Online Speed Dating » Singles in Schofield Barracks, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Schofield Barracks, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
spartan2405 , 30, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
More About MeI grew up playing baseball and going to school. I still like getting out and being active. Meeting new people is always fun. Getting out and being with friends is what I am all about when I have free time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching sports especially college sports, Movies are good, Hanging out with friends, Listen to music
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Alternative, Some Metal, Anything with a good beat
Favorite TV ShowsWhose Line is it Anyway?, Chuck, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksI'm not big on reading
Favorite Quotes"Try not, do or do not. There is no try."
Favorite FoodHomemade Mac n' Cheese
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopfully out with my friends if they are not working
Life GoalsRight now I am working on becoming a Firefighter and I would like to start a family someday when I get settled with a good career.
TheChiver , 31, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Joseph , 21, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
More About MeI am Joseph. I'm in the Army. I'm looking for a relationship but more as If it were a friendship. Get ahold of me.
matthew , 30, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
More About Mei really dont know im not good at talking about myself but i will tell you anything you want
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle Riding
Who I Would Like to Meetno lieing, no cheating, usual shit
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticei guess my eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia friday night at kemoos pub
Life Goalsdont know finish school i guess
Kyle , 23, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Dating StatusLooking for some company sick of bieng alone
More About MeI am caring, Understanding i treat wemon right and with respect. I would never hit a women for any reason. I am very athletic hence the army. and feel free to ask me about anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to get out and run. Im in the Army active duty. Just looking for some fun and someone to have fun with.
Political AffiliationId rather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whos understanding likes me for me. Likes the job i do. Likes the same things i do. and loves to have fun.
Favorite MusicCountry, Techno, Alternative Rock, Rock.
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, Burn Notice, Yes smallville :/
Favorite MoviesSource Code, Deja Vu, Pirates of the Carrabien all of them, Transformers, Band of Brothers.
Favorite BooksArmy Times
Favorite FoodFried Rice, Sea food!
Favorite PlacesDowntown Waikiki, Honolulu. Waimaya bay.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Waikiki.
Life GoalsBecome a Firefighter after i get out of the military or SWAT team.
Justin , 21, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Dawid , 23, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Where You Were RaisedPoland
carita , 36, Female seeking Male, Schofield Barracks, HI
Dating StatusNice Girl
More About MeI think of myself of someone who is sort of smart. I enjoy a good joke and poking a little fun as long as no feelings get hurt. I hope that I am nice person and a good person.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is funny and enjoys being in thier own skin. Someone who loves themself. Some one who is not petty and full of drama.
Favorite MusicAnything Except Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Revenge on ABC, CSI - (All Three Series), LAW AND ORDER svu & CI
Favorite MoviesThe kings speech, Zoolander, Step Brothers, Shawshank Redemption, Legally Blonde, James bond
Favorite BooksKidnapped, Hunger Games, Brave New World
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeMy Hair is usually the first thing people notice.
Favorite Foodchocolate hands down
Favorite Placesthis island is a beautiful place but nothing beats the carribean country I was where I was born.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Saturday Night I more likely to be out with my friends eating dinner and going to the movies.
Life GoalsTo go to school and become a Nurse
Jeff , 26, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Javier , 20, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Movieshorror, Love
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy Personality
Favorite Foodanything
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs or home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)