Online Speed Dating » Singles in Scottsburg, United States

Singles in Scottsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 49, Male seeking Female, Scottsburg, IN
Where You Were Raisedeast coast nc
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, lake, camping,or jst watching tv
Freddie Newby , 36, Male seeking Female, Scottsburg, IN
More About MeJust being myself I'm not fake
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting,fishing,anything outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetHave the same interests or some of them
Favorite MusicAny kind of rock, and country
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Favorite MoviesComedy, thrillers
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in indiana in washington county
Others NoticeHow tall I am
Favorite FoodMeat loaf
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IOutside sitting around a bom fire
Life GoalsGo back to school
Freddie , 36, Male seeking Female, Scottsburg, IN
More About MeOutgoing person love the outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide harley four wheeler
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe first 48
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPhone
Where You Were Raisedscottsburg in
Others NoticeHow tall i am
Favorite FoodMeatloaf
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house
Life GoalsBetter job
Shawn , 26, Male seeking Female, Scottsburg, IN
Dating StatusUnder the Starlit sky, you shall find me
More About MeMy name is Shawn. I'm currently working full time with Rescare, where I take care of the mentally challenged. I plan on going back to school very soon, to either major in chemistry or music, since I play six different instruments. I like to play video games, when I'm not with that special someone, and I like to watch Adult Swim. I absolutely love pasta, and I love to cook. I like all kinds of movies, even the tear jerkers, and will listen to any kind of music, but I'm really fond of anything orchestral. If you want to know more, hit me up. I'm an open book, to anyone who wants to know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I'm a big fan of music. I play six different instruments. I like to cook. In my spare time, I usually just sit around, and listen to music, or fiddle around on my keyboard.
Political AffiliationIn the Middle
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is compassionate, and loving, and someone who isn't afraid, to get a little dirty, and also has to be intellectual, and be able to keep up with me.
Favorite MusicBlack Metal
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, NCIS, CSI, Numbers, Criminal Minds, King of the Hill
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksGame Informer
Skills/TalentsI play six different musical instruments, cooking.
Favorite FoodMac and Cheese
Favorite PlacesJust for a nice drive in the country. But I have always wanted to go to Japan, or Germany
Life GoalsWell I want to get back into school, and hopefully one day become a teacher in music, either that major in chemistry, and go from there
eddie , 22, Male seeking Female, Scottsburg, IN
More About MeMy name is Eddie Leep. I'm 21 years old. I work at JayC in Scottsburg, Indiana. Most people say im really funny and nice and fun to be around. I'm a very down to earth type of guy.
Political AffiliationI don't care
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be 18-26 years old. I'm not to picky. Just a cute slender or curvy or athletic body.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Little York a small town in Indiana.
Others NoticeI think the first thing people notice about is that im funny.
Favorite FoodPizza ribs steak chicken and ice cream
Favorite PlacesI dont have much time to go places becuz i work.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsRight now just tryn to just my lisence.
christina , 37, Female seeking Male, Scottsburg, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging and most of all GOD, This Baby's Adorable Reaction Will Make Your Day - A Must See ♥
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a good christian man. some not into game,some that is not just want sex but wants the real thing
Favorite MusicOnce Ascended, Messiah Message, William Studer Music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite BooksBible and Inspirational Books
Favorite QuotesTreat other as you want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedCrown Point, Indiana
Others Noticemost people tell me i have pretty eyes. i have dark blue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Scottsburg, IN
Dating StatusVery honest and open minded man
More About MeI am just sample person. With a good heart and morail values. Who would love to be with any one who is the same as me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to go fishing,Hunt, watching Nascar, Camping, Just taking life easy. and Always' Spending time with my Niece and Nephew.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a simple person with a good heart and sole. and who just want' to have a good man who wan't them to treat them right.
Favorite MusicCountry and some Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Grifth, CSI's, Pawn Stars, American Pickers. Really That's about it. I listen to the radio more.
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Documentary's, Some Horror Movies.
Favorite BooksI read the bible,
Skills/TalentsI can sing, I'm a real good cook, I can catch fish at any time of day, and some people can't even do that. I am also a good hunter.
Favorite FoodI like a lot of Italan foods. Bisucits and gravy and Chicken and domplands. and just a lot of home made foods. like Country cooken that i love. and some time's sea food. I do cook a lot of food.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to Florida. I did go there once when i was younger and would love to go back. The Smokey Mountains. That's realy it.
richard , 64, Male seeking Female, Scottsburg, IN
More About MeI'm easy to get along with and very understanding
Political AffiliationDemorcatic
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as I have, should like & enjoy sex
Favorite TV Showsamerian pickers
Where You Were RaisedSeymour, In
Others NoticeMy Moustache
Favorite FoodItialian
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse,boat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the races
Life Goalsto be happy with one I'm with
steve , 56, Male seeking Female, Scottsburg, IN
More About MeI love to be around and play poker am a real good hearted person love to make people laugh and love to see women happy
Who I Would Like to MeetA lovable person that likes to have fun and likes to cuddle and enjoys each others company.
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticenice guy
Favorite FoodPork Chops, Steak,
Favorite PlacesTexas Road House
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinning out
william , 53, Male seeking Female, Scottsburg, IN
Dating Statuslikes to surprise
More About Metall starting to gray phisically in shape.athletic,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove the one im with
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloves to help outhers
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsbig bang two and a half men, southpark makes me laugh
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksmotor trend
Where You Were Raisedscottsburg in
Others Noticetall
Skills/Talentsnever seen anything couldnt do or get done
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeshawaii
Life Goalstoo be happy and to make outhers happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (90)