties, move somewhere warm in the winter, cool in the winter and were I am the foreigner.
joseph , 65, Male seeking Female, Selbyville, DE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool ,go dancing, walks on the beach,out to dinner, cooking
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is respecful,romantic,kind,caring,passionate,genuine
Favorite Musicall music but rap
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother, two and a half men ,
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Quotesit is better to love once then never love at all
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Skills/Talentshome improvements, cooking
Favorite Foodpasta, all sea food, a good stake,
Favorite Placesto maney to list
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe den on 32 st ocean city,liquid assets,fagers,legion, you will have to hunt for me lol
gabriel , 38, Male seeking Female, Selbyville, DE
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNews 25 Today
Favorite MoviesLooney Tunes: Back in Action, Acción mutante
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticei'll tell you later
corey , 22, Male seeking Female, Selbyville, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LOVE TO PLAY BASKETBALL,FOOTBALL, PRETTY MUCH AND SPORT AND I LOVE JUST SITTIN BACK RELAXIN ON THE BEACH
Favorite MusicRAP,R&B
Favorite TV ShowsTO MANY TO LIST
Favorite MoviesHORROR,COMEDY,ROMANTIC IF I AM IN THE MOOD
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesBEACH
Life GoalsWELL I WANT TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL BUT I DNT KNOW WHAT FOR YET BUT I ALSO WANT TO BE THE BEST FATHER I CAN BE TO ME 11 MONTH OLD SON
Leslie , 54, Female seeking Male, Selbyville, DE

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)