Online Speed Dating » Singles in Schuylkill Haven, United States

Singles in Schuylkill Haven, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike Goetz , 22, Male seeking Female, Schuylkill Haven, PA
Linda , 51, Female seeking Male, Schuylkill Haven, PA
Dating StatusPossibly looking for you!
More About MeI am positive, happy, caring, kind, optimistic, outgoing, compassionate, independent, fun and a little crazy at times (I have been told) and about ready to be on my own again. What I mean by that is: I have been a single mother of two wonderful sons for the last 15 years, one is in college and the other is a senior in high school, so, it is time for me to take care of myself again. That being said, where do I begin. I am looking for a companion that is willing to include my family in his life, would like him to be honest, family oriented, kind, caring, passionate, strong, and trustworthy. I would like to be able to take this person to college football games and sailing on the Chesapeake Bay with me. I am looking for a man who will love me unconditionally as I will for him. We should be able to make life easier for each other. I want us to laugh, be playful, travel or stay home with each other and be able to be totally honest all the time and never worry about saying "the wrong thing". I guess I am just looking for a best friend and eventually lover for the second half of my life. The first half has been amazing, not as I planned it, but I did a great job and my boys turned out to be fine young men. I believe it is my turn to be taken care of a little and of course I will take care of my man. I look forward to hearing from you if you think we can make each other happy while experiencing life's exciting adventures.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go sailing and do spend a lot of time on the Chesapeake Bay. Cooking, sewing, reading, and watching sports.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Pop, a little Country, Blues, Jazz, just about anything except Rap (I can only handle one Rap song a day).
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Seinfeld, GMA, and anything on ESPN and Comedy central
Where You Were RaisedAllentown, PA
Others NoticeMy energetic, upbeat personality and smile.
Skills/TalentsI have many secret skills and talents, you will have to find out after we meet and get to know each other. Oh, and I am a fabulous cook.
Favorite FoodIce cream.
Favorite PlacesSkippjack Cove Yachting Resort, College Football Games and tailgates that go with it, my Mom and Dad's home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at our sailboat, at a football game, or dancing at a nightclub with friends.
Life GoalsTo retire comfortably with a compatible partner and enjoy my family and live happily, ever, after.
SecretI don't have any secrets!
Steve , 62, Male seeking Female, Schuylkill Haven, PA
More About Mejust a nice hardworking guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my motorcycle
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcompatibility
Favorite Musiccountry, 60's, 70's
Favorite TV Showsjerryspringer,maury,thesimpsons
Favorite Moviesjust about any
Favorite Booksmostly read newspapers
Where You Were Raisedpa.
Others Noticedefinately my weimeraner, he's so handsome, just, well he is better lookin
Favorite Foodsteak, lobster
Favorite Placesvanessa's restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home
Life Goalsbe happy, have fun with some female
Rhonda , 41, Female seeking Male, Schuylkill Haven, PA
More About MeI absolutely require honesty, communication, and respect. I want to find someone that can be with me...or be out with his friends....but I must be able to know that I am an important part of his life. If there is no trust, honesty,, or communication, how can there be anything else?
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmentioned in above question!
Where You Were RaisedA small town in PA.
Others NoticeAt first glance, I am short....and chubby....lol.
Favorite FoodI don't have a favorite... I like to eat... typically when I dine out I get some kind of chicken dish.
Favorite PlacesI don't go too many places...I would rather have someone to go places with... I would like to experience some new adventures to find something that I would enjoy!
Life GoalsMy life goal is to own my own child care center.... or some kind of business. I absolutely have OCD issues with organizing and have a tendency to "clean house" every once in a while.... and I re-organize stuff....lol
Dirt Rebel , 25, Male seeking Female, Schuylkill Haven, PA
Dating Statushere for a fwb
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the D & D bar in haven or drinking out in the sticks
kyle , 23, Male seeking Female, Schuylkill Haven, PA
Brian , 25, Male seeking Male, Schuylkill Haven, PA
Dating Statushey there you sexy men out there
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the to the Adult studio 61 right next to the highway
Favorite Moviesgay porn
Where You Were RaisedI was rise in Schuylkill Haven right in front of route 61
Others NoticeI live in Schuylkill Haven, I'm a member of the town fire department, I'm a member of the Schuylkill Haven crime watch
Favorite FoodIce cream, Stack
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave sex
Life Goalsto get fuck and to suck some cock
SecretI love to wear thong, I did got fuck for the first time.
dean , 53, Male seeking Female, Schuylkill Haven, PA
Dating Statuslooking for someone beautiful inside and out , and that is fun and enjoys almost anything
More About Mei am a guy that enjoys almost anything,sppontanious, camping ,beaches ,willing to try almost anything once
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell ,i need a partner for my spare time
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone beautiful inside and out
Favorite Musiccountry ,rock , classic rock
Favorite TV Showsaction ,comedy,true stories, lots
Favorite Moviesaction , comedy ,animated ,little of everything
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsneed to see
Favorite Fooditalian ,seafood
Favorite Placesvery flexable
1822lh , 35, Male seeking Female, Schuylkill Haven, PA
sharon campbell , 37, Female seeking Male, Schuylkill Haven, PA
Favorite Musicrock&roll
Favorite Movieslots
Favorite BooksChelsea Chelsea Bang Bang
Where You Were RaisedN.Y.C
Others Noticemy voice
Favorite Foodanything that swims

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)